Welcome to Crying City

39 59
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

So it's been a week since this rain approach, yesterday, Grandma and I were too nervous because of the heavy rain and strong wind. It was then we noticed, that typhoon Agaton already entered the PAR.

Typhoon Agaton reminds me of Typhoon Odette. I know some of you found my article about typhoon Odette very sad because it is true to my life. And that experience was the most traumatic one. I will never forget how Odette destroyed our homes and even take lives.

Last night, grandma can't take a rest because her room was not yet okay, still there's a falling water and it will fall into her bed, her night became worst when the rain did not stop. Raining the whole day and night, stronger wind approach, you know old people scares the most, and that is how my grandma feels yesterday.

She keep asking to packed all my things so that if ever anything bad happens we are ready for our exit. I'm trying to calm her, saying that "Nay chill, baygo rani naatay Ginoo" It means grandma this is just a hurricane, we have God.

She mostly cried, we have nothing here but ourselves, she and I need to be strong.

Since yesterday we don't have electricity here, and the signal connection is so poor, just imagine how hard our life is right now, we are supposed to be happy to build our homes and recover from typhoon Odette, however house's that are newly build is now again damage. So sad

I have seen so many friends here posting the same feeling, feeling nervous about the typhoon.

We are still in the process of building up however here comes another typhoon, and another one even followed. Typhoon Basyang they say.

Hays what happen to the world?

I thought I could really feel the summer but sadly I feel so cold.

Many were sad, many were worried for their clothes, of course how can our clothes dry when it rains the whole day? Haha I even laugh as I open my Facebook account, friends were posting *Last Brief, Last Panty* kinda funny and relate so much. Now i am worried too hayst, not just for my underwear but also for my t-shirts and pajamas.

Please rain stop.

I heard that typhoon Agaton hits Baybay Leyte, I just hope that people out there are safe. I feel so sad for them. Baybay in one of those who have sent us relief goods, and now they badly needed help. President's were sending message on our group chats, that if ever we have clothes that is no longer used and can use, we should give some of them to Baybay.

I encourage everyone to please stay safe, and pray. We have God. God did this on purpose, He knows we can win this battle, and we should fight!

I hope everyone is safe

Please stay safe. And pray always guys!

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

I'm sorry guys if I am not too active here it's just life is so hard. I hope you guys will understand.

Be safe as always!

SALAMAT ❤️

18
$ 3.26
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 10
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

I pray everyone stayed safe at that time sis. Don't lose hope, I like you so much the way that you trust God and theat He is yiur source of strength. Keep up the faith

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes with him nothing is impossible , thanks friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan najud bitaw Ang na trauma tungod sa Odette sis, maong ug naay bag.o nga bagyo, ma nervous nasad ta, I hope ok na mo karon, fighting lang jud ta, ug ampo kanunay🙏💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis di malikayan ang mahadlok kay naanay kaagi hayst

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot talaga kapag ganto na Ang nangyayari🥺 keep safe always ma'am🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks zon, i will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really scary when nature gets mad. It's very heartbreaking to see the victims of the typhoon there in Baybay. Not just Baybay, apil sad ang laing lugar like Abuyog and other neighboring towns. Let's pray nga muundang najud ning uwan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes let us all pray

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep safe, let's pray to our God to guide and protect the affected places. Stay strong. Everything will be fine soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen it from the news and so I was really sad with what the typhoon did. I'm really sad that the experience leaves a traumatic experience to everyone. I wish There's no more typhoon here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes amen to that, how i wish typhoon never exist, so that no one will get hurt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is heartbreaking. You guys haven't fully recovered from typhoon Odetta now you're faced with another typhoon. Your grandma is very scared and I hope the rain stops soon so her mind can be calm. Please you all should stay safe 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks kushy, yeah now i feel sorry to her she's very worried, how i wish there's no more typhoon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope everything is okay now na, tama na sana ang ulan. Nag uumpisa palang makabangon ung iba tas ito na naman 🥺🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ang sakit sa dibdib, nakaka sad tingnan ang nangyari sa baybay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very sad and touching. A feeling only natural disasters give. I'm so sorry and I hope things change for the better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks layla, i hope too, we. How sad this part of my life is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will soon pass and everything will be okay. I hope you and your family is okay as of this moment. Lumikas na din kayo kapag alam nyong sobrang delikado na ate. Sending prayers sainyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po, pray nadin for baybay hayst sakit sa damdamin nangyare don

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga yung Baybay ngayon langga. Daming naapektuhan dahil sa flood tyaka landslide. Naiyak ako nung nakita ko yung mga photos. 😭 Yung mga nawalan ng pamilya. Nakakaiyak. 😭 Grabe talaga Langga. 😭 Sana mawala na ang bagyo at uminit. Dasal Tayo langga. Andyan lang si God nagbabantay sakin. 🙏 Ingat kayo diyan Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sorry to hear that Typhon attacked to the Philippines. May Allah keep save to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi te oie sakit kaajus mata makahinumdom ko namo sa Odette

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit kaayo Langga tas trauma pa. 🥺 Amping mo dihaa langga. Unta muhunong na ang uwan Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for the destruction made to your home by the Odette, and also sorry for the restless night caused Grandma by the nonstop rain. Please take care of Grandma, i believe all will be fine with you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes we all should support her in this bad situation. Friendship not only in happy time we should keep support in bad time specially.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i will friend hope everything will be okay as soon as possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May Allah save all of you from natural disaster. Stay safe my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend hope so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its ok dear friend. I like to see people with smile without danger. I hate to see tears in peoples eyes. Every one has rights to enjoy life with their family with safety.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much friend yes i wish everything will be okay so we can have back the smile that we lost

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it is so sad sis.. I hope everything will be okay soon, keep safe always..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In which city of Philippine's this typhon attacked ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In Baybay Leyte friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know where it attack specifically.. because here in mindanao the rain is also heavy as well as the wind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In our country also few days we are getting something bad cyclone can attack. we should prepare for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hope so too friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago