20 Strange Facts About Me- Some Are Peculiar.

24 96
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Being strange; is sometimes astonishing, and at other moments it's weird. Some people wanted to hide the peculiar things inside so that they could be worth like ordinary people. Others embrace it; they don't mind the judgment. As for me, it has happened that I hide it from most people, maybe because I am also afraid that they will judge me. Some strange things I already said to trusted people. But because you never knew me in my personal life, I will give you some pointers- How weird I am.

Credit to sir @ARTicLEE and his article; 30 facts about me as the inspiration for this topic, and @Yen for her 30 facts about Yen Part 1.

You might find it not weird or routine for you also do or feel the same, but for me, it seems like a strange one.

  • 1. I don't like corn beef: This is the weirdest thing I think about myself; some people even say bad words about this attitude of mine; I am not picky, just that my stomach doesn't feel comfortable when I smell the sauté aroma of the corned beef.

  • 2. Dogs like me: Some people found it weird that their dogs, who were not fond of other people, became so friendly to me.

  • 3. I talked to dogs like ordinary people: Why not? They are living beings too. Talking to them is also like educating them so they can understand you more.

  • 4. I liked food with no taste: Who wants spaghetti with a small amount of sauce? I like that.

  • 5. I wouldn't say I like a full moon: I always have a nightmare, and my head seems heavy; I looked at the moon last night. It shines a light.

  • 6. I have never sung yet in any Karaoke: They said I had a sexy voice- But never in my life did I sing in Karaoke.

  • 7. I could stay awake for two days: Don't dare a person with a history of insomnia. Even without coffee, I could be sharp with some power, lol.

  • 8. I always got sick on my grandmother's birthday: Still questionable, but I think it had a psychological answer. Maybe because I often think I get sick because of memories I had.

  • 9. I always hug my mother, never I hug my father:

  • 10. I only wanted my barber, whom I know to cut my hair: I never tried to do a haircut with a person I don't know. Since I was young, I only did my routine with one person. The thing is, I sit on, and he will mind all the business.

  • 11. I don't want to be a leader: some people are fighting to become the class president or leader; for me, I am fighting not to be one. I contend with a just subordinate. Stress-free life, maybe.

  • 12. I am secretly merciful: because I have serious facial expressions, some people don't expect that I have a kind heart. It feels weird sometimes that I better give other than myself.

  • 13. I don't want to have more than five exes: being with so many is not cool.

  • 14. I am a silent killer: 

  • 15. I always want revenge: I never forget the person who does terrible; I always get vengeance.

  • 16. I could sense a plastic people: guessed what? I could avoid people if there is a red flag of being a plastic behaviour.

  • 17. I wouldn't say I like dishwashing and laundry: I could do other jobs instead of dishwashing plates and laundry; my mother knows this, haha.

  • 18. I could play investigator: It may come from watching and reading too many fictitious stories, but I do like investigating who was the thief in the classroom.

  • 19. I am more comfortable working at a messy table: Most guys do.

  • 20. I hate seeing people crying.

Sometimes it's quirky; others aren't.

It feels like welcoming who you are is a matter of looking for strange and unusual things about yourself. As I think of this topic, it feels like I could have more to say so, but choices to leave it until next time.

On the other side, it also makes me understand others; why people hate that food very much? Because I know the feeling. I also felt insulted when people already knew the things I hated. They teased me and even gave me the look of being a fool.

We had a strange personality, likes and dislike. So, it's sporadic to find people who like what we like. That's a natural law.

13
$ 3.59
$ 3.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 4
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I am not surprised that some people have weird preferences on food. Me too has preferences on food, I am not picky but I do not like yellow mango. Green mangoes are okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww you were one of the million then, ngayun ko lang nalaman na may tao din palang ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, wala na akong ibang kakilala na hinfi kumakain ng yellow mangoes hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We similar on number 15 especially in my teenage and early twenties..I will even do some back fight just to got my revenge,lol! Though I am trying my best to overcome 😂, My hubby doesn't like that attitude of mine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Syempre amazona ka Ms. Lhes hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

a silent killer of what pars? mosquitos? ...well I don't find it weird if you don't like corned beef, I don't like eating corn grains for I always became nauseous and would often vomit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po eh, diba ayaw lang natin ng discomfort kaya wag nalang nating kainin ganon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spaghetti with small amount of sauce is very no haha. Baka maisauli ko lang ang spag kapag ganon. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, kahit pasta nga lang akin solved na eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasangga mo ko sa revenge, bro. Yun lang karma kasi taga revenge ko, di ko na kailangan gumalaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow naman, haha. Ako gumaganti talaga ako, not now but later haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really amazing facts about you. I like that your a merciful man, I also like food with no taste.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

weird din panlasa ko eh, and nasanay na din ako kasi di ako marunong magluto so when I alone no choice kung walang lasa pagkain lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talking to dogs like a human is truly a peculiar one 😅.. Did they answer you? 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kapag galit ako Ms. jane at pinapalo sila, abay nagpapacute pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are in the same boat sa insomnia buddy. Nag start insomnia ko nong high school ako na hanggang ngayon dala dala ko pa. Haha. Strange nga yung iba, ako din gaya mo sometimes I want revenge. Mapagtanim ako minsan ng sama ng loob.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din nakuha ko sa katigasan ng ulo ang insomia hehe, ngayun parang gusto ko balikan ang past at matulog ng mahimbing, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So happy to know about you, a part of you. It's true that every person hs it's own weirdest thing about them, and no one should question that because it's you. Goodmorning!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good morning teacher, thank you po. Hehe tama naman weird side talaga rating lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parinig Naman ng sexy voice na Yan hahahaha. Kainis!

So sweet that you always hug your mother. Dahil dyan alam ko sweet ka talaga ayiiii.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sabi lang nila sexy daw, pero di ako naniniwala hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parinig Naman kung sexy nga hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nakakatakot ka naman Eunoia. "I am a silent killer and I always want revenge" parang nakakatakot ka makita sa personal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha serious face talaga ako 😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago