Wednesday wedded to drawing

8 25
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Tuesday was quite stressful as usual and I couldn't keep up with the pace of what happened yesterday and before I knew I slept very early because I was really stressed out..

On Sunday, we were basically chatting on WhatsApp in a group primarily for guys in the hostel where I stay while attending school, I was pretty thrilled at the time because we were basically reliving some hilarious times we had together before the Asuu break and for me I keep track of all their embarrassing photos and shared them with the group, confident that the majority of them would be surprised to learn that I have photos of them that they don't have.

There's always one person whose picture I can't share since he already has mine, so we agreed to keep the photos and movies exclusive πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ while the conversation was going up, one of our friends whose name was Denzel asked whether anyone of us can draw? and it's urgent........ I wasn't sure whether I was up to any drawing tasks because it had been a long since I last drew, but he didn't have any, so I told him I'd give it a shot.

Few moments later, He then presented me a great goat nft picture which was like this;

and guided me to draw something similar, but this time it had to be distinct and include some specimens and my response was that I could attempt to draw this but do not expect perfection.... I gave it a shot, and this is what I came up with for my first trial;

Though this part wasn't bold the way I wanted it and I made some mistakes which I would correct in the next trial..... I continued with my normal routine for the day and when I finally came back from our family house and my cousins weren't around and that was a perfect time to complete the drawing and I actually did so without procrastinating, This is the bolder one;

My phone camera is not that good and this is the best it can bring out... Though the picture was better in paper than it looks in this picture.... After which I was done with my drawings I didn't expect I was still good even if I wasn't perfect but on a scale of 1 to 10, I will give myself 5 πŸ‘€.

I was glad I drew this because I was exhausted all weekend and didn't do anything productive except stare at my television while watching the season's final game in English premier league and Seria A in Italy, though I wouldn't regard it as completely unproductive because I was able to write article throughout the weekends and that for me Is being productive.

It was nice to review about my day; I didn't cover everything, but I made sure I addressed the important ones, hope you enjoyed reading this...

Thanks for reading πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

8
$ 1.85
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 4
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Comments

This must not be your first time. Its amazing and a beautiful artwork.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beautiful artwork! How I wish I can draw like that despite the fact that I'm a teacher, but basically i can't even draw an apple the way it is hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice drawing. Almost a perfect match.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Guy you are talented o. I used to draw when I was in secondary school but I abandoned it in search for other skills, but I must admit that you're very good at drawing. Did you use a pen from the start or a pencil formed the base first?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you want to speak to me speak to me directly don’t go through the corners that’s true self I don get job for you make I go text you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! This is amazing! You can draw very well bro. I used to draw when I was in secondary school but the skill left me when I started hunting for money. Lol🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are talented one. I am with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have such a talented pair of hands!

$ 0.00
1 year ago