Dad, I Want to walk with you in the heaven

36 99
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago

At first I want to say, Please pray for my father. Dad I love and miss you every single day.

One day everything will leave out from this world. I lost my father also. He passed way by creator call. You and me all need to passed away from this world. Leave from this world it's so hard to listen. If any mankind or creation know that, this time or moment they have to leave this beautiful world and family members everyone will like to escape. But dead line has own limit. No creation has authority or power to control it. As a human being I like to say human fact. As we know in over the world lots of rich man, legend, actors, athletes, doctors, engineers, businessman who keep security guard for their safety. But nobody can safe them from dead line. This power only to our creator. We all are the creation of our Almighty ALLAH. As a Muslim person I trust it.

I am sorry to all of you that I can not show my dad picture here. Because he died. In our religious, take picture of any live is sin. After death if I show my dad pictures, he will get punishment in grave. As a son it will not possible for me to give punishment to my dad. So please all readers, Upvoters, subscribers and commenters forgive me.

I have lots of story with my father which I missed so much. Many sweet moments I passed with my dad. Every single children who has good luck to see their father they have few sweet moments with him. I will share as mention below:

Introduction of my dad and me

Dead time and bad luck of mine

Sweet stories with my dad

Dad, I wish to walk with you in the heaven

Introduction of my dad and me: My father name is Md.Nazrul Islam.I am Md.Shariful Islam Shawon, son of Md.Nazrul Islam. Shawon is my nick name. I am 32 years 10 months 28 days now. My father was an government employee. He did job in Bangladesh Railway. I am a dark color person. But My father was so beautiful one as like European. He is a Bangladeshi one but he was tall and smart person. He had great personality. As my past many post I said I live in rural or village area. Many family with relatives stay in different house in same zone. My father had personality and he never give bad advice to anyone. Our home or area person give respect a lot to my father for his attitude and behavior. No one has brave to face him with illegal matter. People from our society give a special name to my father which is "Shahab mia". Its Bangla title. "Shahab mia" english meaning is Smart man .

As I said, my father was a government employee. He came to village home every month if possible all time. He did job more than 500 kilometers far from us.

Goggle map screen shot take from below link where you can see Mirsarai to Lalmonirhat railway station location and distance also.just click and see it in the link.

https://www.google.com/maps/dir/Mirsharai/Lalmonirhat/Lalmonirhat+Railway+Station,+Lalmonirhat/@24.3243538,88.1786137,7z/am=t/data=!3m1!4b1!4m20!4m19!1m5!1m1!1s0x37533714e1dc3c01:0xea6d667f3606eb3d!2m2!1d91.5741517!2d22.773039!1m5!1m1!1s0x39e2d915b0c3148d:0xfdd5019e20200f4!2m2!1d89.4505802!2d25.916198!1m5!1m1!1s0x39e2d91aa2192467:0xb7ebc2e748216544!2m2!1d89.4455554!2d25.9121123!3e0

Mirsarai to Lalmonirhat location and distance screenshot capture by me

So it was not easy to come in everyday or every week. Because my father salary was too low and one more thing that time transport system was not develop in Bangladesh as like now. I am taking the story of job time was 1965. He lives too far from us. My father retired from job at 1993.

Sweet moments with my dad: I was born in 1989. As I told my father retired at 1993, so in between 4 years I got chance to see few moments to my father. When my father came in vacation I got lots of love and care from my father. Because I am the younger one to my family. My parents lost 5 children. We two brothers are alive now. After lost 5 children I was the best gift to them. My father was old man. He did marry near 35-37 years old. That time in our society man do marry in long year. But It's changed now. After 5 child lost I born and my parents was so happy. When I was learning walking sometimes my father watch to me and hold my hand. At 1994 my father did stroke and he got paralyzed. Our family fall in tension and my elder brother took decision to move abroad and he did great responsibility for our family happiness. I was naughty at younger time. I like to play a lot. My father saw every time when I play the games. After stroke my father can not walk smoothly. He used stick for walk.

Stick for walk

Sweet stories with my dad:

  • Story number 1: One day when I was near 7 years I went to the market with my father. But I was naughty. I run sometimes and sometimes walk. I was too young. That time don't understand that my father can not run as like me. But now I can feel that though I was ran but he kept eyes to me. so when we was went to the market for buy foods, vegetables, beef, fish, chicken etc. Suddenly one of my leg fall to the dustbin. My shoes was lost in the dustbin. when my dad want to take this, at the 7 years I showed angriness to my dad. I don't know I did good or not. But I have ego and status . I don't want to see my father catch the dustbin items. When he likes to see it in dustbin I kept his hand and said "No don't do that". I can walk without shoes. My father gave a smile and understand what I want to mean to him. I am not from rich family but I have own status which created by family members. So I have no rights to lost it. My father and me came to home. My father shared this with my mother and both was smiling. I love my father and mother both. So as a son I can not see them in down trend in respect. It's my responsibility to rise up their head with proud and respect.

  • Story Number 2: As I said, I like to play games. Specially I played cricket and football. But I have to do study also. our school time was 10.00 am to 4.00 pm. After reach at home when I took food then its near evening. I had private tutor also. I had to study after comeback from school. When another children play I can not play. But I like to play. One day I did not attend in private. But I told my tutor that I will play today. Please give me chance. He was agree. He left from home and later when my mom saw I was playing she did shout to me. I said I had ego. So I took my cloths and I left our my house. I had only 5 dollars that time which my elder brother every month gave me for buy foods or chocolates. its story of 1997. I was too young but when someone shout I felt angry. If I am legal than I show angriness but if I am not legal I can say sorry. Its about me. So when I left out house and come to the yard my dad came out from mosque after complet Magrib Salat. It was near 6.00 pm. When my dad saw I am crying and going out, he kept my hand and said what happen. I cried and told, mom shouted with me. He said come with me and see what I will do with your mom. I said no I will not go to home. My dad said wait, he shouted to my mom and said my son will play game. Never hit him by words ok. I was giving smile that time. My dad saw it and my mom also smiling when I comeback to house.

Dad, I wish to walk with you in heaven

I shared two stories here. But its my bad luck that at the dead time I can not see my father. For job purpose and my marriage purpose I have to stay in city. I can not move to the village home. In our village Love marriage was not legal most of the time. Family agree few days or few years or most of the time ego works and family don't agree. But I was special gift to my father and mother. My father died at 08-January-2013 . He died after my married. He told never hurt my son. I am crying still now when I am writing every single words. He said to my elder brother, Never left the hand of your younger brother. When I will not in this world you will be his guardian. My elder brother took every responsibility which he promised to my dad. I wish to meet my dad after my death. As a Muslim person I trust our creator ALLAH gift us heaven after our judgement of good works and pray. If my dad and me get heaven, I like to hold my fathers hand and I want to walk in the heaven. I missed you BABA. I love you so much.

Suggestion and advice: Please never hurt your parents. Because without parents you can feel how much alone you are in this world. Give respect, love and value to your parents before dead and after death also. Remind it, "If you respect, care, love, pray for your parents than heaven is not far from you" . Because ALLAH loves those people who love, care, respect to their parents.

Do pray to your creator

Take care of your parents

Left bad works.

If do pray to your creator and do good work than heaven is waiting for you.

Thanks to all for being a part of my story with my dad. I love and respect all parents in all over the world. I wish all parents will get love, care and respect from each children. Parents show us this world and they deserve good behavior, love, care and respect.

Most of the picture including lead image collected from UnSplash.com. Only One screenshot took which link I provided above.

18
$ 1.63
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago

Comments

I love to walk with my dad in heaven also. I miss him in every second.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I lost my Dad also. I miss him so much. I wish we all can meet our mom and dad in heaven.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I am sorry to hear that you lost your dad. as like you I also wish to meet and walk in heaven.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh im so sorry for you loss. Your dad is in heaven now. Stay strong and thank you for the message. While we are here in this world we should love our parents and never hurt them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we should love and respect to our parents. But nowadays young generation forget this,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that's right, maybe because they are also spoiled by theirs parents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh feeling upset about that id activities. We should select that fake id.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry for your loss. Losing someone we love is never easy even after a long time have passed. Keep the wonderful memories you have had with your dad that way he is alive in you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to alive my parents in my memories. I really miss my DAD. I miss his care and smile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fathers are silent heroes, surely they will do everything for their children. I'm sorry for your loss. Stay strong my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My father is my hero and I like to meet him in heaven. I want to walk with my father and mother for long time in heaven.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fathers are the first friend you make and the last love of your life, take love and respect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love and respect my parents. Their love is pure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

The father wastes all his youth for his child, we should be his support during his old age.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are absolutely right that Parents wastes their youth for their child. I do respect and love them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May God give him highest rank in Jannat.Parents are blessing of God.I lost my father 1 year ago due to Covid-19 and I still cry for him and miss him so much.Especially when my friends update status on WhatsApp with their father my mood gets off for the whole day and my mother,siblings asks what happened,Why are you so sad?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sorry to hear that AdanS. I wish we can meet our father and mother in heaven .We should do pray to our creator.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

while reading this, I also missed my father.. Condolences friend ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sorry to hear that you also lose your father. As a children we should pray for our father and mother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes , atleast that's only we can do for them, now that they are in heaven.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel your words bro. It's deep.. May Allah grant him the highest peak of Jannat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your wish and pray. I miss him so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take heart my dear friend, it's not easily to live after loosing a dear one.... Especially a dad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was in dangerous moment in my life when I lose my father. But at the last stage of his life he promised my brother to take care of me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our father is a very good part of us and though we might not tell them always, they do understand

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes parents are so important and can feel the situation of children. I got best gift from my creator.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Father has really a good spot and impact on us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes I miss him so much and I feel how much needed he is for my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dad is an unsung hero, if we lose dad it feels like the hero in his life has gone. Some people will feel great sadness when someone they have loved during their life has now left them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I lose my dad and I know how much important he was for me. My father was so much gentle and well wisher of me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Peace be upon your father. May Allah give him a nice home in heaven. May Allah make his grave cold. I am glad to read that you are really follow religion you have take care of your father even after death.May Allah bless every father son like you. You are right it is prohibited in our religion to take picture but we don't follow. May Allah give us courage to follow completely our religion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love and respect my religious. I like to follow rules of it. Pray for my parents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just pray for your father always and it's good to be polite

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love my father so much. I will do pray till my last breath.

$ 0.00
1 year ago