Day when I had a Free Tip on noise.cash.

16 55
Avatar for jen-123
1 year ago
Topics: Productivity

Blog#15

Hello my friends here at read.cash. Hopefully always ok and in good condition. Be away from all sickness and disease.

________________________________________________

When was the last time I had ft in noise.cash?

Last November year 2021 I had a ft here on noise.cash.But it did not last.December 2021 ft. Also disappeared immediately. June 11,2022 night back my long awaited ft.

So very good blessings indeed to me. Last June 06,2022 Im 11 months in noise.cash. It's only been a month and it's my anniversary here at the very good flattform noise.cash.

How do I start this article?

At around 9 in the evening while we were eating alibaba evening snacks, I opened a notification here on noise.cash and what popped up was the notification that you have a free tip.It was so fun tonight because of the time I waited to be given ft. Good and heard by the very kind noise.cash admin.

Even though it started small I knew it would continue. This is what my generous friends often say that it's the beginning, sis. So I did not despair.

I actually told myself this was noise.cash’s great gift on my 1 year anniversary on July 06,2022. The continuous refilling of my ft.

For a few months, I also persevered to give my own wallet to my generous friends.

I'm sorry if I can't give because sometimes I still save in my wallet and share with each other.

I hope noise.cash will continue to refill my ft so that I can share a lot with my generous friend.

Because my ft is just new, utay utay is increasing, so my friends here at noise.cash I hope you understand me that the ft I am giving you is still low.

With so many friends here, I do my best to give to everyone

Closing Words

This is my simple article about having or returning my ft to noise.cash. Once again my thanks admin noise.cash for giving me ft again. May you gather readers of read.cash lesson and be happy reading

To all my sponsors thank you very much for the tireless support of my simple article. Lord bless us all

Sponsors of jen-123
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading see you to my next article.

11
$ 0.11
$ 0.03 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 3
Avatar for jen-123
1 year ago
Topics: Productivity

Comments

Yey, you deserved it! Just keep on being active and I am sure that you will receive more. Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ng marami sis. Lgi nman akong active sis. Basta every day nag oopn ako kahit saglit kung busy ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di na ako nakakatanggap ng tips sa nc hehe. Pero it is okay though. But I do wish bumalik na yung sigla ni noise.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako friend. After 6 months bumalik kaya pasasalamat kay noise.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations. See you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎊, they are back. Enjoy with them, you deserve all the best. Happy and blessed Sunday, Jen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm very happy to hear this Yay! I have been on a similar situation where I was ignored for 3-4 months by it but I never gave up. Continued with my remaining wallet balance and ended up working fine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So happy to know about that po. I'm back at noise cash after how many months. How i wish I can be consistent this time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is indeed good news when a free feature, such as FreeTips on NoiseCash, starts again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend im happy for that blessings of noise.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for getting back ft on noise.cash after waiting for a long time I never encountered such type of situation maybe because I am an old good user

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes thnk you for noise.cash for give me an ft

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congrats sis. May ft ka na talaga. Wag mong e zero yung balance ng FT mo sis, dapat kahit kunti May matira. Yan ang strategy ko sa pagbigay ng FT para di mawala at random din ang pagbigay ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sissy hindi ako ng eempty. Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations sis the long wait is over. I get nalang din sa pag gamit sis. Huwag can't magbibigay sa mga spammers though hindi mo naman talaga malalaman yun pero may ibankasing users sa noise.cash na dalawa o tatlo ang account mapapansin ko naman yun. Basta check monmabuti ang profile.

Godbless more ft's to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis sa paalala ung tunay ko lmang na friend sis ang aking binibigyan. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago