$74.24 for the Month of May, Read Cash and Noise Appreciation

15 28
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

June 1, 2022

Hello to the passionate writer's of this platform. How is your May? Just recently I remember myself writing about my April performance on the site and now, in just a blink of an eye I am writing my May progress. Time flies two times as I expected.

May still give us the lowest value of BCH. It even gave us some worries when we cannot post at NC and then the payment there went to pending. Everything is now fixed and we don't have to worry. Lesson learn to everyone to be at ease and trust the process of two of our favorite BCH Platforms.

Just a little story before I continue. When I was writing my progress report last April and planning for a May Goal, I don't have trust in myself. I was laughing because I know I will not meet it. What I did was I just continue to write and always think about writing every night. I am not sure if my topics inspires others but I experienced replying to comments a lot of times this May and I felt that I attracted people with my thoughts. I will continue to do the same for June.

Let me start now my May progress report. I will make it versus my April Goal. I remember I had shared a goal that I wish will happen for May.

Followers

For followers, my goal is to add 10 subscribers. I will write more articles to attract subscriber. I think my articles helped because from 173 followers I now have 189 followers. Again, I think I had attracted new people and I met new people too. I become close with lots of Filipina friends here too and I love seeing their articles when I have time for browsing the notifications. I love to make friends and keep on subscribing to me guys!

Number of Articles

My May goal when it comes to writing articles is I guess much more than the articles I had written from April. In April I had 21 articles. I am missing 9 articles and I was very lazy. Right now, made 26 articles , counted 1 article of April Earning report of April 30,because I didn't count my earnings on that. Woah! I made 26 articles and I had 4 to 5 absences in writing the articles. This is good! It means I was very motivated to make my goal happens.

Earnings

Last April I have $61.12 , that makes it $64 included NC earnings, I guess? (I can't remember anymore hahaha). So I made $64 last April and now, as of writing this, I earned $ 74.24 only in RC. In NC, I already accumulate earning of $15. To combine both earnings, it will make it $90 for May!! Woah. Not really big compared to your earning guys, but consider my earnings last April and the situation of BCH lowering its value, it is quite huge already. My May goal earnings for May is $70 and now I get $90!!! Thanks for my little effort! This post for a celebration.

Additional, I am very appreciative of my long time friend who helped me understand on how to give FT on NC. I always have this message that the site is giving me tips but it seems I am not using it. She explains that I am using my own earnings and not clicking the Bitcoin sign. Yes, I did. I use my earnings to give FT and I realized I was wrong. Since that time she told me what to do, I am earning good. I earned $15 as of writing. Thanks to my dear friend.

June Goals

I will have another realistic dream, the one that I can only achieve. I am a busy person and I cannot be active in here, but the thought that I able to write 26 articles it means I am improving.

These are my goals and I think I will just repeat my goals from last month.

To add 10 followers again, or to achieved 200 followers for June.

To earn $80 for RC and $20 for NC. I will try, with all my might to meet $100 for the month of June. However, I will lower my expectations when the value of BCH will get lower and lower.

To write 25 articles for June.

To increase my activity on the notification side.

Hopefully I will make it happen with a very determine heart. Of course, I will stick to quality writing and wishing I get lots of readers. I want my future articles to be of help about life's decision.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 3.75
$ 3.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
+ 2
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, you're such an inspiration po. Congratulations! So nice to meet you. God bless you with more blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, yakang yaka nyo yan, yun Iba dito triple ang earnings comaore sakin, ang baba lang po nyan, pero as an extra money syempre po malaking tulong, sobra

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's already big na din po so congrats po sa inyo. Good luck po sa mga goals nyo this June, I hope lahat po yan ay maachieved nyo ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations po! Well deserved! It is motivating na we constantly earn here on the platform and sana mag pump na din yung bitcoincash kahit $300 man lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis for your wins last month. And may this month be full of blessings to you and the whole fam! Have an awesome month of June!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a good earning. I do not track my earnings now on both platforms now. I just go with the flow and just produce articles almost every day. Anyway, congrats! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoya hoyaaa, Congratulations (≧▽≦). If you plan to hidl that asahan mo namg mas lalaki pa value nyarn. Ehe. And Good Luck sa new goal mo. Fightuuuuu!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy, kung nag sipag pa talaga ako. Pero kasi pag active ako sa notification , wala naman malaking earnings. Parang nag dedepend lang talaga sa blessing na matatanggap kay RR sis at sa value ng BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really nice. Oh trust me, that your earning is way more than most people here earn, even myself. Your goals are pretty modest and achievable. Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I made it achievable because I will feel frustrated once I will not make it. I want to have a realistic approach to everything to avoid frustation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good. It's a very good strategy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis ,malaking halaga din yan ,ying noise ko talaga parang wala ng pag asa pero kapit parin ako ,umaasa pa rin kasi ang laking tulong na din baka sakaling babalik ang ft ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit sis anong nangyari sa Noise mo. Sakin yun pag bigay ng Tips medyo mababa na. Pero dapat active pa din kahit ganun kasi mukang mababa lang ang value ng BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really did a great job and yes I support the process of gaining subscribers slowly and gradually over luring them by tipping then heftily All the best for your goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are correct. I feel I did a good job and if I work double time I could earn more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago