Keep joining in bitkeep

19 35
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago

I'm back again read.cash community,forgive me if I'm on and off here,writing are so struggle for me specially when I'm to much busy I can't manage my time.

I can make only a passive income or extra income via Internet is the faster to make it. Like posting in noise.cash in one day one at a time, I can't interaction also to others user because of My time .

Then joining in airdrop in bitkeep this is the fastest one I can do it ,I can do the one airdrop in less than 5 minutes only, that's why in one day I think I join in 4 to 5 time if I see in my feeds have a new airdrop.

How to join airdrop in bitkeep?

More are confusing how to join in this airdrop, like me before I don't know how to join and sometimes I did wrong because more page you will open then you must put also the wallet address and if you don't know which Mainnet you will put you don't have a chance to win. That's happened to me more time That's why I never win before. But now I know now how to do.

You need to install the bitkeep apps from Google play, and you need also this discord, twitter, telegram, all of this must present in your mobile phone

For example this Crypto space war & bitkeep. Do it all the step one at a time you will star in fallow the twitter. You will click the fallow then you will go back and click the countinue if you did already automatically will check and give you points. Next fallow the bitkeep in twitter and re tweet sometimes need to tag in a friends, same process what you make in Firts step.then join bitkeep in telegram, join in the server in discord, download bitkeep if you don't have then next take the address needed for example bsc this is bnb bep20. Then you can take your link to invite some friends, because more entry you have more chances of winning. and when you finish all the task you will receive email that you entry. And you will see also how many points you have.

I get 55 entry

What is good in bitkeep? You have a big chance to win because it really legit and mostly its a random even you don't have invite. And if you are winner automatic get in your bitkeep wallet,sometimes you need to put the name of token or CA to sure you are one of the lucky winners.

This month I can say I'm a lucky in bitkeep I win for more or less $20 today I recieve $8.33 I don't know which airdrop is it. Just I recieve message in bitkeep and appears in my wallet last day I receive also polygon $5 and have also a previous day $10.

And I transfer already in my binance the $18 I receive in airdrop, I leave the polygon in my bitkeep maybe after I will transfer too.

Try it to join in bitkeep if you have time try and try who knows maybe you can earn to.

Thanks for reading, all the photo are mine.

#181

June 7 2022

8:35 pm

Kuwait

Love

Jay997

6
$ 0.31
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I hope I can learn about soon po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madali lng yan sis salihan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag installed lang ako ng bit keep sis pero hindi ko tinarbaho hayep na yan hihi. Sobrang tinatamad ako this days,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gawin mo sis Kasi Malay mo Maka chamba di Nan kada Sali meron pero malaki Ang chansa na manalo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing mo tlga sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Subukan mo din sis sumali ,mas maganda Yong meron tayong nasasalihan sa una mahirap pero sa sususnod na malamqn mo na madali na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing sis ah malaki laki na din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis puede na tiyaga lng talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, naman. Sa akin makaisa lang talaga sis pero oks na din yun. Random lang din kasi ang pagpili ng winners

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Join lng ng join sis kasi malqy natin na mapili tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, join ng join lang talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo walq namang mawawala ,pero kita ko sa post mo ha swerte ka sa appics now sana ma widro mo din yon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi yun pwede ma withdraw sis kasi pinahiram lang yang delegation eh. Pero sulitin ko yun for one month, para malaki ang Apx na kikitain ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis Yong sa qkin na expired ng di ko nagamit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let me save this, sis. Thank you for this information and congratulations too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis salihan mo kung gusto mo search mo ko sa fb cryptobasurero na page diyan madaming airdrop

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on this wins. I often don't get lucky especially when it's picking on Random.🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who knows maybe you will win

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulation on your journey and never give up, and I will also try.

$ 0.00
1 year ago