Today was my first official college exam

7 36
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Hello my dear all friends assalamualaikum to everyone.I guess everything is alright in your life and hoping that you're passing good time.Though I am not so good because of the pressure of examination.Some days ago my college declared about the half yearly examination.And the difficult thing was the syllabus is so big to complete in this short time.

Today was the first day of this exam schedule.And the name of the subject was English first paper between two.I didn't have any good preparation as well as time to revise.But my all classmates completed it as they started reading very early.I was so nervous cause I thought may be I will fail in this exam.Yesterday night I felt like it isn't possible to study all this things in one night...so it's better to sleep now.I did exactly the same .

I woke up early as usual today and get ready for the exam.I didn't have mode to have breakfast but I ate a little.When I entered my classroom,everybody was saying they had good preparation and revised everything.I was the only one who didn't go to college for a long time.I got the question paper and luckily the questions were not so hard to answer.I answered all things perfectly.The rest is depending on the teacher to check it out.

Now I have some regular exams and after that I will get couple of days break.But tomorrow is my physics exam and it is more difficult to answer.I hope I will cut good marks in that examination.Also I have better preparation for physics exam.Guys pray for me so that I may get good result in this examination.

Thank you so much friends for reading.I just wanted to share this so I don't know how you gonna respond on this.But hopefully I will come again and write when I will get time to write.Till then stay safe and take care of yourself.Have a nice and beautiful day...bye bye

7
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Comments

Praying for you broooo. I know that you can nailed it! Just do your best and the Almighty will do rest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can do it shohan, believe in yourself, and keep going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck! Believe in yourself, you can do it! Rooting for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck bro. Keep attention in your study.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That sounds exciting or no? :D Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Shohan, you are right, exam days are very hard and stressful. I hope you get good and satisfactory grades in all your exams, and pass the physics exam well. Do not neglect adequate rest and proper nutrition these days. Eat enough breakfast before your exam. Good luck, dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You don't need to panic, you will do well as long as you remember what you study.

$ 0.00
1 year ago