A busy day but still worth it

11 41
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

This day is so tiring. I couldn't lift my hands and body. Why hands? It's because we have taken a diagnostic exam whole day. I just woke up early this morning. I went to our kitchen and prepare for food. I feel so tired especially when I woke early in the morning. It's not my daily routine. I'm not in favor woking up early especially 4 am earlier. It makes me feel so exhausted just like this past hours.

I need to woke up early since I need to chase the exact time. I ate my breakfast. My viands are eggs, hotdog and beef loaf. It's my daily viands for every breakfast. After that I went to terminal and wait for the bus. It seems I'm waited their for just a couple of minutes. I'm so thankful cause I'm also chasing the time.

I went to sogod Southern, hey what's up southern Leyte people! By the I went their cause I need to have my appointment. The day ends with a very exhausted one. Maybe, this is real life I can't assume that life would be easier when we try to strive for our life. If we have goals of course we need to work for it. We just don't sit down and wait until the day pass. No! It's not cause if you do that you'll not be able to reach your goal.

To make the story short, I already have bring what I need. So, I went home immediately. I came to my mother's work but it seems she wasn't around. I'm wondering where she at cause I really thought she has a duty this day. My phone vibrated and I checked whose calling me, its my mom. She tells me that, she didn't worked cause she has a headache. I was so worry that time. I asked her why? She just said I have a slight headache. She take in some medicine and remedies and fortunately she was okay right now. I'm happy seeing her she's okay right now.

Take a nap

After that I took a nap for a while cause I'm so tired. I woke up around 6:30 and prepare our dinner. My mother just bought fish and we fried it. She also cooked vegetables for our viands. No one can compares a mother's best cooking style. I really love to eat especially my mom cooked it.

The day went so tiring because of travel. I don't know why I get tired even though I'm just setting down and just waiting. I don't know but it really makes me feel I'm fatigue. Sometimes, when we work things that is out of our interest it makes us tired and feel of dizziness.

This day is just one of the most memorable. It seems also that I'm contended even though I'm so tired. It makes us feel better when we accomplished something. That's the realizations. I think even a student may feel this, being tired all day although they have just exerting their mind.

Thoughts

We sacrifice things that makes us pleasure. We hold our wants cause we need to prioritize something that is more important. A teacher is always a student. Meaning, they are infinite learner. They need to learn something new or novel. The sa.e with our life, we have alot of realizations in life. If we don't work of course nothing gonna change. We got tired even though we do nothing. I think we are stress and problematic. That's the cause we feel negative thoughts on us.

We endure things that is painful for us cause we have this principle that we have to work for our family. We are aloof to them cause we have something do. In my case, albeit I'm willing to help my mother and advice him to quit her job. But I can't literally tell her cause if she do she can't sustain our needs and wants. My mother have to sustain our study first and after we graduated maybe that's the time she could quit her job. And we will do our part and help our parents.

6
$ 1.70
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Shawon130
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Everyday its tough for all of us to fight with new challenge. We should keep focus on our destination.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, life is tough and has alot or challenge but we need to surpass them all to reach our goal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you. It's not that easy. Everyday is a challenge for us to keep motivated for our goals in life, and no matter how hard the situations that we have we should keep going and never give up. Fighting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, we should keep on focusing our own goal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we should fight no matter how hard life is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also had a busy and productive day, too. Anyway, I hope your mom's okay now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, thanks for that she's okay right now,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take it easy bro. You have to rest and just do what you feel like to do. Maliit lang ba sweldo ni mother mo kaya gusto mo na sya ipa quit?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, Isa din Yan sa mga reason, gusto ko na rin sya Maka pag relax

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is your mother okay now ? minsan talaga we felt tired kahit wala naman tayong ginagawa.. ,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, she's okay right friend thanks for your concern

$ 0.00
1 year ago