Are you sensitive or tough?

22 39

May 29, 2022. Sunday.

Happy Sunday to all of you peeps. It's Sunday today so it means this day is family day. I'm sure the others there went out with their families to have some bonding and the others were just at home because they wanted to rest. I'm one of those who are just at home now, because I also want to rest first because this week is a bit tiring for me. Earlier I did laundry again but yesterday I also did laundry so Saturday and Sunday are my schedule for laundry from now on. And that's why I'd rather just relax now than go out and wander around.

And because your writer has a lot of work to do, I haven't been able to come up with a topic for today's blog hahahha. So what will happen now is we will answer the random challenge we got on the internet. And in this challenge, you will get to know me again somehow because the questions here are quite personal. So without futher ado lets start this one.

Are you?

Stubborn / Easy going

I'm not stubborn. I am the kind of person that always obey and follow what the elders said to me. My sister and I always been compared about that thing. Because my sister has become stubborn now, what she was smart when she was young is what she is stubborn now. The reason is she is influenced by her friends so the saying “Show me your friends and I'll tell you who you are” is true. So you should choose good friends so that you can also be as good as they are and you and your froends influencing each other. But let's go back to the question, I'm not that stubborn, usually when I'm told I'm just really following. Besides, when I know something is wrong I no longer tolerate myself doing that thing.

Early Bird / Night Owl

I used to be a Night Owl before but I think until now. But I want to change. I know it was bad for a person that you are awake almost every night and then go to sleep in the morning. That has a bad effect on our health guys, those who don't sleep at the right time. Now I can't determine if I'm an Early Bird because I'm already awake around 7:00 am from Monday to Thursday but usually even though I don't have classes every Friday to Sunday I still wake up early. But until 12:00 am I'm still awake and sometimes it even takes me 1:00 am before going to sleep so it's can be called that I am a Night Owl too. Actually I only sleep 5-6 hours a day, I spend more time awake than asleep.

Organized / Messy

If you only knew how organized I am, you might be annoyed with me hahahha. Because when something goes wrong with my things, I fix it right away, then when it goes wrong again I fix it again because I don't want to see things that are messy. I also always organize and clean our room, when I see something that my sister is messing with, I forbid her, especially if she doesn't fix it after she messes up. Even my mother sometimes when she's in a lot of mess when she's looking for something, I also tell or forbid her not to get too messy hahahhaha but I say it in a joking way not in a way that it sounds that I am angry. So in short I really don't want a mess because I'm an organized person. Not only with the equipment/tools/matrials guys but also with my time and also with my other activities, I want everything to be really organized so that it doesn't cause me confusion or I do not experience confusion.

Sensitive / Tough

Sometimes I'm sensitive and sometimes I'm tough, especially in situations where I really need to be tough. You also need to be courageous, especially if you are facing or going through problems. You need to be strong to withstand the trials that are given to you. Sometimes I am also sensitive, because I also consider how other people feel. But my sensitivity is not in a bad way, you know what I mean. But all in all it just depends on my mood and the situation what kind of person I am.

And that’s all for today. Actually there are more questions to follow but maybe I'll just continue answering it tomorrow or maybe on other day, so it means there is still Part 2 of this challenge but I'm not sure when I can continue. But thank you for reading and up to here in the last part of my article you have read this. Hope you enjoyed reading. Happy Sunday to us all!


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Feel free to read my previous articles here:

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

10
$ 2.39
$ 2.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Amy05
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm an easy-going person too. I don't like to cause trouble everywhere. I'm just as simple as the word itself😊😊. Also, I'm a night owl. I'm trying so hard to be an early bird but it's like it doesn't want to work. I'll keep on trying harder because you said it's not good for the health. Thanks for letting me know that

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We're the same, we are both an easy going person. Yeah being always awake at night can cause headache hihihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not stubborn, a night owl, organize and messy sometimes and very sensitive person. But if someone ask me what ti change I'd rather choose to change the sensitive me, i want to control my emotions above everything, cause it's really consumes me mentally and emotionally. Hello! Nice to meet you :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes sometimes being too sensitive can affect your mental health. Hi and nice meeting you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cguro early bird nalang,,kasi kahit natutulog ako ng 11pm gumigising padin ako ng 6am araw2

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha opo ako din eh kahit na madaling araw na ako nakakatulog kailangan maaga pa rin po gumising.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

until now night owl pa rin ako at nasa gitna ako nang organized at messy haaha yung pag arrange ko so-so lang

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako po hanggat maaari ayaw ko na po sanang maging night owl. Ako po minsan kinakainisan na ng mga kasama ko dito sa bahay dahil panay ayos daw po ako ng mga gamit eh magugulo din naman daw po yun maya maya hahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am stubborn i am a night owl ahhaha it depends on my mood. sometimes messy, sometimes organized I'm both sensitive and tough when appropriate. Happy new week

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Happy new week too and Happy Monday. So you are always in the middle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahah yes right dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like you sister I am also sensitive and tough. I like to be night owl always. It is tough quiz for me. As most of the time, I am diplomatic in both. You did well in tracing your good and bad evils.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

For me being sensitive and tough at the same time only depends on the situation. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah most of the time it depends on mood and situation. Your each good word is always welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can be both sensitive and tough. There are words that I don't wanna hear, but at the same time, I can be tough too. Especially when it comes to handling my emotions and decisions.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Tama po naka depende din naman po talaga sa sitwasyon kung kailangan ba maging tough o sensitive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess, I'm both a night owl and an early bird. I used to sleep late at night, but still managed to wake up early. Haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Parehas po tayo hahhaha. Halos upang oras lang din po talaga naitutulog ko. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A little bit sensitive but literally im a tough woman because I can do some things that men would also do i am an independent person,

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's great. Yeah other always said that women can't do what men does but they are wrong because women can also do some other things that men can do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was stubborn in my childhood but with the passage of time I realized this is not fair. Dear,I've read your 3 articles today and all are interesting and amazing.Keep it up👍

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Me too I was a little stubborn when I was young but I've change now. Oh thank you so much. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago