My Netflix Checklist

30 55
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Good evening! Hey, are you an avid fan of Netflix? Is watching movies or series your relaxation? Well, this article is about a series!

If I have time or am bored, one of my go-to platforms is Netflix. Netflix is one of the best streaming platforms to watch your favorite movies and series. A person has to subscribe in order to use the platform. I consider this subscription a luxury because $10 for me is expensive hehe! Yes, I am very frugal that is why we divided the subscription pay between us viewers who live under the same roof.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors!

These are the series that I have already watched on Netflix!

Image Source: https://i.pinimg.com/564x/12/12/54/121254a1c23fbccbc0d7535b9fad3a30.jpg

1) Stranger Things

I have watched the series until the last episode of season 2. I think season 4 is out now. They are all grown up now, oh my gosh. I really like the concept of the series. The series was set in the 1980s I think. It feels like transporting the viewers to the world with minimal technology. The computer is still on the rise. There is not a single smartphone, wifi was not a thing, and a telegram was still the choice of sending messages. My favorite character is Dusty!

2) Black Mirror

I only watched one episode of Black Mirror so far. My sister introduced me to Black Mirror. She said that every episode is unique and not connected to other episodes. The episode title is White Bear. The episode is about revenge and torment.

3) Bird Box

I watched Bird Box as a streaming platform because I do not have a Netflix account back then. I knew of Netflix because of Bird Box. I watched this movie with my sister. It was a movie set in a catastrophic world. What I learned in this movie is to trust your guts. Do not trust people right away because they may put you in a jeopardy. In the end, they reached the safe place the bird box.

4) Prison Break

I watched the trailer before watching this series. There are many good reviews too and that is why I decided to give it a try. To my surprise, this series was going on for years! I manage to watch five episodes and then I got busy and forgot about it. Also, I do not have the luxury of time to finish all, so I gave up and just read on Wikipedia the rest of the episodes.

5) The Umbrella Academy

I was looking for a sci-fi series to watch on Netflix. I come across this Umbrella Academy. It reminds me of X-men and Avengers. They have got superpowers that is unique to each other. I find the series very hard to understand, or maybe the plot is too complicated for my brain, lol.

6) Game of Thrones

Ahhh! This is the series I have ever watched! I watched every episode of this series. I also watched all the behind-the-scenes, interviews, pres-cons, etc. I am so into this series. The plot, story, costumes, everything is spot on. This is probably the series that no matter how many times I watch, I will never get tired of. I actually watched the series twice. The second one was with my sister. I introduced the series to here. Wait, is Game of Thrones on Netflix?

Final Thoughts

So many good series, so little time. I do not have the luxury of time to watch all these good series. If I have time and I like the series, I will find time to watch it. Watching movies or series is a way to relax my mind to away from work. I would love to know what others have already watched movies or series on Netflix. :)


That is it for today. Thank you for reading. I will see you at the next one.

Banner edited from Canva.

Thank you!

Date published: May 31, 2022

Check my other articles!

🙌🏻 Are You Praying? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/are-you-praying-1215e419

🍡 What Is Your Emoji? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/what-is-your-emoji-de574a7f

🌶 What Are You Doing Right Now? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/what-are-you-doing-right-now-5280ab73

13
$ 1.42
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 2
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

hello i am new here. i caught your title coz i love watching movies lalo na if good ang kwento. but for now more on drama feels muna ang pinapanood ko. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako naalala ko yung prison break bumibili pa kami ng pirated na dvd para makapanuod kaming pamilya. Sabay sabay namin nasubaybayan. May GOT na pala ss netplex.

I recommend ko sayo, Narcos pero di ko pa napanuod, Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, Locke and Key, Atypical, Sex Education, New Amsterdam, Queen's Gambit, The Witcher, Snowpiercer (series), the 100 Hihi DALI!!! CHAR

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mali ata sa list sis. Ang alam ko e exclusive lang ang GOT sa HBO. Queen's gambit napanuod ko na hehe. Tryko yung Breaking bad hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After mo nung breaking bad kapag bet mo, isunod mo better call saul. Related yun in a way pero di ko pa napapanuod hahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige sis. Sana may time ako para manuod haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay meron pa pala isa sis yung Ozark

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The problem is I don't have Netflix 🥺🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is okay. There are lots of free movie streaming platforms. You just have to search for them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow you had watched a lot na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo, pero yung iba wala na akong time para manuod hehe. Baka pag super long break I might watch some of them hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bird box seems to be more interesting I didn't watch the full movie but I've seen trailer and indeed it is really nice .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, it is a great movie. You should watch it. The actors are really good too, well fitted for their roles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've seen black mirror. Each episode is a different story and it focuses on how technology can change our loves for the better or.... the worse.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Black Mirror for me is one of the unique series I have seen. The episode that I watched was a bit shocking and needs a deep understanding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wala meh netflix haha pero gusto ko manood

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan hehe. May mga streaming platform na pweded manuod ng Netflix series for free hehe! Minsan meron din sa youTube.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nanood ako sa fmovies and azm may mga latest din naman kahit papano. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't even watched some of these movies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ilan nakong napanuoda and Netflix movies are really great. How I wish also to have more time to watch huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too. Weekend lang pahinga tas gusto ko lang din matulog hehe. Siguro pag inaya lang ako ng mga kapatid ko dun lang ako manunuod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am already done watching many of the seasons from the list you shared only a few are left. I recommend you add breaking bad to the list also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People here are also recommending Breaking Bad hehe. I will watch it once I have a time. Thank you for the reco.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Stranger Things" talaga pinaka favorite ko sis. Tagal kong hinintay yung Season 4 sis. Nung na release na pinanood ko talaga agad. Super saya ko nung na release yung season 4. Updated episode 7 palang nilabas kaya hintay na naman sa continuation sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nasa S3 episode 1 pa lang haha. Siguro pag nagkatime ako manunuod na talaga hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala sya ang dami. Hahha tvd at supernatural napanood ko na even before netflix. Haha nakakatawa nga na nung nawala sa tv5, tinatyaga ko sa yt ung clip clip lang pero buti madami na online ang full series tlga ayon tinapos ko tlga. Adik ako sa TVD, the originals at ngayon mga anak na nila ang bida: legacies naman tawag.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy, parang bet ko na yung TVD hehe, dami nagrerecommend sakin niya. Sige, pag may time ako, nuod ako hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh baka maging crush mo din si Damon Salvatore ko hahahhaha may 'ko' tlga🤣 maganda din ung teenwolf at "the 100" kaso til now wala pang ending si the 100

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think there's something wrong in the list. The Vampire Diaries and Supernatural is not available on Netflix. The Originals lang, yung spinoff ng The Vampire Diaries. Hehe. Avid fan ako ng mga horror, vampire and supernatural genre e.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahy oo nga! Haha the originals lang din nakita ko noon sa netflix. Kala ko nainclude na ngayon.(haha nakisingit sa usapan🤣 ala eh, fan lang)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mukang may mali sa list kasi pagkakaalam ko e yung GOT sa HBO exclusive lang siya. Ohh, madami nga nagrerecommend ng vampire diaries hehe. Mukang twilight lang yung vampire movie na napanuod ko hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago