Just Like A Movie.

21 101
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

What A Red Night!!

On this wonderful night, I lay on my bed listening to Adele's "When we were young". I'm a lover of music so I try different songs every day. On that particular night, my boyfriend broke up with me. I don't think you know how it feels when your lover calls you to tell you that he's no longer interested in you. It was just like a movie. I pleaded and pleaded but all my efforts were to no avail. I pleaded for hours but all my attempt was futile. I expected my man to be magnanimous.

I cried like my eyes weren't going to be useful to me anymore. It still felt like a movie. My heart keeps reminding me of our ecstatic memories. Wonderful memories that we've spent together. What a red night! A red night full of love, anger, lust, action, and tears. It was just like a movie😪. I miss him. I can't doubt that. If I try to act like I don't miss him, my heart will remind me of the beautiful memories we spent together. Richard!!! You promised our love life to be unending. Where are you? Where have you gone? I know Richard can never break up with me. I mean more than life to him. Let me not circumlocute, Richard was murdered😪. He was murdered!!!

On that night, we went to a concert. The performance was so electrifying. The band played with such panache and we all had a nice time. One thing about me is that my intuition doesn't deceive me. I told him to let us hang around somewhere, but he wouldn't listen. It was still midnight and I was very scared. While we were going, we met some Street Urchins. Being a nightcrawler may be very frightful. I know what we've faced many times while coming back from parties. These Street Urchins turned a frigid gaze at us. Gruesome and evil-looking!! We got scared and they began to pursue us. We ran for our dear lives. I was almost shot, but I dodged the gunshot. I never knew that my man was going to take a shot for me😪. They shot at him and he lost his life. It makes me feel like I murdered him😪😪. My wailings sound like a song to me that night😪. Dear Richard, I'm sorry. I love you now and forever.

No wonder he begged me to follow him to the party that night. Did he know that he was gonna lost his life? Was the last ecstatic memory a way to bid me a farewell? I feel devastated anytime I remember this. I knew I lost someone very precious to me. You know that feeling of not being able to talk to someone you've always talked to for years? You can't see them anymore, you can't eat with them anymore😪😪. He left me and turned me into the only tree in the desert😪. I'm pained💔. I remember the sweet words he told me when we were young. I remember how he made me smile every time we were together. Showing me all the love I could ever imagine. One question that comes to my mind every time we're together is, will I ever feel loved again?

I pleaded with him not to die as if he could be able to do anything at the point of death. I wept profusely 😪. I remember the day he wore a very beautiful necklace found my neck. I felt loved. Can I ever get this again? Or, can Richard come back? Dear Richard, where are you? You left me alone in this wicked world😪😪. I promised not to ever live without you but here I am, living lonely😪. I love you and you know it. Continue to rest in peace🙏.

Tell me what song would have fit in my mood if it's not Adele's " When we were young".

Tell me what song would have fit in my mood if it's not Michael Jackson's "Alone".

Tell me what song would have fit in my mood if it's not Wizkid's " Turn on the light".

I wish he could turn on the light but I realized that it's too late💔.

What a red night!!!

Still like a movie💔.

Disclaimer: This story is fictitious. And it's not to make anyone feel bad but to enjoy the fabricated work.

Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my wonderful sponsors for always being there for me. I love you all❤.

Happy reading😊😊

22
$ 2.25
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @McYusuf
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 8
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

A very deep sense of disappointment when the person we love so much now is no longer interested, this article is exactly the same as what I am experiencing now, all like a very tense film, but how much struggle we have to do, if he does not fall in love and is attracted to him. we again he definitely won't want to be with us anymore, so it's useless our pleas will be in vain, it's all just a waste of time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so glad that this is not a true story, phew! You got me worried there❤️ But I gotta say that you've written well my friend🥰 Keep it up!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend Have a nice day❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This story is really heart touching, I almost felt week when reading this, and actually I thank God it was a fiction, death is not something Good precisely, it has taken many people form people and also, there is no way we can stop it, we just only have to pray to God to let us live long.

This story is really heart touching!!!!!!!! Thanks for the story

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome It's my pleasure to bless your hearts with stories

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I actually stumbled on this post because of seeing Adele being mentioned... I can't tell you how often I listened to her song "Someone Like You"

I'm happy to have learned that this was a fictitious story as reading it made me empathize with you and my heart was going through several emotions, but that just shows how great of a writer you are. I think many of us may tend to after a loss listen to songs that relate to how we are feeling...

I challenge if you are ever going through a hard time to find the song that is opposite of how you feel in an attempt to brighten up and uplift your mood. (Although there are times we should grieve or mourn especially when losing loved ones, BUT we should not let that feeling overwhelm us)

The people in our lives that truly loved us would want us to be happy and become the best versions of ourselves. Thanks for this wonderful story

(>'')> Have a nice day <(''<)

$ 0.05
1 year ago

It is heart breaking end. Departed soul will also love you from Heaven don't worry. We all have to replace on day or another day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He took the bullet for her,,,, and I hope he makes heaven. If he doesn't make heaven,,,Satan go handle the case for hell 😏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe😂😂😂. Go dey do comedy abeg😂. Leave blogging for us😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow this is well scripted. Nice one bisi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuuu❤❤. Sha don't be like Richard😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂 okay boss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuuu❤❤. She don't be like Richard😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your love means a lot to you, the day you means someone that you love so much, you will feel so sad, nothing in this world will hungry you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Though its sad, I think breakup can make us realized some things. Don't be disheartened if he breaks up with you. If your relationship stay the same despite of all the odds that's true love but if a relationship ended it will become a love story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really thought that this is a real story, hello there, nice to meet you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nice to meet you too my dear friend ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahh! Nice story then my dear friend ☺️ I thought it was real story of your life huh 😅 well now I guess it's not. Thanks for sharing this huhu just got caught my attention. Nice meeting you here by the way 👋

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha It's a fiction😅. Nice to meet you too my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow! its well fabricated, i thought its a real story. i was caught handicap lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha😅😅 It's fabricated

$ 0.00
1 year ago