Sleep loving prompt.

3 29
Avatar for Trofi01
1 year ago
June 11, 2022
Saturday

Well, this prompt was circulated here around a month ago, today I thought to answer on these questions because it seems so fun. "A little fun is not a bad thing in life."

Do you keep your lights off or on while sleeping?

Well, Normally I prefer to keep the lights off, I am a very energy-concerned person. So it's not only about sleep when I keep the lights off rather, I switch off lights whenever it's of no use.

But, if the lights in my room are on, I do not experience any difficulty sleeping in. I am a very adaptable person to every kind of circumstance. I have been in a hostel so basically, people have different needs there maybe when I go to sleep the boy next to me might study for longer hours so, it's like no problem.

Are you a heavy sleeper or a light sleeper?

I fall in both the category, but normally I have got the dog's sleep, even a slight sound or people murmuring/chattering around me lets me to get up. And there are a few times when I fall into a deep sleep.

How many pillows do you use?

I do not use a pillow at all. Most of my batchmates also do not use pillows while sleeping. But, honestly, if you ask me what's the best pillow you have ever used I would answer that 'A very hard surface suits me best as a pillow' like books, woods, floors, or any other hard surface.

Do you sleep with a fan or without a fan?

Well, I use a fan but it does not matter even if the fan is off or on, because I have been in conditions where there do no used electricity the whole night so it's not a big deal for me to sleep in a room with fan or without a fan. But, now we have electricity supply for 24 hours.

Early to bed or late sleeper?

I have been both an early to bed and a late sleeper. Normally, I manage it according to my needs but lately, I realised the importance of going to bed early and now I have been trying to be an early-to-bed sleeper.

Do you use a thick or a thin blanket?

Well, in summer I do not use blankets at all but in winter I normally use thin blankets because I like it when the cool breezes or cooling strokes of chilling winter strike me.

Do you wear pajamas or comfortable clothes while sleeping?

Anything which I want to wear I wear, there are times when I used to wear traditional clothes at the night, and I have also slept in trousers, lowers, knickers, but I like to sleep in jeans.

Drink water or milk before sleeping?

I drink a glass of whiskey every other day before sleeping. I was feeling bad for my category of people because the one who started this prompt hadn't stated this option. But yeah, when I wake up I drink a hell lot of water.

Sometimes, I drink with my girlfriend.

I am feeling bad that there are so less questions to answer about sleeping.

5
$ 1.45
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 2
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
1 year ago

Comments

I started using pillow recently when I want to sleep, just one is okay for me. I see people gather like four pillows just for a night. And you are different, you don't use any. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So happy to got to know a little something about you. Just like you, I became an early sleeper now, because I slept so late before, or worst I'm awake at 48 hours and I found it so unhealthy and making me so unproductive, so now I got to sleep as early as I can, and I saw the difference.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use 1 pillow when i go for sleep. I need to sleep more than 7 hours .

$ 0.00
1 year ago