I Have Zero BCH In My Wallet After One Year

44 115
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Today is the six month of this year which is June, so expect that I'm not kidding that I'm not intending April Fools. If I were not mistaken, I've been already shared a couple of things that I'm holding my BCH for my dear life. You know how much I'm a fan of BCH which I'm saving the excess for my little investment. Even I feel sad on the movement of BCH due to its downward trend like in other cryptos, I'm not regretting it since I held what I afford to lose.

In this situation, I affirmed that you would get to the day where you have no choice but to do the decision which will make you survive. It is such my biggest, saddest, and regretful decision I have made. A week has been passed since I withdraw my BCH, and I withdrawn it to its lowest value. Likewise, I converted all of my accumulated BCH in the midst of noise.cash crisis. I remember how I wasn't certain if noise will not be paying, but ended up still earning well. I'm thankful to Ate @Pachuchay since she didn't break my trust even she's financing financially. She deserved all the blessings that she's receiving.

I converted my BCH not just because for nothing. In fact, I was planning to buy a desktop worth Php. 20,000.00. Since my cousin from my dad's side is known for fixing high-end desktops, my younger brother recommended me to that guy. He suggested if I can ask him to settle a desktop in budget of Php. 15k to Php. 18k. But until now, he's not yet giving a recommendation. Maybe our offer is just small to be accepted, haha. As far as I know, he's building PC sets on some prominent influencers like Nash Aguas, and Zeinab and Skusta. That's why it seems like that money to create a set is such small for his skill.

Since it didn't work, I decided to buy either a laptop or desktop instead. I asked my mom when would my father go here for his vacation. And she said that he will be going here this week. That's why I'm a bit excited. Other than that, she also have a connection to her rich siblings. They know that I'm blogging which I can earn passive incomes as I'm also posting it on my Facebook stories. Despite the high earnings I'm posting if I have a spare time, my friends are still not shined with that offer.

It is also the reason my uncle offered me to lend money anything I like to complete my dream laptop. My mother keeps asking me to lend a money from him as it will be my only another fragment on the key of my dreams. I didn't consider putting a liability to my relative if I know it will not generate me money. Laptop is a big investment I can use in years even its price is depreciating over the period of time.

I have no plans to be honest to buy a laptop not until Kuya @DennMarc suggested me to check out this laptop. Before taking this decision to buy, I asked the noisers if this is worth it or not. Good thing they are approved on this model, so I considered this item already.

Without hesitation, I made my face thick to ask my uncle if he can borrow me money who's working in Australia as an agriculturist. I also said that I will pay it monthly until I paid the full Php. 10,000.00. As of the writing, he said that he already sent it to my aunt who is a close friend of my mom. Then for tomorrow, my mother will get it to her, and I hope she would not put it on her pocket. Nakakapag-overthink rin kasi haha. It's my debt that I need to pay, so subukan niya lang. I think she knows how much I'm eager to buy laptop right now, and she supported it.

I also converted my remaining BCH I gathered this week so I don't have BCH in my wallet already. That's all for this article. I just need to receive that Php. 10,000 and withdraw my money on GCash, and my savings is already secured.

I'm currently proofreading this article, and I already received my Php. 10,000 from my uncle. Just wait on the Part 2 within next week. Thanks for reading. Another reason to hustle.

29
$ 10.88
$ 9.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Sydney2
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 10
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

Ngayon ko lang nabasa beh, hehehe.. Good buy na yan laptop mo kasi talagang magagamit mo yan sa college. Anak ko eh binilhan din namin ng laptop befkre sya magstart ng college lalo na at BSCS courae nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I held and increased my BCH and the pain is too much to bear. Not going to sell but it's your decision to make and everyone respects it. Sad we reached this point. Hopefully something will change soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's why I'm eager to find a freelance job which will let me earn an additional income, so I won't be bothered to touch my BCH again

$ 0.02
1 year ago

i wish makabili rin ako ng laptop sa mga bch na nakukuha ko rito, pero ang imposible pa ngayon dahil na wi-withdraw ko agad yung bch dahil sa mga urgent matter na kailangan bayaran o bilhin haha :/

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sayang ate ganyan rin ako minsan hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good decision po yan dahil kailangan talaga ng laptop kapag college na at magagamit mo po talaga yan ng husto. Congrats po sa new laptop mo, I know sa mga oras na ito at kapag nabasa mo ito nakabili ka na.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sana nga kinash ko nalang yung laptop ko eh para wala akong problema monthly ngayon. Anyways, it has been done and I have no choice but to fulfill my responsibility.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Balak ko nga rin ate magganon buti di natuloy haahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwww, abot kamay mo na sya bataaaa. Imaginr naka generate ka nang ganon kalaking pera. May debt man at least mababayaran din yan so grind hard. And were waiting for thattt, patingun kami nang review mo UwU

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo ate sa Sunday may review na hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are 2 pay checks $17367 and $18367. that I got in last 2 months.I am extremely cheerful that I can influence thousands in my part to time and now I am making the most of my life.Everybody can do this and acquire heaps of dollars from home in brief time period.Just visit this site now.GOOD LUCK.. ===))>https://www.easywork2.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiee. Yang ASUS na talaga bibilhin mo? Yipiee. Nako, for sure grind na grind ka na nyan kasi may new lappy kana.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pede rin desktop pero mas maganda laptop kaso pede ko kasi kuya dalhin kung saan. Need na talaga kuya magdoble kayod hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo laptop talaga dapat para madadala mo sya anytime. Hirap kapag desktop, nasa bahay lang. Whaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Atleast may memorabilia namang kapalit, yung laptop!..congrats po in advance!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po hehe kaya kahit mawala to (wag sana), may remembrance ako hahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth..ako din po may mga remembrance na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakita ko na minention mo si kuya DennMarc, pinsan ko po. hehe. congrats po sa magiging laptop nyo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pinsan mo yon? In-add kaya ako sa FB non haha thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

napaka friendly po kasi ni kuya Denn. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okey lang na wala nang BCH atleast may nabili ka na gagamitin mo...tsaka for sure mababawi mo rin iyang BCH unting sipag lang 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe it will take such months para marecover yon hahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a massive decision of you.. At least you haven’t lost your BCH on SmartBCH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Actually, I lost a lot of money there, and I'm just forgetting it. My holdings there is bloody

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I hope you will enjoy your laptop, don't feel bad about cashing out. If it enables you to do something you want to do or buy something you need it is a good reason to cash out

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks. I think that's for the better hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can still earn that soon, good thing that you can buy a laptop since that is a necessity. And you can use it for bigger opportunities and work. So proud of you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, that's what I also considered why i bought it. Salamat ate jen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda na yan basta Ryzen ang processor wag ka lang bibili ng celeron pa nag processor at naka hard drive ang storage. Ganiyan din na Asus sana gusto ko bilhin eh. Pero i-installment ko na lang sa July or August, may credit card naman kasi me. Para di masyado mabigat at di ko magagalaw savings ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buti na lang ate di masyadong masakit sa damdamin yung acer na 2022 lang raw eh celeron lang naman hahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Di naman ako naka avail, bigay ko lang naman sana sa kapatid kong high school. Di pa nagsisimula yung promo, nag crash down na website nila eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will be a good buy, be. Okay lang yan, mababawi mo naman at magandang investment yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you ate hehe. Sana mabawi hahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goals achieved na Yan, Sana lahat di ba, hehe. anyway, that's a good investment for yourself, masipag ka din naman.

Congrats.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thbak you ate, achiebed na talaga haha dapat nung nakaraan pa yung VIS kasi lumagapak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa mabibili mong laptop. Yieh. Mas madami ka magagawa using your new lappy soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Need ko rin ate mag-a-aral na rin ako soon sa college

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Essential na kasi now talaga ang laptop. Beside price is unpredictable pa so may chance pa na bababa or tumaas di ganon kalaki. Yiee advanced congrats sa new baby mo bata. 😍

$ 0.02
1 year ago

May bago na namna ako kuyang pagkakaabalahan thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Earnings are generally low so money is not coming as they used to come. Probably with time everything will go back to normal and you wallet will be filled again, lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sa laptop pala Kaya ka nag withdraw ng 20k. Ako din nag iipon now ng pangbili ng desktop ksi Yung laptop ko 4gb lang. Yung last month earnings ko converted lahat sa fiat pati ngayon hanggang sa makaipon mga 25k. Sana makaipon jusko

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sana nga ate makaipon ka haha goodluck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makakaipon Yan haha. 15k pa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago