I'm lucky because I have a supportive daughter

23 38
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: My children's

We parents are lucky if we have a child, but more bless if you're children are responsible to their's family.

I thankful to God because he give us a supportive and responsible daughter, yes I'm proud for my daughter, even she didn't grow up beside me, I didn't take care her in her young ages, because of the kind job I have, I left her when she is a small before she grow she grow in my husband care, we were together only if my vacation day, but even I am far away to her we are close . And I don't want she will feel I'm far to her . I give time to her to talk and bonding, and I want she is open to me tell what her problem,I always listen to her if she have a problem and I give her advice and cheer her up.

Even when she is in a college life I always tell to her don't boyfriend now focus on your study, it come in a right time and a right person for you, and thanks God she listen now she is graduating.

I know how's my daughter love our family she have ore plan for us specially for his brother, she loves to much his small brother.

How so difficult for her to go back home in our house for how many hours her travelling.

Two days ago when my husband told me he will go fishing for one week our son jay jay will leave to my mother in law. Then that day I call to my daughter she stay in Bacolod near her university. and I tell to her your father going to fishing for one week. And she think his brother she knows his brother is papa"s boy and this long days maybe his brother will cry, so she decided to go back in our house. Before his father go to fishing.

And his brother surprised when she go home in weekdays and that time only he knows his father are going to fishing, and he react for the number of day , he ask why so long days, this is the reason why my daughter go back home because she don't like his brother leave in her grandma, maybe he will not listen her, you know a kid sometimes little bit naughty.

And his brother have a face to face class and difficult if her grandma will draft in school, my daughter are online class she draft him while she attending her online class.

But the problem is her teacher said much go in her school to take a clearance graduation, that the message she receive yesterday.

Imagine she only 2 days in our house she must comeback again in Bacolod, and she don't want leave his brother until didn't come back his father, she call me last night and tell me ,she will go Bacolod early in the morning and will come back at night.

She leaves 5am she bring the motor cycle and park it in terminal , when she come in a night she will ride on it .from 5am she reach in Bacolod at 10 am then she attend the clearance graduation and when she did it all she go to buy a Jollibee pasalubong to his brother. Then she ride in the bus at 4pm ang reach in the terminal at 9pm take her motorcycles to go home.that why she bring the motorcycle we must one ride from terminal to our house. She so tired whole day.

I monitor them time to time ,I call to my Son almost every our,and also to my daughter. I laugh to my son when he said I want to go interminal to wait my manang he will ride in his bicycle.

I'm happy for my children's because they love its others to much. This I always tell to my daughter love your brother and help him even you have your own family support his study until he finish.

Their are my precious treasure in my life. I'm proud to my daughter and son, and soon on God's will I have a radiologist.

Thanks for reading, the photo are mine.

#181

June 9 2022

11:52 pm

Kuwait

Love

Jay997

8
$ 1.11
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @BenSon1818
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 3
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: My children's

Comments

you are lucky to have a daughter like her, she is a good daughter and always understanding to her family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,and I very thankful to God

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap po sa feeling nuhh po sis pag ka ganyan ang anak yung pnaganaya ko nakikitaan ko na dn sya responsible matulungin at punong punong Ng pangarap kaya mga proud mothers po Tau ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka sis sobrang saya,basta ang ating mga anak ay natuturuan ng tama lalaki sila na mabuting tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mababait naman po pala ang mga anakshie mo po ate. Wala kasi akong anak pa kaya di ko feel ano eksaktong pakiramdam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paģ nagkaroon kana malalalaman mo din yon,kung ano na feel ng parents mo sayo kung gaano sila ka proud sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon makakasama muna sila sis, same tayo kahit malayo tayo sa kanila pero hindi din malayo ang loob nila sa akin sis, lahat ng galaw alam din naman natin kaya laban lang tayo mga ofw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis kahit di natun sila kasamq nagabayqn naman natin sila kahit papano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sissy ang galing talaga ni Nene

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sissy maswerte kame sa kanya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka jan sissy at lalo na din xa sa inio

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait na ate nung eldest mo ate, kahit na medyo hassle for her to go back and forth, talagang iniisip pa rin niya baby brother niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis gaano kapagod sa kanya 5 hours ang biyahe pauwi sa halip na ipahinga niya na lng sana pero mas pinili niya samahan ang kapatid niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So glad you have these kind of children. Hopefully kapag mgkarron narin po ako ng family ay maging kasing bait at responsable ng daughter niyo . God bless you po and your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo naman sis ,basta masubaybayan lng talaga ang mga bata at ipamulat habang bata pa,

God bless you too sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gnyan di itong mga kids ko kahit bata pa. Maaasahan ko na sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nskakatuwa sis Di ba na zng mga bata kahit maliliit pa marunong na at maasahan na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The eldest should love and protect his/her brother or sister. Like what you did my friend, We parents should teach our children to love their siblings and even support one another. At home, love should be developed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your right my friend ,the love and support will start at family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow is good to move a good daughter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bait naman ng ate ,buti yung anak mo sis ang laki ng pagmamahal sa pamilya pero yung ibang anak jusko kahit biniga ng magulang lahat ng makakaya masuporta parang hindi nag iisip sa pamilya.Hays nakak sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis meron talagang ganon na mga anak parang mga revelde

$ 0.00
1 year ago