Withdrawn my bch earnings for the first time on my own

83 56

Happy monday read casher's !!!

I've been 10 months in this platform ,I was joining here without having a knowledge of what is bch,what is crypto.One thing that comes in my mind is the dollar rate ,I need to earn a money ,even if I feel hesitate to join here in the first place I am not good in writing ,second my english was'nt good but still I did a try.

So to make the story short,I started making articles,it was not the easy money I thought but then when I noticed by the random rewarder,I really felt like I was in heaven haha,I said to my self "this is it!.After a month I started earnings here,this platform helps me alot especially during our petsa de pilegro days or when we are running out of budget.My husband's salary was enough for our daily needs ,though sometimes may natira naman but sometimes there are some unpredictable things happened,like someone will get sick,an emergencies that needs money.I am thankful that read cash came into life and I am forever thankful to my angel ,my niece who brought me here.

At my 10months here I've never been experienced withdrawing my bch earnings for some reasons

  • I am afraid if I can do mistake,I am afraid I can't do it in a right way.I am a kind of a person that always feels hesitate to do a things at the first time.I am afraid what might be the out come of what I am doing

  • I am afraid if I lost my money.Earning money is'nt easy for me,so I need to be extra careful of doing some transactions here and its one my reasons why I did'nt withdrawn my money on my own.

Everytime I need to withdraw my money ,I always asked my niece who introduced me here,since my first withdrawal until now.I was installed coinsph but then I uninstalled it because of my reasons above.I think it was 3 times that I install coinsph then later on I uninstalled.

I withdrawn my bch earnings using binance

When I came to an article who was having a topic of withdrawal a bch earnings using the binance ,I made a decision to install a binance wallet.I was trying to watch some tutorial on youtube but then the time came that I need to withdraw my money ,I was afraid to do it on my own so it ends that I sent my bch earnings to my neice and asked her help to withdraw it using her coinsph wallet.

She told me that its easy to withdrawn using the binance ,so I watching again some tutorial and I found out that its easy.

So today ,I don't have any money on my wallet ,I need to wait for 7 days for my husband's salary but we don't have viand now .Yesterday my mother in law bought our viand and ako kasi I am the person na nahihiya kapag wala akong maiambag .So I decided to withdraw $20 from my bch earnings here.This time ,I force my self to do it in my own ,minsan kasi nahihiya ako kay pamangkin coz I know busy din siya ,so today with all my strenght I tried to withdraw $20 from my earnings here.

I sent $21 to my binance kasi mabawasan pa yan and when it came to the binance wallet ,the price will change ,baka hindi na makompleto yung 1000pesos ,so I decided to send $21.

I followed the tutorial I was watching from youtube but then hahaha ,let me laugh first .I did a mistake ,I thought I am in the sell market but I was in Buy market.I started looking for a buyer who was having a minimum amount of 1000pesos ,so I found one and I checked if theres a gcash below since I wanted to sent it through my gcash but dahil sa katangahan ko ,nasa Buy market pala ako haha ,so I click then say hi to buyer I thought but then I realized that theres something wrong so I click the back buttom but then it can't be back if I will not click the paid amount.So I clicked it.Then I recieved a chat from the buyer saying he/she will report me because I click the paid but I did'nt sent the amount .So I asked her/he if what will I do to fix the problem I did ,and he/replied that I am going to cancel it .I feels so embarrassed of what I did.

Yung kaba ko abot hanggang langit.Si ko na alam anong pinagsasabi ko😅

Honestly I got nervous then I clicked the cancel and chatted my niece asking her help on how can I withdrawn my money.Then she told me what should I do then step by step then transactions was successfully done.

May pambili na ng ulam😍

So I apologize to that buyer and explained my mistakes and thanks God she/he understand me .

Lesson I learned

In all the things we planned to do ,we need to learned it and never hesitate to ask to someone about it.Especially when it comes to money ,para walang ma puwersyo ,we need to asked and tried to read and understand before you click.Wlaa kasing mangyayari if we will not trying it but be sure to ask to someone who already know it.Sa umpisa lang mahirap sabi nila.Charge to experience daw to eh hihi.

And thats it for today ,it was funny yet I felt nervous for that experience I had right now.But then I am super happy that I already know how to withdraw my money ,the only thing I need now is to earn for me to have something in the future that I can withdraw.

Thank you for your time .Love yahh😘

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 2.84
$ 2.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Jher0122
+ 7
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hala same experience. Di ko pa rin po natry mag withdraw mag isa haha palagi sa kaibigan ko, dahil na rin wala akong coins.ph. Pero ngayon may binance na ko pero di ko pa natry. Ano po yung bch wallet nyo bago masend sa binance? Ako po kasi bitcoin.com wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes to bitcoinwallet tgen transfer ko sa binance wallet kaso need umabot ng 1k yung kailang para ma convert to usdt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bali 1k po yung minimum para makapag cashout?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't tried to cash out in binance. Mostly po sa coinsph ako kasi mas madali, para sakin po ah. May binance ako noon dito sa phone ko pero wala ng space kaya nadelete kona. And ask lang po ng ask wala naman po mawawala..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madali siya for me kasi hindi ko pa na try yung coinsph hihi. Oo nga eh ,dapat talaga magtanong tanong para maiwasamg magkamali.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap po tlaga sa umpisa pero atleast natutito tayo lalo na sa tulong ng iba. And that's what also a good thing about read cash, lalo na kapag walang wala na may mahuhugot padin kaya laking tulong po neto sa atin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo maam ,dati nangungutang ako ng kung saan saan ,yung iba may mga interest pa ,but now becauae of read cash ay hindi na akl nangungutang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I have to save this for future refrence ate. Never tried cashing out my money in binance eh huhu. Nakakatakot. Usually ginagawa ko is tina transfer ko bch ko coins.ph.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi ni pamangkin mas maliit lang ang charge dito .Madali lang siya kaso base on my experienced need mo lang every day inoopen yung binance kasi mag log out siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First of all, everyone faces difficulties at first. There is no PRO at first. But we learn from mistakes. You didn't have to be hesitate, because you were new. Yeah Al that sounds pretty to say sorry to the seller. Good luck for your coming days/weeks/yrs on this lovely platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very well said!. Thank you hopefully I can earn more here so that I have something to withdraw in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck, you will be fully satisfied from read.cash one day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In God's will ,hopefully ,praying for that🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay to commit mistake especially if it is our first time to do the transaction. I have a Binance account but I am using Coinsph to withdraw my earnings here and noise.cash. It's easier and more convenient for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe you should try the binance ,my neiece told me that binance was having less fee than coinsph

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think, that mistake is okay naman po since it's your first time. We all learned from the mistakes we've commited, so there's nothing wrong about it. Buti nalang medyo maayos po kausap yung buyer. And, congrats po for successfully withdrawing. 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh ,buti nalang talaga hindi mainitin yung ulo niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy, maganda pala sa Binance, sulit na din Ang lahat Ng paghihrirap sa pagiipon, congrats...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ,sa pagkaka alam ko mas kunti ang charge sa binamce compare sa coinsph

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun, ilang hours bago dumating Ang funds mo? Mas mataas nga charge ni coins sigoro mag switch na din ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi yata umabot ng oras pero ying confirmation kasi need ng 6 confirmation mga hour din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh, mas okay na din yon Kasi security then Ang priority nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naga pa cash out ra sad po ko sa aking friend akong man gung coins di verified hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din hihi pero ngayon sinubokan ko na talagang mag cash out sa wallet ko mismo😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😄😄♥️♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was scared too the first time I used binance P2P to sell my coins, I was scared of loosing my money by not following up the process.

But why did you used P2P? You could have withdrawn directly to your bank account, unless maybe your country has restrictions too like my country

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know it I am just following the steps 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa coins.ph po sissy mas madali. Di ko rin masyadong alam kung paano sa binance eh buti nalang at may mga tutorials na nag guide sa inyo. Congrats sa successful transaction!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pila ang charge kung mag withdraw sa binance ug 1k dae? Maayo kay na successful dae, next kabalo na jud ka unsaon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,kamao nako hihi. Ambot pilay charge dae di ko kaantigo mo tan aw hihi basta $21 ja 52 ang rate sa dollar niya 1112.70 ako na recieved

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, mas dako d i ang imong nareceived dae. Akong gi multiply ang $21 ug 52, naa ra man sa 1092.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag na toy point dae ,pero murag gamay radaw og charge sa binance comoare sa coinsph

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayu dae kay okay na imong widrawal, anytime naka maka widraw, congrats.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,nakamao na ko pero agi oud og kulba kulba oy😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis kahit nakakahiya makulit ako sa pagtanong kasi natatakot ako lalo na pag ganyan,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh ,iba kasi yung sa tutorial hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya ayaw ko dyn sa binance sis, coins ph lang talaga ako kasi nahirapan ako dyn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti sis mabait siya sis. Meron kasing iba nagagalit at hindi nakakaintindi sis. Meron palang ganyan sis nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ao gyud sis ,mayu gani kay ming sabot as in kuyawan jud ko😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Naay uban lain ug batasan sis dili makasabot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindut jud mangutana, kaso na.i time nga owaw jud ipangutana kay nag cgeh nakag pangutana hahah, peru atleast nakuha gihapon daku2 raba kwartaha hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage ,usahay bitaw maikod ko ni inday kay busy raba to ,maong ako najud gipraktisan hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ni Inday Florina ate? 😄haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O hihi busy raba na si inahan😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least it goes well in the end sis. Maganda rin na nasubukan mo at least next time you know what to do. Ayaw mo ba sa coins ph sis? Mas madali para sakin dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan yung importante sis hihi ,nagkamali man at least may natutunan 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, ganun talaga pag first time minsan nagkakamali mabuti mabait ung nakausap mo:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha buti na lang mabait din yung ka chat mo. Parang familiar yan si Christian John

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh ,grabe yung nervous ko jusko ,ma report ako😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yayyy nakamao na jud tita haha. pero kulbaan lge haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha labaw dae ,salamat jud sa kanunayng pag guide nako sukad pas una🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coins pH ang gamit ko, and okay naman for almost 1 year na ako.Sa coins kasi mas madali sa akin kaysa sa iba.

Ako din nag withdraw kahapon Pambili ng ulam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko pa na try yung coinsph.Maganda daw sa binance kasi kunti lang charge

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala naa d.i hing ana sis nuh. Mas okay pa amg coins sis kysa sa binance. Maau na sis ky katigo nka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage haha ,dugay ra ko gusto mag toon ani ba 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Atleast sis nagawa mo ng sarili mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh ,pwede na akong magwithdraw na hindi naka disturbo sa iba hihi ,kasi minsan busy talaga si pamangkin.Mag iipom na naman ulit para may ma withdraw😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sis lisudan ko mg operate sa binance ky libog and naa pud silay minimum nga pwede icash out unlike coinsph nga any amount will do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dali raman sis ,wapud ko kasuway og coins maong murag dalian ra ko sa binanace.Naau minimum sis pero walay limit ,kay sa coins daw naay limit .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

so far dugay naman kong user sa coinsph wala ko kabantay nga naay limit.siguro account limit depende sa level sa imong account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naay limit sis. Like sa ahu account sa coinsph. Naka abot mn kog ug 400k cge cash in thru bch convert. Mao nag binance pud ko. dali ra pud sa binance hihi ja less fee. dako mn gud fee sa coinsph tas ubos ang price didto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nasa 400k both monthly and daily limit yung account ko hehehe cash in tas unlimited naman yung cash out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis. level 2 mn pud ahu lge mao nakaabotr ana na limit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw mao diay..karun ra pud ko ngcheck ug ug piklay cash in and out limit sa ako account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis. level 2 mn pud ahu lge mao nakaabotr ana na limit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow dakoa sa 400k oi,aw wa pa sad ko kaabot ana nga amount siguro and mao sad ang pina ka easy way to cash out nako from coinsph to MLhuileir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dako mn ang fee ana sis uie.. kanang coinsph to bayad centers dako ug fee. labi na cebuana ug palawan. ambot lng anang mlluillher

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gamay ra ang ML sis 100 is 1 .mas mahal ang palawan.ug gcash pud ko mag agi mas samot kalangan ug kadako ang fee hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahw mao pud sis hihi. Same ra d i kay naa man ka cah outan sa gcash diri sa amo. gamay ra d i sa ml maajo d i. Kay sauna cebuana ug palawan ahu gamit haruyy sakit bulsa haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes mas less ug fee ang ml dako kaayo ug deperencya sa palawan.ang gcash pud diri mahal ang fee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

MAo ra pud. Diri sa amo kay naa may mag pa cash out bale 1% ra a ng fee. sa gcash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maau ky less ra pud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh sis, wa jud ko nag expect makaabot ana na kantidad hihii. tungod ras read, noise ug trading sa sbch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow congrats sa tanang earnings nimo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Karon aginod na pud ug paningkamot kay nahurot na ang tinigum haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw oh magkugi lang jud arun naa napuy gastoon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lge sis hihihi. Kugibels na pud hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes samtang naa py bch community

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa may limit daw sis kay si pamakin kadtong nagpa withdraw ko og 15k ,dlimit na sa iya coinph maong sa iyang bana nga coinsph ang gigamit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sa iyang account na sis if unsay level sa iyang account

$ 0.00
1 year ago