"Food cravings"

35 55
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello lovelies, it's me again trying so hard to stay positive. Charrrr. Well, obviously I am feeling broken hearted this day's, as the green baby had forgotten me for almost two days and I know he has no reason for that. I am certainly sure that I didn't violated any thing from this site, so I currently don't understand him. His around but he keeps on ignoring me. I don't know what I've done for him to ignore me, but of course I don't hate him. I am just sad as in just one blink of an eye, my articles becomes lifeless.

However I don't wanna stop from writing. I might made my account in Hive and blurt, but I am not leaving readcash. Readcash is my first home and this would be my forever home. I haven't started my blogging journey there yet, but I'll start soon. Anyway thanks to sis bloghound for helping me creating my account in blurt,( thanks sis😉). I will start blogging there soon too.

So far today I am still feeling optimistic. I wanna ignore negativity by making my self busy.

Furthermore today I wanna talk about my food cravings, specially during PMS (premenstrual syndrome) day's. Lol. So this discussion would be a girl thingy.

Anyway girl's, do you also craves for some foods during this period as I do? Well honestly in my part I just don't craves, but I also have an unexplainable mood swings. This mood swings of mine, is actually makes my partner's irritated too as he can't understand me😁.

Oh, so much for that. Let me share to you some of my food cravings.

Green and unripe mango

Source: Facebook.com @FoodUnlimited

This is honestly my all time food favourite, and I always crave for this m I like the mango so much, specially if it's still unripe as I love it's crunchiness. I love unripe mango with the combination of salt and chillies. Hmmmm I really wanted it right now, but unfortunately I can't find an unripe mango in the market anymore. The season for mangoes is already over and so I can eat an unripe mangoes again next year, by early of January I think?😫.

Ice cream (mango flavour)

Source: FunFoodFro.co

Ice cream is perfect during summer time, but if I crave, the current weather won't matter. Lol. One's I crave for a food, I really can't resist on buying it anytime of the day. I love mango ice cream with the combination of pandan flavour. Pandan flavour in Ice cream is not too sweet, and so whenever I buy ice cream I always bought pandan as well. Then I will combine them together, so the taste is perfect enough for me. Not too sweet, and not tasteless. Just perfect.

Chicken Empanada

Source: TheModernProper.com

I don't really like this food so much but lately I just suddenly crave for it. I like it's taste, specially if my partner bought it from the restaurant where he was currently working. The taste of their empanada gives me some satisfaction.

Beef pepper and rice

Screenshot in PepperPh.com website

I firstly tried this food when I was in Hong Kong. My employers introduce this food to me when they bring me outside to have lunch with them. I mean in the city restaurant. They're daughter love this food so much and since they knew that I'm a little picky eater they order this food to me as they also love this food. Honestly this is really delicious, specially if there's a soft drinks after you eat🤤. I am literally craving for this food right now, but I don't know if I can find this food here in my country.

So, those are the foods that I am craving for at the moment. Sometimes they also trigger my anger because if I can't have them I get irritated 😜.

... til then and thank you for reading.

Lead image was edited by me using Canva app.

17
$ 1.29
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Aimure
+ 13
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

I saw Some foods item which we call Singara and chamusa In Bangla. Middle two phots are those food item. I like to eat this a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oiii now I'm drooling over this foods gosh namiss ko yung mangga jusko sana may mabilhan dito samin malapit hahaha natakam ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhh ba't naman ganon, parang nakaka crave nga🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakacrave talaga sis hahahha. May time talaga na bigla nalang tayong mag kecrave ng pagkain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waaaaaah kakatakam yonh impanada at mango sharap niyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis, paborito ko yung mangga, yung empanada natakam lang talaga ako bigla. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Garreth, I am sorry for you that the green baby has not visited you these past two days. But do not despair, my friend, it happened to me last week, green baby did not visit my last two articles, and I was really disappointed, until I woke up in the morning and realized that he had noticed me again. He will surely come back to you. I have not eaten green mango yet, but many here like it and have said about it, I have to try this combination once. Wow, those chiken empanadas are very tempting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello dear, I miss you. Yeah I was really sad that he didn't visit me for two days but last night I seen him in my notification. I am again happy now. Anyway I can't wait to read your updates for the past two days that you weren't active ☺️.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God dear Garreth, I'm so glad he came back to you. Thank you my friend, I missed you too. Yes, I was traveling, and I'm glad to be back with you now... 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mdyo naglie low tlga c green baby sis kahit nga sa aki umaabot Ng 1 day pero keep publishing pa din. Fave ko talaga yang green mango tska empanada.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, mabuti nga ikaw one day lang na hindi pinansin ako two day's talaga kaya nakakalungkot. Heheheh Anyway thanks sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marami mangga dito sis wala nga lang bagoong hehe at yung ice cream we have too but it was ube flavor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang sis ang layo ng lugar mo🤣.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung pamasahe mo pambibili muna lang 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all experienced ate yung kay rusty pero sulat lang po ng sulat. Babalik din po yan. Kahit hindi summer, masarap ang ice cream whaahha. Bet ko po cookies and cream.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, ngayon napansin nya din ako.. hopefully hindi na nya ako e ignore ulit 😅. That's true anytime pwede mag ice cream.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nangasim ako bigla sa mangga huhu. Ako, miss ko naman yung fried rice ng boyfriend ko. :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy magaling ba magluto bf mo sis? Partner ko kasi magaling lang kumain. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought unripe mango is bad and acidic too?.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it is bad because it may trigger acidity. But it is only bad if it's too much I think 😅?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa part ko naman sis , hindi ako nag crave sa tuwing may pre menstrual parang Normal lang , pero unfairness ang sarap ng mga pagkain na gusto mong kainin, at yung ice cream mango favorite ko din yan .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku minsan nga sis coke yung kinicrave ko 😅. Lageh talaga akong may cravings, minsan napagkakamalan tuloy akong naglilihi.. hahahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never heard that one can eat unripe mangoes with chillies and pepper. My first time knowing it.

I saw you followed me on Hive and I will do the same too when I come online. Then, are you using the same username on Blurt too?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I can eat it with that combination. Anyway yeah I also used the same username in blurt too so people who are in read cash and who are in blurt can recognise me easily ☺️. Anyway thanks in advance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang lahat ng food na yan gusto kong kainin ngayon po hehe. Pero all time favorite ko din yung manggang hilaw at bagoong alamang, hays sana makahanap ako bukas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis asin at sili lang, solve na sakin,minsan naman nilalagyan ko ng tuyo🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And now, you have triggered mine. I want some now!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember you have lots of mangoes in your area ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis bakit ang sarap ng manggang hilaw sis. Yan talaga tiningnan ko paulit ulit. Kapag meron na akong regla sis. Yan talaga hinahanap hanap ko palagi sis. Sobrang sarap niyan tas mahilig talaga ako sa maasim sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis, sobrang hilig ko din sa maasim at yan talaga hinahanap ko lageh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These all things can only increase my hunger pangs and make watery mouth. Because I didn't have close supply of them. Sister don't worry everything will be okay just increase your engagement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear, I am trying to stay on the loop as I don't wanna lose my track. Anyway thank you for encouraging me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap naman sis. Ung last food meron nyan sa pepper lunch. Sa SM may branch sila. Favorite ng mga kids ko yan lang ang init kaya palagi napapaso dila ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talaga sis? Ang saklap lang dahil sobrang layo ng SM, hahahahhaha anyway sobrang sarap nyan tagal ko ng Hindi nakakakain ng beef pepper and rice 🤤, nakakamiss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Search mo sa net baka may branch silang malapit sa inyo, kaya nga masarap yan kaya, nagcrave tuloy ako😋

$ 0.00
1 year ago