A big thanks to read.cash

36 53
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 237

The end of the month is really fast then I almost forgot to share my small achievements lol. I'm almost 9 months old last May 22,2022 along with our channel at noise.cash which is Noise Friendship Fun Goals (NFSFG). I know some of you here are really familiar with our channel and they are part of my life for almost 1 year.

Thank you...

Fortunately, our videos been live at youtube just like before weve been in live also during our monthsary. our 1st year anniversary 2f22aade been remarkable for us that we really enjoy it. Lots of challenges that day then I received some tips from our generous moderators. Thanks to them!

The sadness and happiness are really part of our mysterious lives. Just be on yourself and I'm sure you can find a true happiness in your heart. Find the things that makes you happy don't stress yourself into nonsense issues. Sometimes I've been dreaming the places that i want to visit to have some relaxation and unwind for the main time. And just listened to music. the power of music make us emotional that can really heal a little bit with our pains. we fight to hold on fd7fcc82 right? Better be strong to fight the battles been encountered.

All of us been sorrounded with friends but gaining trust is not easy. I've experienced a different kinds of friends. But I survive. All I want to do is to avoid the toxic people and less tress for me. Don't want to be occupied with that attitude also. Some of my friends are really worth it to help especially when it's really needed and I know that feeling of nothing.

Don't hesitate to help if someone is in need lend them in a helping hand and be grateful with your situation against with them. I'm more in giving rather to be a receiver even I'm not so rich but I'm fully rich when it comes to friends. Then suddenly, out of nowhere a generous one sending me a full of blessings. I'm thinking whats inside the blue eco bag?

My heart is full of happiness and I felt blessed with one of my closed friend that been apart on me for many years. Remembering me makes me proud that even her life been changed but still she can share her blessings to me with my kids. In this world of madness the good and bad karma really exists in our lives. So be aware and don't feel comfortable.

That's all for todays blog and thanks for reading. A big thanks to read.cash with all the support and blessings. Thanks also to 240 subscribers.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

May 31,2022

12:13 noon time

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

18
$ 1.84
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 12
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations, i'm really inspired by you po. sana di ay sipagin po ako palagi huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po. Kaya mo yan sis bsta tyga lng at determinasyon sa sarili.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I congratulate you for the job well done, sis Jean!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you ng marami sis at sa lahat lahat, char!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis sa pagiging masipag mo sa flattform na ito. More earnings to come pa sis. God bless

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis pero tinatamad din kya ako mnsan kaya may absend din mnsan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makahinumdum jud ko anang group channel ninyu dae, apil apil man sad unta ko ana sauna sa pa contest ni aya medel, dayun katu time nga sige kog ilis og account kay mawagtangan ko tips mag change dayun ko og account, iya kong gi block ky uso man to daghan kaayu og scammer sa noise, abi niya og scammer sad ko nag comment ko sa iyang post unya bag o akong account mao to hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bibo kaau na nga channel ky dghn pakulo pero sakpan jud mga dummy accounts diha dae. Sa settings na sa channel mkita gud. Ginapakita sa mods namo sa gc sa tg mao muana mo sa mga comments nga di na lng lagi eapil mga dummy accounts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulation my dear friend. I wish you will gain more success in future.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend and more BCH to all of us here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis ang galing naman sis ,patuloy lang sis more bch to come,ako wala tumigil

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis! Tagal mo nwla ah. Nkauwi ka ba sa inyo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh grabe na pqg ka busy hindi pa sis qndito pa ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, thank God you spent another month with success, my friend. I wish you a new month full of blessings dear... Thanks to read.cash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Ellen for eveything for staying in my articles as always. May God bless you more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

240 subs is already great and plus one from me making it 241 now. Congrats for this milestone sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ui wow! Salamat sis for adding lol. More BCH to all of us at sana papunta na tlga sa moon so everyone mghapi hapi na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 9 months siiiisssss!!!! 3 months nalang 1 year na, yay, anniversary najud hapit... πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Grabe jud oh, expert kaayo mag connectΒ² sa title ayπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamatay sis! Ikaw sd road to 1 year na pud. Way lain idea sis mao nag acrostic na lng ko ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Level up kana talaga sissy, ang layo na ng pinag iwanan mo sakin, congratulations

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naks nmn sissy! Di nmn ah. Gnun pa din level ko at hirap e achieved ang malaking tip ni green baby pero okay lng yun at least naeenjoy ko dito.

Salamat sissy ng marami...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your achievement May was totally unexpected for me and also not a productive month for me but I am ready to accept the challenge of june and to fulfill all my wishes

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much and we just go with the flow and just enjoy the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis 9 months kana dito hehe, road to 1 year kana sis..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis! Yes bilis ng araw nho at sana umabot pa ako ng 1 year lol🀣.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis aabot ka talaga at maraming taon pa hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 9 months of grinding ate. Grabe ang effort mag attach ng links haha. Tatlong links palang po medyo matagal na.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat denn.. minadali ko nga yan ksi judith na hahaha. Nag acrostic tlga ako every monthsary ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing naman sis. Congratulations sis! πŸŽ‰ Congratulations to all your achievements. Masaya ako para sayo. We are thankful to read.cash sis. Malaki bahagi niya sa life natin. Forever grateful. ❀️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis sa suporta lagi para sa akin, nkakaiyak nmn ng nails hahaha. Forever grateful tlga tayo dito sa read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time flies really fast sis, sooner or later one year na tayo dito. Hopefully makaabot pa tayo ng one year 😁.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uo nga sis at sana nga umabot tayo ng 1 year nho hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dalia rajod sa panahon maamsh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi nya matingala na lng ta mg 1 year nta puhon dri..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to your success, We want to move forward with you, Read.cash platform is our true friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my friend and thanks for the support, as always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago