Plants that are brings no luck if planted in front of The house

18 43
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Half of our day suffered again from a brown out, so in order to make our day productive, I was leading in cleaning our backyard. It was once a cage of our ducks but we freed them because we have no enough water to supply them.ย 

I planned to plant some beans there and the leftover chili seedlings on our farm.ย  It was 12 noon when the electricity was back and it was the time when my sister in law forwarded a video to my messenger.ย 

Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Dearest SPONSORS, SUBSCRIBERS, UPVOTERS, FRIENDS, NEW FOUND FAMILY, LIKERS, READERS..ย 

I am beyond blessed because I found you guys, so thank you so much.ย 

Check them out because they are all good writers ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š


That video was all about the plants that are not suitable to be planted in front of the house because some of it brings negative energy and bad luck.ย 

What I am going to share today is only the two out of ten plants that was mentioned in the video, since I don't have the other plants in my yard and in the house.

As I watched it, there were plants, flowers and others that I planted in front of the house,First that caught my attention since I have this one, a lot actually was the Cactus.

  • CACTUS


In that video, she was talking about the cactus for not being good to put inside and in front of the house because of it being spiny, she said that plants that are spiny can cause a so much hardships in life, but if we put it in the right place, it can give us good energy.ย 

As I thinking about it since I have a lot of cactus plants, I did not noticed something about being unlucky, yes we sometimes facing hardships of life and problems but we were not thinking that it was all because of my cactus, my Poor cactus, because it is all part of our life.

  • ARATILIS "Manzanitas"


Next one is Aratilis "Manzanitas" if planted in front of the house can prevent the money to come inside, plus the elders believe that those who are living in the house that have aratilis planted in front and have a daughter could lead to early pregnancy and marriage.ย 

As I was absorbing the video, I couldn't stop myself from asking what is the connection between having Aratilis and leading the daughter to get pregnant at a very young age and get married.ย 

It is natural for us being a Filipino to have such a lot of superstitious belief, there's nothing wrong in believing actually but only God knows for everything.ย 

Having plants that are bringing bad luck is not all about plants, if we were just sitting there waiting for the luck to come then maybe it is bad luck.ย 

But when we're working hard to make our living and to make ends meet ,even with all the bad luck plants in front of our house, I'm sure we can still be successful. We all have beliefs and everything and I respected that.ย 

But you know what is more powerful than everything? Yes you got it, it is prayer and asking for guidance and safety together with the hard work, I'm sureย  our Almighty God will bless us.



Thank you for reading, Until next time ๐Ÿ’š

This is me @Dawn_Dii, have a good night sleep ahead ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

Date published: June 10, 2022




























6
$ 0.46
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Deeepensiverse
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

Ee tsadaha gudd kaayu ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My wife loves plants really. She is also aware of those plants that are not good to be seen or planted in front of the house. I don't know how true it is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes who knows the truth right, we just love the plants and thinking how happy the plant when planted, like it has also a life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't know na may ganung paniniwala sa puno ng Aratilis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hindi ko din alam haha.. noong unang araw ko lang nalaman pero hindi naman ako naniniwala hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey friend, congrats on 100 subscribers. Is it weird that I think they aren't true? What you were told about plants, I mean

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay thank you friend, you noticed my subscribers hehe.. that's the first thing I noticed also when I opened my account. anyways about that plants, I still don't believe also because we have that plants in our yard but it gives us peace, like that tree.. whenever I was feeling hot because of the weather that aratilis tree gives me some comfort.. It is not about all the badlucks in the plants, if we are that lazy then maybe we can say it badluck haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku, buti nlang wala akong mga ganyang halaman ngayon. But maybe we do all have different perspective and beliefs about the plants and trees that you mentioned.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis.. kung naniniwala sya I respected her perspective naman, pero as of now wala pa naman.kaming bad luck na na encounter since may ganyan akong plants.. nagkakapera panga ako kasi may bumibili ng cactus ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear, your article was very interesting to me, because I really love plants, and have many plants in my home. I also keep cactus in my home, and what you said was very useful for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love plants also, I write it because I was concious about seeing it in youtube but no matter what it is, it might be true or not God only knows my friend..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't you think the cases of these plants bringing goodluck and badluck are just myth? That's what I'm thinking right now๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes.. that is what I am thinking also haha.. and its added to mind that is loaded now haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May alatiris din kami sa bahay, nako totoo ba na maagang mag anak? Haha. Mabuti nalang 22 na ako kaya di na ako maagang mabuntis if ever. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha natatawa nga ako sis, ano ang connect ng alitiris sa may anak na babae at maagang mabuntis haha.. dati daw kasi pinagbabawal talaga ng mga matatanda na magtanim daw nito sa harap ng bahay.. meron din naman kami pero 25 nadin naman ako nag asawa tapos yung mga walang alitiris sila yung maagang nag aasawa haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Manzanitas is one of our childhood memories. My teacher told me na kapag mayroon Ganyang halaman or prutas ay galing daw na nasunugan Ang area

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is part of my memories also.. as In ? hehe.. ang alam ko lang talaga sa manzanitas ehh kahoy na may maliliit na bunga haha.. ngayon ko lang alam na may mga ganitong pamahiin at yung sinabi ng teacher mo noon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿค” maybe, cause when I had seen that fruit it typically grows in a burned area.

$ 0.00
1 year ago