My read cash wallet gone wrong

48 87
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

It was a normal day for me to read articles in the morning. After I wake up, my body’s first immediate response is to check the time on my wall clock. It was just a totally normal day and I showered, put my clothes on and started opening my read cash account on Google Chrome. While I was eating my breakfast, I was reading comments from my latest article. I am very happy whenever I see that there are multiple comments because that is a sign that my article was connected to my readers.

The day went well, and my read cash account was good as well. Although it is now normal to see rusty’s love in our notification so few. We cannot argue, but we still write instead. You know, this platform became one of our sources of income for the past years or months. So, if we leave and stop writing for a few days or weeks. We felt like something had gone from our lifestyle.

After lunch, I continued to read articles and interact with old and new users. It is my hobby to read at least two or three new users from the homepage of read cash under the first post section. I think that is also a way to improve your subscriber’s number because new users will subscribe and read your articles as well. After an hour and a half, I turned off my phone to relax in our hammock at the back of our humble home. It was good to relax and feel refreshed after immersing yourself online.

I am so excited to write my article because it is very personal to me. A brand-new shoe that I didn’t expect to have that day. A blessed day that made me happy for the whole day, and that is not going to happen because something was wrong when I opened my read cash account. I was going to paste my article I made from Google Docs, then I noticed that my read cash wallet balance was $0.03. Yeah, a few hours ago, my read cash wallet balance was around $19 because my usual transfer is per month.

My wallet was connected to my bitcoin.com wallet so I was notified whenever there was a new upvote, tip, or receiving bitcoin cash. Then, I checked the “My Account” to see my read cash wallet then, I was surprised that it became $0.02 for real. Like, the heck is going on? I went to bitcoin.com wallet immediately to look at that particular wallet and I was relieved that it was there. Then, I tried to look at the wallet address to see if it's the same and if it is not. My question is why was it changed?

I asked for help on what I should do and I messaged bro @Eunoia and he asked me a few questions. I answered it all and even screen recorded the whole process. He cannot believe that it was not reflecting. He suggested to me later that night to send an email to read cash and I did. I was still waiting for their response. But I messaged another user which is ate ganda @Ruffa to help me to fix it. I explained to her what happened and even sent the screen recording too.

Right now, I do not know what happened and why it happened. I created a new wallet from read cash and changed my password. I imported the new seed phrase to my bitcoin.com wallet to ensure that the money will not be gone if ever it happened. I always do that, the same I did to my noise cash wallet. But to my surprise, the bch address from read cash and bitcoin.com wallet is not the same. Although they are the same seed phrase. What is more confusing is that the money from read cash is not reflecting to my bitcoin.com wallet. Just what is happening here really?

I would really appreciate it if you help me fix it because honestly, I do not know what to do anymore. I am afraid that the current balance in read cash would be gone and my address would change out of the blue. I tried scanning the missing transaction, double-checking the seed phrase, and yet the balance is not reflecting at all. Do you know what is happening here?


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thank you all for staying and we know that there's a problem in sponsorship right now.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thank you for reading. I'll see you next time!

22
$ 5.44
$ 5.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 13
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Comments

This happened to me too but then it all went back to normal the same day. I don't know what happened either. What I did then was to create a new read cash wallet. I thought my earnings of $70+ would be gone forever. When I logged in the next day or a few days later on, it went back to the original wallet containing that $70+. To this day I don't know what happened.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Unfortunately, hindi na po bumalik yung sakin kuya. Hehe. Pero nag create na po ulit ako ng bagong wallet kaso hindi pag inimport naman, ibang addres ang meron. Same seed phrase, pero mag kaiba ng address sa rc. At btc wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah....sa akin kasi magkaiba ng seed phrase at ibang address sa rc

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is so strange to hear. I haven't experienced such problem ever so i have no idea what's going on with your problem. I had some issues too with wallet but they were different. I hope your problem gets resolved soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is what I am looking forward too. I hope my wallet resolved as soon as possible. It's okay dear. I understand.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you all the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ai how sad, ano kaya ang nagyari? Another read.cash problem kaya? Hwag naman sana kasi andyan pa si sponsorship.

Hopefully mabalik or maisaayos ang earning mo Den..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay naman po yung earnings ko ate. Nakasave pa rin po sa bitcoin wallet pero yung new address na binigay ni rc, walang balance sa btc wallet kahit may laman sa rc wallet. Hahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakakaba naman, pero sana maayos na yan . Sana ma-address yung ganitong problem para maging aware lhat kung anong gagawin kapag n experience yung ganito. Praying for you DennMarc, sana bumalik na lahat sa ayos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually hindi pa po talaga sya nafifix until now ate. Pero nagana nama ang wallet ko and nakakpagsend kaso pag inimport. Walang balance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, hindi pa.din pala okay to? Never ko pa na experienced ganito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. Sila te ruffa at kuya yonong ngayon lang din nila to na experience nung sinabi ko.. Jusko, kaloka talaga ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have you tried importing your wallet address into readcash again? That might probably help to bring your old wallet back with your earnings still intact. I think they are actually working on the site and running maintenance, that's probably why your wallet changed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, I didn't. I thought of this too, but I created a new wallet as they suggested because there is might a possibility that my wallet is known to others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But you can no longer see your old wallet or access the funds in it?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since you created a new ReadCash wallet, so, now you have two wallet addresses at ReadCash, correct?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, I didn't created a new wallet. It changed itself when I come back. That's why I am so confused.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka naglog in ka sa ibang device or browser tapos nagcreate ng new wallet. You can import it Naman if nasayo seed phrase.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ang problema ate, kahit na import ba yung seed phrase sa bitcoin wallet, pero hindi nag rereflect ang money haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natry mo na scan missing transaction?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yes po. Wala pa rin. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ka ba nag log in sa ibang device denn? Sa akin ksi dati na clear history ko ang browser na ginamit ko, so nagcreate account sya kya goodbye yung old remaining balance ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy hindi po ate. Hindi po ako nah clear history. Halos read cash at noise cash lang naman po kasi ang history ko whaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi ko sa akin lng ba nagclear history ako tpos di ko naranasan yang syo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun pala Yun minsan nag fluctuates din Ang address Ng ating wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po ih. Hays. Kinabahan talaga ako, literal.. Hindi ko kasi na experience to before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully it will be fixed soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po ate. Keri bels naman na sya. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is normal bro. Sayang di mo ko inapproach, madali lang solution dyan hahaha. Just copy your wallet's address tapos don mo isend. Wait lemme message you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Hindi kasi kita nakikitang online kaya hindi ko naalala. Pero thank you sa video whahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now ko lang din na encounter ang ganito. Sadya namang nagpapalit ang addresses nang wallet natin kasi for security purposes pero kahit ganon once no search mo sya sa blockchair ang lalabas is ung nga transaction sa wallet na un. Pero sayo kasi 0 transaction nong niimport ko sakin ee hmmmm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga po ate. Jusko sorry at naabala po kita dito. Stressism talaga ako sa nangyari. Hays. Keribels na po to ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I encountered it before, kapag nag log in ka sa phone and nag log in ka sa laptop, dapat iisang wallet lang ung gamit mo. Usually kasi nagccreate ng panibago kapag sa phone, panibago rin sa laptop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uhm ate, wala pong ganon na nangyari. Bali sa phone lang po talaga. Nag iba talaga sya ng wallet addrress pero hindi sya dalawang wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't come across this error before, I hope you find the solution to it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am finding the solution with my friends. We reached the conclusion awhile ago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

iba din yung na encounter ko, mas malaki yung nasa Bitcoin ko kaysa nasa read.cash, iwan ko din kong bakit kahit anong refresh ko.. ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha. Ang gulo na nga po ate eh. Nabigla ako sa mga pangyayari. Biglaang nagbago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm currently using mine like this. I once login with another Browser and I entered the seed phrase but was given another address (double wallet, same seedphrase). I added it to bitcoin wallet and the EARNINGS are not reflecting. I later found out that when logging in with another Browser, I didn't add a particular space and that part has to do with DATE OF CREATION AND USAGE(something like that (. I just left it to be using it like that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see. But in my case, I don't add it or open in other browser. I am confused why it was changed without noticed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think this is a bug kaya di talaga inaadvice ni read cash na mag stay ng more than 10 or malaking value (opinion lang naman)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro nga po kiddo. Monthly kasi ako nagtatransfer ng earnings ko sa read cash eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa talaga encounter yan, and good thing that this issue is addressed. Wait nalang nation reply ng help center.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes bro. Jusko hirap na hirap ako. Baka kasi mag change na naman ng hindi ko alam eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako Marc naging dalawa din address ko sa rc kasi nagsign up ako ng rc ko sa laptop tapos nag log in ako sa phone kaya naging dalawa sila. Dikaba naglog in sa ibang phone or laptop?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi eh. Nasa phone ko lang to. Kung nag log in to sa ibang phone or laptop, dapat dalawa ang address pero isa lang. Address mismo yung nabago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing much to worry about if read cash address is only new and bitcoin.com still stored all the balance is safe

It happens when we clear like data of chrome and something like that, happens to me more than twice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm. I am still confused why it happened because this is my first encounter. But I'm happy many help me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago