I love rainy nights

27 54
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Emoji game

Hey! What's up my beautiful read cash family?How was everyone here?I hope you are all doing great despite of whats happening in our sorroundings now.

Honestly I felt tired now ,I don't know why I don't have a lot of chores I did since this morning but my laziness strikes me again haha.I feel like I was looking for something but I don't know what it is ,I felt I like I wanted to do something but I don't know what I am looking for .Am I pregnant?Its imposible hahah ,kasi matagal ng walang dilig .Maybe I'll give a little time to take a rest nalang.

And for this write up ,I wanted to join this prompt which I've read from sis @joydigitalsolutions article.Thanks sissy for saving again my day.

A screen shot from her article

My current mood is 🤕

I think this emoji showed in pain hahha.In pain nga ba to?Correct me if I am wrong please hihihi.Hindi kasi ako masyadong may alam sa mga ganito .I felt pain .First ,yesterday I was doing my daily excercises but then I saw an excercise on tiktok and it is for back ,it will burn out the fats of my back ,so without a further ado,I did a try on it haha,I did 2 sets of that excercise even if I did my 3sets daily excercise but then this night while were going to sleep I felt the pain in my shoulder and my back then I applied liniment oil but when I woke up ,until now I 'm still in pain ,pama-ol is real talaga.My husband noticed that I am not feeling well and I told him about I what I did yesterday and he said its because minamadali ko yung prosesso ,dapat hindi biglain yung katawan ,dapat nasa light lang then saka na yung mabibigat na excercises.My husband know this because before he enrolled in a gym ,way back when his binata pa.

Second,I felt pain for my baby while I was preparing our lunch he keeps running ,playing with his kuya and I told them to stop playing coz were going to have lunch but they did'nt listen to me ,accidentally my baby was hit by the drawer ,his head was hit by the edge of the drawer.He cries loudly and I keep hugging him and now he fall asleep so I had a best time to put bitadine on it.Then I squeze malungay leaves on it.

Always in my bag are 🌂💸

Going everywhere I usually had an umbrella and a money .But if I bring my two kids my bag will be full of thier stuff like water,towel ,extra shirts ,food(snacks)milk ,and diapers but now my baby was not wearing anymore a diaper.But if I am alone ,going to market kasi market lang talaga yung pupuntahan ko ,I usually had an umbrella and money.Hindi pwedeng umalis ng walang pera baka makatama tayo ng paninda makulong pa tayo kapag wala tayong pambayad lol!.Since the day that I became a mother ,usually sa market at simbahan lang ako pumupunta kaya payo ko sa mga dalaga pa jan ,hanggang dalaga pa kayo ay maglakwatsa at mamasyal na dahil pag nag aasawa kana palengke na ang madalas mong pasyalan haha.

Right now I'm craving for 🍝

Nung sahod pa ni mister nag cravings na ako neto ,kaso higpitan ang pagbabudget eh ,daming bayarin haha.Sa susunod na sahod nalang ,I'll cook spaghetti .Spag is one of my favorite food kasi.

I'm scared of 🐍

I am really scared of snake ,I not scared of ipis,daga or ibang mga insect but this talaga ,super takot ako dito.Especially in our place ,my brother in law caught 2 snakes at their backyard ,kaya everytime na pupumta ako sa kanila ,I keep my eyes looking around baka kasi may ahas.I am so scared of this especially those snake thats has a venom .Eyy,katakot!

Favorite weather is 🌧️

Especially at night ,I love rainy nights .The coldness that it brings makes my night a perfect night.Surely I and my kids can sleep well.I love the sounds of the raindrops from the roof .It will givee a good sleep honestly.I love the sounds from it.

But honestly before when I was a kid ,I get annoyed everytime it rained ,especialy if we had a class,we need to walk for 30minutes in a muddy way and we don't have a proper protection from the rain like raincoat and umbrella and another thing that the rain gaves struggles for us was surely the river will having a flood and it was not passable.So we get stucked in that area ,waiting na kumalma yung baha.Kaya ,we get stressed pag umulan talaga and most of the time ,hindi kami makapasok sa school if theres a heavy rainfall.

And thats it for today ,sorry for my tag-lish(tagalog-english language)my brain feels tired and parang paubos na talaga ang english ko.

Lead image from Unsplash

Thank you for your time ,to my dearest supporter,readers,commenters ,upvoters ,sponsors and especially to the random rewarder ,a big Thank you for your Love and support.❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

,

18
$ 1.51
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 7
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Emoji game

Comments

Nindot jud ng uwan dae kay hinanok jud tulog ba ayaw lang ng bagyo kay malisang ta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love rainy nights also, bukod po sa masarap matulog, the sound of raindrops keeps me comfortable, it calms my heart and keeps me feel at ease.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahhe did you see a move on tiktok and i laughed at that. I like rainy nights too. because it's so hot in here and the rain is cooling

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love raining season, because everywhere is going to be cool and calm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot ang rainy nights sis kay dele alimuot ug lami gyud ang hagok hahaha kung sa adlaw mag uwan hasol kaayo para sa mga magtrabaho,like sauna katu skwela pako mag uwan gane ug adlaw grabing lisura wala pame payong that time kay way dada magtulo gyud me nig abot sa school ok ra kung gabei kay matulog raman ta hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao sis ,himbing jud ang tulog kay bugnaw tas ang tingog sa atop usa sa makapahinanok nato pero kung adlawan mo ulan ,aguy kahasola jud😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

si mama laging nagdadala ng payong kaya kaming mga anak nya, kailangan may payong din. umulan man o umaraw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat may payong talaga lagi sa bag hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

when it rains at night I can sleep peacefully and it's like I get a self-reflection with the raindrops falling from the roof of the house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes thats true ,its nice to lay in the bed with a cold breeze and the soubds from the rain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis make sure kapag mag exercise eh warm up muna like stretching para di manakit ang katawan sa umpisa lang yan masakit pero pag nakasanayan ng katawan mo hahanap hanapin mo:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis ,naka pag warm up namam ako ,ewan bat ang sakit sa katawan 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero kamusta ka naman na po ngayon ate? I hope you are okay na po. Mahirap na po magkasakit ngayon. Meydo nahihilo nga po ako ngayon eh. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay naman ako dong nakapagpahinga na . Ha?bakit anong nangyari sayo?baka kulang ka sa tulog ,pahinga ka lamg at limitan muna yung pagbabad sa cp😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also like rainy weather! Malamig kaya masarap matulog at ang comforting ng hangin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami jud bitaw kaayo sa feeling kung mag uwan bisan isa ka adlaw lang, like gabie ulan sad diri sa amo,nindutkaajo sa paminaw lami Ang tulog sis.hehe, pero di ko ganahan kung everyday mag ulan Kay mka budlay di matulin sa trabaho. Makuyapan jud ko sis Maka kita kog snake ug tuko 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis mayun ning gabie mo ulan kay nindot atong tulog pero hasol pag adlawan jud. Ay apir ,same ta mahadlok anang has,pero di ko mahadlok og tuko😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako tita kay di ganahan ug uwan hahaha kay tapulan mag dala ug pajong. Kay saon kanunay man ko mawad an ug pajong tita uie haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabilin dae hihi ,okay ra og gabie no kay nindot ika tulog😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masarap ang pkiramdam ng naulan dahil malamig ang panahon friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap matulog kapag maulan sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also afraid of snakes maybe he doesn't bite but because of its quite strange and ridiculous shape.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Accoding to them ,it does'nt bite us if they will not get hurt but still I am afraid of it😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot bitaw sis uwan no pero hasul ug naa tay lakaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis,hasol oy labi nag naay bata oero og gabie okay kayu ,okay kayung tulog kay bugnaw😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the rain and yes I feel so much refreshment to feel the rain drop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We were having a good sleep during rainy nights😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago