I love you, Please come back

9 41

060922

I love you, please don't leave me. I know that I might be not that active anymore but I am trying my best. I am still checking up on you. You've been a great help and you've done things for me that I couldn't imagine. I need you back, please come back.

I need you, I don't know what to do without you.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Do I sound emotional?

Am I heartbroken?

Did I piss someone off?

What can I do to make you come back?

Is it me or is it you?

A few questions came up and I keep asking myself.

Oh by the way, this is not a personal emotional rant post. HAHAHAHA! Sorry about that, clickbait is real. Charing!

I know that some of us have been on Noise.cash and @Read.Cash for a long time. A few weeks or days ago, some users noticed something happened in both platforms that made us nervous, curious and worried.

Recently fixed and un fixed issues on read.cash and Noise.cash

Take note that these are the issue I faced from last month, I don't know if other users encountered other issue but feel free to share it on the comment section.

  • Sending earnings to Coins.ph

I've been reading a few posts from both platforms a few weeks ago that some users took a long time to receive their BCH earnings in their Coins.ph. Usually it takes a few hours for it to go through but that time taking more than 5 to 6 hours made other users alarmed.

I remember commenting to a post (I forgot who posted it) that it happened to me as well but I already received or the status of transfer has been completed almost a day after. As far as I can remember, I transferred my read.cash earnings around 1pm that day and it got through my coins.ph account at 1am the next day.

I just transferred 10$ to my coinsph wallet and it got through right away in just an hour. So this has already been fixed

  • Noise.cash pending wallet status

    I think I experienced this too, we don't know exactly why it happened but sometimes if there's a platform issue, they are most likely updating the platform. I think other users also experienced or noticed this for a longer period that I am.. Now we don't have to worry because it has already been fixed.

  • No FreeTips on Noise.cash

    I noticed that it has been almost a week since I got free tips from Noise.cash. Hmm, was it because I don't interact that much? Did someone report me? Am I tagged as a spam account? I hope not. But not being a fame whore, I don't want to lose subscribers on my account. I know that it's not that many and that's the reason I don't want to start all over again. Plus I can't think of another username for another account.

  • Pending transaction status for Read.cash Sponsorships

I noticed that my sponsors are decreasing and now I only have 2 on my sponsors block. I admit that I sometimes worry about losing sponsors and my top sponsors too. I mean it's fine with me because I know that there's still someone who reads my articles and that's enough for me.

I just noticed this issue when I started renewing sponsorship for some users. I ended my first sponsorship from other people because I submitted a new one when I decided to change my logo.

Up until May 25, when I sent money to other users, I noticed that the status was still pending. It has been nearly a week since I sent the money to other users. Then I remembered another post that they also experience the same issue days ago.

I was kind of worried regarding my sponsorships because I noticed that @TheRandomRewarder gave me more tips when I began giving back to other users. Does it also really affect random tips? Char, just asking.

Are you still having issues like such?

What other issue are you experiencing?

Any other issues that we should be aware of?

Please share it with us, sharing is caring hihi.

We must admit that even if we are experiencing issues on both platforms, we are very grateful to be on both platforms. It has been a great help to most people especially financially. I am glad that we've learned about this and we are also continue learning about other crypto or earning ways from other users too. It helped other users on their mental health and other ways that we can imagine. We also meet virtual friends which I personally I never thought of.

I know that we worry when issues happen but the important thing is to enjoy both platforms.

I love you, please come back. ❤️🫰

Ayt! Peys!

8
$ 3.61
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
$ 0.02 from @itsmeCguro
+ 1
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

sana maayos po lahat yan very soon po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ung sa sponsorship worry ko rin haha ang tagal na pending pa rin. Kumokonti nga here sa read. Try mo ulit sa noise or use another one na. Ung iba ganun ang ginawa eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gusto ko itry ung sa hive dn eh. Ang hirap kasi gawin sa phone. Huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy ako rin, kaso ang asikaso yata ahaha pero try ko rin nitong week haha para may back up tayo. Blurt din daw maganda

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May isa pa kong problema ate, nag auto change ang wallet ko sa read cash. Tas hindi nag try ko ma create new wallet and oag in import ko na sa bitcoin wallet. Hindi na rereflect ang money. Jusko! Nag ask help na ko kay kuya Eunoia at Ate Ruffa. Hindi rin nila alam bakit ganon same seed phrase lang naman. Hays. Stress talaga ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HALA SYAAAAA. Kelan pa yaaaan? Naloka ako doooon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hala yan din prob ko sis, may mga naka pending sa sponsorships ko i dunno if nareceive nga nila or what eh... Pero sa noise, nako focus ka muna sa interaction ghorl, dati naman mas masakit sakit ung di ka eligible makatanggap. But still, post lang ng post.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Magbalik loob ako kay noise muna? Sige ittry ko. May konting interaction naman ako doon as in konti lang ahhaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uu nako isa yan sa dahilan bakit ka nawalan. Dapat active ka be Sayang kasi ung ft na ibibigay Sau if di ka pala interact and post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago