@Mayiee activity

4 weeks ago: commented on the article "Tagaytay journey, A great short staycation!"
Kaya nga po ate, mga naging busy na po tayo. Okay lang naman po ako, medyo struggling lang po sa second course ko
4 weeks ago: published the article
It nice to be back to my Second Home
4 weeks ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nostalgic feels
4 weeks ago: commented on the article "Tagaytay journey, A great short staycation!"
Hello ate, kababalik ko lang din po dito haha. It's nice na you find some time to unwind and have a short vacation.
4 weeks ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tagaytay journey, A great short staycation!
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I decided to Write..
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Busy days
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Went Back Home: The Hardest Decision
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 19th birthday of my eldest son
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Year That Seems Like Forever
8 months ago: commented on the article "I'm finally Enrolled to my dream Course"
Thank you ate, sa August 22 start nung class namin
8 months ago: commented on the article "I'm finally Enrolled to my dream Course"
Maraming thank you bii. Sobrang blessed ko talaga sa family ko huhu
8 months ago: published the article
I'm finally Enrolled to my dream Course
8 months ago: published the article
Kindness and honesty is still alive
8 months ago: commented on the article "August 8 Celebrations "
Hehe thank you
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I can't resist to buy......
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Birthdays
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Simple gestures coming from other people makes me overwhelmed
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Diary | How's Your Friendship?
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#36 "Skies"
8 months ago: published the article
August 8 Celebrations
8 months ago: commented on the article "Back to Basic; Studying Math once Again "
Hehe thank you. I really need to practice my English haha.
8 months ago: published the article
Back to Basic; Studying Math once Again
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Aelie is Taking NLC
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Recognition Day
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Teaching My Children
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self Confidence
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Diy Paper Roses
8 months ago: published the article
Sometimes your Disappointment is God's Re-appointment
8 months ago: commented on the article "Trust is the key of "relationship""
Trust is really important in any kind of relationship
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trust is the key of "relationship"
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She prepared some farewell dinner for us
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mysteries of a healing mountain
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Street Heroes
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A time at the pool
8 months ago: published the article
I got a cheer from a Kid
8 months ago: commented on the article "School Hunting for my second Degree"
Thank you for motivating me. It means a lot to me
8 months ago: commented on the article "School Hunting for my second Degree"
Thanks for this. Yeah, He will🧡
8 months ago: published the article
School Hunting for my second Degree
9 months ago: published the article
I can't get sick, Not now
9 months ago: commented on the article "The foods we prepared for a lunch"
Daming foods ate pero bet ko po talaga every fiesta is yung mga seafoods haha
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The foods we prepared for a lunch
9 months ago: commented on the article "Not as Planned"
Thank you so much si! Indeed, that building made of Legos is an artwork
9 months ago: commented on the article "Cancelling my plan because of Egay"
Keep safe there. I also watched on the news about that too🥺
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Pain for a Lifetime
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Salt and Oil
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's go to the beach!
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not as Planned
9 months ago: commented on the article "Cancelling my plan because of Egay"
Kaya nga po ate, mag iingat din po kayo palagi
9 months ago: commented on the article "Cancelling my plan because of Egay"
Ingat din po kayo always
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Success Is Happiness
9 months ago: published the article
Cancelling my plan because of Egay
9 months ago: commented on the article "I Stalked A Gay Crush "
I also have a gay crush before but now we are still friends hahaha
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Stalked A Gay Crush
9 months ago: commented on the article "Procrastination kills the vibe (weekly blog)"
Your nails are so cute. I guess you are fond in art hehe
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Procrastination kills the vibe (weekly blog)
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Hopeful And Try One More Time
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When you're not so lucky
9 months ago: published the article
She's been hurt but I'm also Hurting
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When a simple walk turned into ice cream treat
9 months ago: commented on the article "#100 Celebrating my 100th Article here at read.cas..."
Congrats for hitting a milestone here sis. Looking forward for the another achievement unlock for you🧡
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#100 Celebrating my 100th Article here at read.cash
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 things that helped me be Healthy again.
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's human nature since childhood
9 months ago: commented on the article "Los Tapatios Mexican Grill & Bar / Author of the M..."
I also love the decorations you've shown to us, it simple yet artistic. I also crave for some foods because of this hehe
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Los Tapatios Mexican Grill & Bar / Author of the Month
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Walk on mountains
9 months ago: commented on the article "Grant his Little Wish"
Soon, ate makakasakay ka din po sa tren hehe
9 months ago: commented on the article "Grant his Little Wish"
Haha you must try it sis..Yeah, it is a simple wish yet he has a wholesome reaction.
9 months ago: commented on the article "Neighbor's Generosity"
Yes to pineapple on a pizza. You're so lucky to have a generous neighbors ate.
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Neighbor's Generosity
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I will never drink alcohol again
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Summer class
9 months ago: published the article
Grant his Little Wish
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sudden Good Bye to My Greatest Love!
9 months ago: commented on the article "Blessed with Native Chickens"
We also have a lot of chickens in our province. Masarap pong tinola ang native na chicken hehe
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blessed with Native Chickens
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#95 Challenges of Success
9 months ago: commented on the article "In rainy days, Laziness win"
Thank you. It still rain here as of the moment. Take care also😊
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Niece Recognition
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Always a proud mama I am
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Raining in Manila
9 months ago: published the article
In rainy days, Laziness win
9 months ago: commented on the article "I just graduated with flying colors!"
Congratulations sis for another achievement unlocked! Good luck on your next journey😊
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I just graduated with flying colors!
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hi Read Again! Life Update!
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm not an actor and I won't fake it
9 months ago: commented on the article "Can You Guess My July Birthdate? YT & Cashrain"
July 19, I guess. A simple wish for you, stay healthy and be genuinely happy.
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can You Guess My July Birthdate? YT & Cashrain
9 months ago: commented on the article "#92 Netflix and Chill"
Katatapos ko lang nung isang movie ni Carlo Aquino and I planning to watched that Seasons hehe
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#92 Netflix and Chill
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quick Family Day
9 months ago: commented on the article "Grad Pictorial ft. Unexpected Bonding"
Hala sis, thank you. Nadala lang yan sa make up kaya maganda haha. Sayang naman if walang magandang picture.
9 months ago: commented on the article "My day at DFA (Department of Foreign Affairs)"
Chaofan lang din po kinakain ko sa Chowking ate . Anyways, ang fresh mo po sa last picturehehhe
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My day at DFA (Department of Foreign Affairs)
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gallery | My Highlights for the Month of June
9 months ago: commented on the article "Sunday is a family day and church day"
I hope na gumaling na po anak nyo. Tama po, dapat kay God tayo lumapit sa lahat ng oras.
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday is a family day and church day
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 Internet sites that I do not use
9 months ago: commented on the article "My 3 Birthday Wishes"
Happy birthday ate. I'll pray that your wishes in life come true🧡
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 3 Birthday Wishes
9 months ago: commented on the article "Dream Renovation: Achieving the Unexpected"
Congrats for accomplishing one of your goals. Having my own space/room is also one of my plan in the future.
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream Renovation: Achieving the Unexpected
9 months ago: commented on the article "#90 Welcoming Weekend "
Happy weekend, no doubts why most of the people loves weekend😊
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#90 Welcoming Weekend
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Mom and Son Bonding
9 months ago: commented on the article "My Past Two Weeks Are Full Of Laziness: I Spent Th..."
When I don't have an important errands, I also choose not to go outside the house because of the hot weather. It really takes my energy.
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
9 months ago: published the article
Grad Pictorial ft. Unexpected Bonding
9 months ago: commented on the article "Holy Week 2023"
Ang ganda nung bonding nyo last Holy Week ate and apaka cute mo ni baby hehe
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Holy Week 2023
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sm ecoland of Davao city
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Leave Cashrain Community (Inactive)
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#89 July: Rusty Day
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rusty Day|July
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our roadtrip along with my siblings
9 months ago: commented on the article "Financial crisis ,when it will end?"
Ang mahal po talaga magkasakit ngayon but I'm glad na feeling better na po si baby.
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Financial crisis ,when it will end?
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happiness of a Sleeping Cat
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Monday madness
9 months ago: published the article
Dealing with bad-tempered driver today
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Caudex
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
July Rusty Day
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Manticao River Dam
9 months ago: commented on the article ""Happenings during our TRF Examination""
I will definitely include you to my prayers ate. I hope for the good results for you. God bless always po🧡
9 months ago: commented on the article ""Happenings during our TRF Examination""
I will include you to my prayers ate and I'm hoping that you passed that exam. 🧡
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Happenings during our TRF Examination"
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Setting goal for these month
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally! I'm Back, Once More
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Day of June
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Profit of $3.28 in Bitcoin cash
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
₱970 from survey and .04BCH from readcash
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Post Introduction Here In Readcash Platform
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Singapore Human Trafficking (again)
9 months ago: commented on the article "The Beauty Of Bandera Mountain in Manticao, Misami..."
Ganyang mga place din gusto ko, kahit mainit okay lang kase maganda yung view. Na amaze ako kase parang ang presko dyan hehe
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#84 Crunchy Chicharon
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Act Of Kindness, My ReadCash Earnings Given To The Poor
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mushrooms Are Everywhere
9 months ago: published the article
Adulting change my cravings in Life
9 months ago: commented on the article "I'm finally back after a long Break"
Thank you ate, Sana po talaga makasurvive pa sa second course hehe
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Laling's graduation today
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's been a while, Read.Cash; Realizations About Life
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Strange experience of giving loan to someone
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This or That Food
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cheating is a choice
10 months ago: published the article
I'm finally back after a long Break
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This or That Food
10 months ago: commented on the article "My Final Demonstration Teaching is Done! "
Congrats bhe. I know how its hard since I had a friend who also pursue that course. Hope for the best on your graduation day
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Final Demonstration Teaching is Done!
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noticed something different from today walk
10 months ago: commented on the article "$200 cash assitance for the super typhoon oddette..."
Buti na lang po kahit ilang years na nakalipas, naibigay pa po nila yung assistance. It's really a big help po talaga para sa house nyo
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$200 cash assitance for the super typhoon oddette victims
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Pier Uno beach
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When I've to give an impromptu test
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Singapore Human Trafficking (yet again)
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hot Weather Burns Me More
1 year ago: commented on the article "House update!"
Unti until ate pero matatapos din po yan soon🧡 God is really good po talaga
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
House update!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Birthday treat
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I've been up to...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Peace or Happiness & Author of the Month
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Than & Now
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I edit myself to something I want to achieve in the future!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I was hired at the bank as an Intern"
Thank you Sir, I'm also hoping for a good experience there
1 year ago: commented on the article "I was hired at the bank as an Intern"
Thank you ate, kakaexcite nga po eh pero dapat formal palage hehe
1 year ago: published the article
I was hired at the bank as an Intern
1 year ago: commented on the article "Not now but soon, I will able to do such Things "
Thank you so much sir. But I agree, we really need courage to do such things hihi
1 year ago: commented on the article "Not now but soon, I will able to do such Things "
Sana talaga ate Kase kung Hindi, ipipilit ko pa din po ahahha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Not now but soon, I will able to do such Things "
Hehhe for now, I can also skydive in my dreams but soon it will I hope to experience it in real life
1 year ago: published the article
Not now but soon, I will able to do such Things
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Chinese New Year!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Fiesta Baste!! "
Thank you hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I will always be proud on him no matter what hihi😊
1 year ago: published the article
Happy Fiesta Baste!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another achievement unlock as a College student"
Thank you po ate🤗
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another achievement unlock as a College student"
Thank you so much Sir!
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I wish nothing was change here!"
Nakakamiss din talaga yung dating ganap dito. Get well soon sa inyo ate, rest po muna sa ngayon😊
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I wish nothing was change here!
1 year ago: published the article
Another achievement unlock as a College student
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First-ever Internship Interview"
Thank you po ate, I really hope so too
1 year ago: published the article
My First-ever Internship Interview
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Exciting Part has finally come "
I agree sir, face to face is really better than online class. There is also no unnecessary distractions in school
1 year ago: published the article
The Exciting Part has finally come
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A simple celebration for my husband's birthday!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Business Proposal
1 year ago: commented on the article "Preparing for the Face-to-Face class tomorrow"
Thank you so much po ate😊
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Birth Month and Realizations
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It is read.cash
1 year ago: published the article
Preparing for the Face-to-Face class tomorrow
1 year ago: commented on the article "Internship Interview Experienced"
Okay, I'll try. Thank you😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Internship Interview Experienced"
The school requires us to have internship onsite hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Internship Interview Experienced
1 year ago: commented on the article "They question my Loyalty just because I refuse to..."
I can't also understand why they say, maybe they not treat me as a friend even before
1 year ago: commented on the article "They question my Loyalty just because I refuse to..."
Thank you ate! Now, I realize that it is really must to choose our friends
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Movie Questions
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am Proud to be here in Read.cash!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Movies I loved to watch
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self-Care Questions | How Am I Feeling Today?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read cash helps me to discover Myself more"
True ate, iba din po talaga yung friendship na nabuo dito hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trainings, Tree Planting, And Enrollment
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read cash helps me to discover Myself more"
Agree, read cash will be forever a great platform to us. Thank you again Sir!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My jealous daughter"
Hehehe ang cute nung pagka protective ni bebe gurl ate. She really protects the family
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My jealous daughter
1 year ago: published the article
Read cash helps me to discover Myself more
1 year ago: commented on the article "The worst person that you could encounter in Life"
Haha, napindot ko po agad ata yung reply kanina. Pero I agree po na parang nakakahawa yung ganun
1 year ago: commented on the article "The worst person that you could encounter in Life"
Kaya nga po eh, minsan nabubulag na sila sa problema nila.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The worst person that you could encounter in Life"
Ganun din ako ate, complain saglit pero gagawa pa din po ng ways to solve the problem hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I love readcash!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Green Market and the KDrama Series "The Glory"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Teaching Out of Sympathy and Empathy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thesis Title Defended!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am proud
1 year ago: published the article
The worst person that you could encounter in Life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Questions & Readcashrain Announcement
1 year ago: commented on the article "A busy tuesday morning!"
Hoping matapos na yung house nyo ate soon✨
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A busy tuesday morning!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lost in nowhere
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blog No. 4 How are you?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Google Map saved our Day; Internship Hunting"
Kaya nga ate eh, sayang po talaga yung Landbank eh. Sana po talaga makahanap pa po kami next time
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
January Plans
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday, Funday!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stay Calm in the Midst of Chaos!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How is life?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Price, Mood Swings and my Current Situation
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Tough Time
1 year ago: published the article
Google Map saved our Day; Internship Hunting
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Head Down Full Speed Ahead & January Author of the Month
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sim Registration and I.D Problem
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Cash Rain Event
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My "ber" Author Competition results
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
read.cash - what's next?