Blog No. 4 How are you?

4 40
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
January 9, 2023

I remember I started writing this year but forgotten to ask question, how are my friends here? I am not sure if all of my friends are still active on this site, I am not either, but for sure some of you will visit the site from time to time and checking what is really happening on here. I cannot blame everyone from turning their back on the site. I was demotivated myself to write too. I think for December, I've only written 2 articles due to being busy at work and again, being tired all the time.

How are you?

The big question is, how are you? How is your life? We maybe have some bad news on this platform, especially RandomRewarder left the site , but it doesn't mean that the site will be gone too. At present, there are authors who supports articles. I am happy to receive even 0.01 in my articles because it shows that the site has still people willing to share their points and reading the post. I decided to stay and treat this site as my place of sharing my thoughts and feelings. I already set my expectations too "no one will read your article for now" standard so that when there is no reader at all, I will not be hurt. That is what I am doing right now. Thanks for the people who are reading my article, still! It means a lot to me.

How I am?

I am not sure if my grammar is correct but if you ask me how I am, or how I was, then this is the answer. Last December, I was busy doing money manifestation. I am not sure if I happen to share it in here or on my other blogging platform but I started it last week of November till December 14. I was active in doing money manifestation with the guidance of content creators from Tiktok. There are well established people who have been doing the money manifestation ever since, as stated by them.

I followed their instruction. I develop a habit about money and my beliefs about it really change. I found myself chanting money in my head. I even listen to money manifestation for an hour before I sleep. With the little help of consistency and determination, I had done it for 24 days.

The reason why I am doing this is, I want to receive a bonus from our company, I want to win in a raffle and i want to share those blessing to my family. About my Christmas goal, I am very happy that I had accomplished the goal amount and it was done!

December 14, 2022, it is our Christmas party at the Head Office. The employees of our company in different line of business were gathered in one place and that is where the owner of the company lives in Forbes Park Makati. I was so thrilled and still chanting the money tree manifestation and the results, I didn't win anything.

I don't feel bad because on the next day, we have our own Company Christmas party. I still have chances I said to myself. On December 15, the day of our Christmas party, I still didn't win in the raffle, but, ....but, the financial officer announced that we have a bonus!!! The amount is lower than the amount I am manifesting but it is still a bonus. I didn't win anything as well. I already give up the fact that winning in a raffle is not really for me.

Another day passes, Christmas day passes, and I learned that on Tuesday, December 27, 2022, we have a department Christmas party. It was just a simple celebration where we will celebrate the birthday of two of the people in our department too. I failed to attend because I still have work to do and all of those works are very urgent during that time.

I went home without even saying goodbye to my team that were partying in some area in the office. I just went home but I was not sad, yet I was really tired. I went home and slept. After 2 hours I received lots of missed calls by one of my office mate and she told me that I won a Microwave oven in the raffle. I was really surprised because I am not lucky when it comes to raffle. If I will get pick, I will only win a very minor prices, but this time, it was not a minor one. I am so happy!

This made me remember that I manifested for these. I manifested for the bonus and for the raffle. It was not I expected, not the amount I manifested, but it did happen. Now I know what to do on some things I want to happen in my life!

So How I was? I am happy. I might be demotivated and always tired because of my job, but I accomplished something. Something happened that made me say I did a great job! Now I know what to do.

I am just sharing the good news and some could possible ways to make things happen for us. We just need to study how our brain works. Now, I learned that manifesting, with consistency and determination, could give results. At present, I think I will work on smart work not hard work, lol.

All images are mine

All original content by @Grecy095

4
$ 0.23
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

Sana all makaki bonus hehe... Ako never pa nanalo sa mga ganyang raffle haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ngayon lang talaga sis. Saka buti na lang mag ka bonus kasi hindi ko magagawa Christmas goal ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, me, I am lucky to any raffle too. I expect from our company party to our section party even the minor prize though I never get called. Anyways, I got other unexpected blessings by then so no worries at all. By the way, I am doing fine friend. I just have to double time and work hard for this month's plans.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy for that unexpected blessing sissy. Yes, we need to double time and have smart work for now. Hustle, hustle, hustle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago