The 19th birthday of my eldest son

2 28
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 month ago

Hello readcash...

We celebrated the 19th birthday of my eldest son last Thursday, it's March 14,2024. We barely celebrate it only with my family, inflation is real hivers lol. I'm on tight budget then my siblings is my chefs. Thanks to all of them, my 2 sisters and 1 brother are good in cooking but me also of course hahaha. Honestly speaking we are good in cooking, we just adapt it to our nanay(mother). We're forever grateful in that skill, not all can cooked delicious right? Thank you so much nanay!

At the age of 23 years old, I give birth to my eldest son. I never thought I could have a son at the early age. Because I want to be married at 30 but it never happened. I'm still grateful to have my son and his been everything to me that I could do anything for him. Work hard and earn more at my young age. I don't want my in laws oblige everything our needs. They've been good to me since the beginning but sad to say we've been separated with my ex husband due to the 3rd party. I was working that time at Singapore as a domestic helper.

My eldest son is so supportive on me that he can understand our situation. His been matured at early age of 10 years old. Even his just my only son for many years but he never been demanding on me. Not like other kids that they always want a new toys and a lot of candies. Not for my eldest son. He knows my situation because I always telling him that "we don't have budget for other things". Even in his birthday, he don't want me to prepare such a lot of foods, until now. Waste money as what he said. I was very lucky to have him in my life. A loving son, an open minded also.

Yummy foods for his birthday....
The creamy spaghetti, pansit, kinilaw, caldereta, buttered shrimp, chickenjoy and biko.

The green shirt is my eldest son Carl John then my siblings and my nanay.

My beloved parents...

My humble plate😁

We have a great lunch and yummy foods for his birthday. Just simple celebration and I've been thanking to God for giving him a good health. There's nothing I could ask to God when it comes to my sons. Health is wealth for me, same for my parents also. My family is very important for me that I want them to be with me forever.

That's all for tonight and thanks for visiting hivers. Happy Saturday everyone.

March 17,2024
11:28 am
Sunday
Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @pajeroz
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 month ago

Comments

Happy birthday sa imo anak sis ,naa Naman diay Kay ulitawo buyag sis🥰

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Slmat sis .yes naa nko ulitawo nga taas pa nko ba..

$ 0.00
1 month ago