Recognition Day

0 27
Avatar for Bler31
Written by
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Experiences

Hi

July 12, 2023

Today is the day when all of the students who got 90% average grade will reap their hard works.

As a grade 12 student, I am a graduating student this school year. I am very proud of myself because despite of any hardships and obstacles throughout of my journey I'd still make myself gain higher grades. And, unexpectedly I got a reward and that is, with high honor. For me having this reward is not just as easy as others experience, in my experience I also invest time and effort to study well. All I want is to pursue my schooling but I am blessed to graduate with colors.

My parents are more proud of my success, I know they are because they are the one who supported me through emotional and financial support. This is all for them, most especially that my father is working from very far from us , he sacrificed everything just to support our family.

I thank to the almighty God for everything, I can't tell one by one but all of my success will offer to him.

I thank to my mother because she attended my recognition day, I want her to witness of what I recieved during recognition day, my success is for my parents.

I am also happy seeing my classmates happy for their success, some of our classmates don't reach the 90% average but still I can see their smiles and their eyes that they are still proud of what they become.

I don't deny the fact that recognition day is reaping hard works but I felt sad at the same time because time is very fast approaching , the next day will be our graduation day and I know that would be the last day as we get together with my classmates.

Thanks to my classmates for the memories, the laughter, the exchanging of smiles, helping each other whenever there are activities that needs cooperation and teamwork. We all survived because we want altogether to lift up and cheer up.

It's so hard to let go the memories we cherished together throughout the school year. I hope we can go along soonest without changes by ourselves.

Thank you for reading.

Special thanks to @TheRandomRewarder for always noticing me and giving me points. God bless you, always.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bler31
Written by
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Experiences

Comments