Grad Pictorial ft. Unexpected Bonding

4 55
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Graduation, Friends

Hello dreamers! How are you? I hope that you are good today!

Yesterday was a big day for me and to my classmates because it is schedule for our graduation pictorial. Honestly I am excited not for the smile but because I feel like I'm finally harvesting my hard work for 4 consecutive years. I didn't sleep well because I'm thinking what might happen to our pictorial. I was too shy to smile in front of many people.

Our call time is 8:00AM and they said that it's first come first serve basis so I decided to go there early. I woke up 5:00AM and prepared the things that I need to bring. I left at the house at 6:00AM and arrived at school at 7:00AM. While entering in the school, I saw my classmates so I called them and we go to 5th floor together. The good thing about this school is it has an elevator so we will not be haggard to go up using the stairs. When we reached the waiting area, my other classmates are already there. We fall in line and pay for the pictorial and make up fee then after that, they started to do some make over to us haha. Because of nervousness, I forgot to take a picture or short video of that set up. The make up artist also said that it is so easy to do put some make up on me because my face is so small haha. After 30 minutes, I'm already done for hair and make up.

The next step is to go to the next room for the Filipiniana and toga picture. I'm getting nervous because there is so many people and the photographer is a little bit perfectionist. It's a 12 shots per attire so a total of 24 shots. My lips is so tired to smile but for the sake of my picture,I smile like there is no end jk haha. After that, we need to change an attire for the creative shot. I honestly bring a dress for that but the stylist get a gown for me. She even put a crown on my head while assisting me to wear the gown. I don't have a choice but to wear it but the gown is so cute though. Then I go to the room for the creative shots. I don't know how to pose, luckily the photographer teach me some posing.

That's the result of the pictures while the other two is my pictures taken by my friend. I'm already done at 9A.M. but I wait for my friends to finished because we want to have a barkada shots. While waiting for them, I talked to some of my schoolmates and friends. I honestly missed to talk to them since we only meet thru online before because of COVID. When my friends are done, we fall in line again for the barkada shots. As expected, they teach our some posing again. I got a trio shots with my girls and barkada shots with the whole gang. Im so very happy to experience some photoshoot with them.

When we finished, we decided to eat at Jollibee because we are so hungry. We forgot to eat lunch because of the pictorial and it's already 8PM when we leave the school. I text my Aunt that I might get home late since I have a little bonding with my friends and she said okay. After eating and little chitchats, we decided to go home since it is already late in the evening. We are not sure when will be the next bonding but we are sure that we are one step closer to our dreams. I'm so excited to see these guys reaching their goals in life. There's no assurance that we are still so close like this in the future but I'm proud on their chosen endeavor in life. This day is indeed memorable for us.


Thank you dreamers for reading this article. Keep safe and Padayon as always🧡

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Graduation, Friends

Comments

Sissy! You looks so pretty, really. Ang ganda din nang mga shots huhu nung sa Akin talagang nalungkot ako, ni di ko ma post kasi ang pangit hahha

$ 0.01
9 months ago

Hala sis, thank you. Nadala lang yan sa make up kaya maganda haha. Sayang naman if walang magandang picture.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Congrats langga! You made it🤗..kakaproud nmn grumaduate kasi college level lng ako eh. Ganda mo kahit nkasimangot. Lupit ng 24 shots ah, kakapagod mgsmile hahaha.

$ 0.01
9 months ago

Thank you so much ate. Nakuha lang po sa make up yung ganda haha, pagod na din po ako mag smile kaya nakasimangot na sa ibang pics hahaha

$ 0.00
9 months ago