Read cash helps me to discover Myself more

5 40
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Happy Friday dreamers!!

I believe that each of us have their own story to tell on how they met or discover read cash. As for me, I discover it because of one of the user in noise.cash. He commented on one of my post there and engage me to joined. Of course as I want to earn and learn, I immediately register here. So that's where my journey here started and the rest was history.

Last night, it seems that I am in the mood to read articles here. I admit that I missed the old read cash where you can read new articles from different writers but now, only few stay. We can't blame them though but I'm still happy that at least this platform is not totally dead. Some generous writes keeps the platform alive. Speaking of generosity, I came across to Sir @Coolmidwestguy article's https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/read-questions-readcashrain-announcement-1d9df457 He is one of the generous writer here who always give his support to our fellow writers. On the mentioned article, he initiated a prompt and there are some questions that we can freely answer. For now, I will answer the first question.

What are you favorite things about being on this platform?

Actually there's a lot. Everything about this platform is my favorite. As a mere college student, I can say that read cash helps me to support my study financially. It helps me to earn. Unlike before that I always asked money to my siblings, now I can buy the things that I need. In connection to it, I also able to have a little savings and able to invest in something fruitful. Even though rusty bid his goodbye, I am beyond grateful that he and the whole team of read cash allows me to earn.

Another favorite thing about this platform is the people who I met. I couldn't imagine that through writing, I can meet awesome people that will treat me as their younger sister and friend. I am happy because they allows to learn lessons in life by reading their content. They also one of my motivation me to continue writing here. They didn't hesitate to give me some advices if I really need to. Trust me, people in this platform is one of the best. There's no toxicity but rather they help and support you positively.

Lastly, read cash allows me to discover about myself more. It able to express my real feeling here. I couldn't imagine that it helps me to grow as a person. I thought that I can't make it, staying here for a long time because I don't have a talent in writing. But look at me , I'm more than one year here now. It push that I can do better each day. Writing here seems I open some of the chapters of my life and allowing someone to read it. I never regret doing that because through that, I learn, grown and able to have self reflect.

There's still a lot that I can say about this platform but that three is my most favorite. I'm still looking forward to share to you some of my little wins in life. So I hope that read cash will stay with us.

I think that's all of tonight's blog. Again, thank you to Sir for initiated this one. It's quite fun to answer this kind of question. Have a great night ahead everyone!!


4
$ 0.53
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

True sis, that is why I am still here. It will give a great changes if the site will turn down. Like I will lose a virtual friend that could accept me as me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True ate, iba din po talaga yung friendship na nabuo dito hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This community is great still even though many have left. This platform has done so much for so many. Your three favorites things are probably favorites among many here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Agree, read cash will be forever a great platform to us. Thank you again Sir!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's true, only few have stayed. I also miss the lively read.cash wherein there are several prompts every week from different communities.

$ 0.01
1 year ago