Movies I loved to watch

4 32
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago
Topics: Favorite movies

Article # 171

January 14, 2023

Hello, to all my super and fabulous virtual friends in read cash:-)

You know what? I'm glad that this platform seems to have good development and I've noticed that some of our fellow writers try to turn back and visited more often. Maybe they are just busy with their commitments in the real world.

I want to start my topic with a smile today because I got this idea from @Coolmidwestguy and for those who didn't visit his write-ups you can click this link below๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/movie-questions-b149b0b8

I would like to share also my thoughts about movies and how it contributes to my daily life routine. Movies have a big part in our lives, especially in our society. It contributes entertainment at the same time, we can also get some moral values that possibly can help to handle ourselves when it comes to difficulties.

What kind of movie/movies do I love the most?

Ever since I have mostly fond of watching different kinds of movies like horror, action, suspense, and a little bit of romance:-)๐Ÿ˜… I also love Filipino movies but I enjoyed and have more fun in foreign movies.

My favorite horror movie

Horror

Screenshot from youtube

I remember when I was at my 20's, I am so much addicted on this series.Yeah, it was quite a long story because of the different seasons and contains long episodes. The reason why the story of walking dead really hits me is because of the casts have their own big role as part of the story. Each character gives an unforgettable role of experience. Even though the story was just fictional, I feel their emotions and they way they fight for their loved ones, sacrificing their lives for the survival of others.

Chinese action movies

I saw a lot of movies starring with females. I admire so much to those who have a strong personalities and can stand on their own feet.

A man with dignity, a word I can describe to this actor (Wu Jing). I admire his personality, his moves and his principles. He portrays awesomely the character he presented. He has many movies but "wolf warrior" for me is the best.

When it comes to movies,one of my goals is to get some good lessons that I can apply to myself. I feel like I'm a weirdo but I always follow what's the thing that makes me happy and enjoyed.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

The lead image is from google.com

@maria_23

4
$ 0.52
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @carolinacardoza
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago
Topics: Favorite movies

Comments

the walking dead was very good, i also watched all the seasons. i have a lot of favorite horror movies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ate mostly action and horror po pinapanood ko. Napanood ko na din po yung walking dead ilang beses and maganda nga po siya hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You caught my eye with Mission to Rescue. I watch the American series Kung Fu that has a lot of American Chinese actors in it. It was released in 2021 and is on season 3. I haven't seen all the episodes and hope it continues because I enjoy watching it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

For sure you will see it sir Bob if you have free time, you seem always busy. There are a lot of good movies and the good thing is I can't find them hard to understand because it has already had an English translation.

$ 0.02
1 year ago