Financial crisis ,when it will end?

14 84
Avatar for Chelle18
10 months ago

Problems are part of our daily living ,facing the different struggles in our lives is very challenging.In the other side ,it makes us to be more stronger.

What's up everyone?I hope you are all doing great today.Praying that whatever the struggles you /we ,are facing right now ,I know we can do it and we overcome all of it.

Yesterday ,I took my youngest son to the clinic .It was yesterday's night that my son is complaining something on his arms and I found out it was thesame rashes he had last april and I only give him some home remedies for it like boiled guava leaves ,aloevera and I tried to apply an ointment which I bought from the pharmacy.And because I did'nt take him to a doctor for check-up ,it was spreading his arms and legs and leaves scars.

So now ,I am worried thinking it will spreading his body ,I can take my self looking him suffering that. Sometimes he can't stop scratching it as it is itchy.

After a while ,he was complaining something on his left ears ,so I checked it and sad to say ,another rashes is in his ears and I saw a little blood coz he was scratching it.

Sundays morning when I check his arm ,theres another new rashes comes out and I feels so worried for him but then theres no clinic on sunday so I am waited for the monday to come.

So yesterday's morning ,I took him to the doctor for check-up.We need to travel for 30minutes going to the clinic.

We came at 8 in the morning and some patients are there waiting for it to open.I thought the doctor will come at 8 in the morning but the check-up started at 9am.

We are on the 5th list of patients so I am expected what we can finish at 10 am but then some patients who had their laboratory results which are the saturday's patient inserted the lane and it happened that 11:15 our name was called for the check-up.

My son really getting bored on waiting for too long and it came to the point ,he falls asleep while waiting for us to called.He is crying and asking to go home as he feels uncomfy.

The doctor said it is an alergy coz its not the first time he had that rashes ,so he prescribed an antibiotics and citirizine for allergies then the doctor advices me to put betadine on it every morning and evening.

We came home at 12:30 in the afternoon ,and take our lunch and gave him medicine and this morning ,he wound is getting better and no new rashes is coming out.

I spent $20 for the check-up and medicine and $10 for viand and gasoline for my brother inlaw.And now I got a problem coz the money I used is for our debt which I need to pay on thursday afternoon.

I decided to chat the girl who borrowed me $6 last month and as what she said she will going to pay me yesterday but she did'nt message me so now I am tryi g to message hoping she can pay me as I really needed it but then ,her reply makes me feel annoyed.Sigh!!

The last time I asking her to pay ,she had some reasons ,its the third time that I am asking her to pay ,and same at the last time ,she got some reasons.

Her reasons now is she lost her wallet yesterday and can't pay me ,so I told her I really needed it and please her to find way for it.

I don't know why she's doing this to me ,I helped her during her crisis but she never think my side huhuhu.

Yesterday's afternoon I sell my 5hbd on hive and its not enough ,I need $20 ,hoping I can find that amount as I really needed it this thursday.

7
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
10 months ago

Comments

Mao jud lagi na'y usa sa mga rason nga dapat dili nako unta magtinapol sis. Pero saon nga muandar man gyud uie. Mura'g kalawangon na ahung utok bitaw. Maka-stress pud.

Anyways, I hope na ma-okay ug maulian na na sis. Ug unta pud kining mga utangan makahuna-huna pud nga mubayad, dili kay pahuwat-huwaton pa ta'g mura ug kita maoy naay ilison uie.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Labaw sis ,jusko na aypan najud ko grabe ako namay namroblema ani ,namugos man gud oy hahayst

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Mao lagi, ug sila'y magipit ara muda ug hangyo. Pero ug sukton na, aguyy... Daghang pasumangil ning uban..

$ 0.00
9 months ago
$ 0.00
9 months ago

Kambal na yata natin anag financial crisis sis, sana makaluwag din naman minsan ano. I joeo yiur child is getting better already

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Mao lage sis oy

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Laban lang tita, d mn jd lge mawala ning problema pero ang tanan naay kasulbaran... Maayu pag imuhang adtuon in person ang nangutang nimo tita kay sa chat pwede ramn ka yanuyanuhon or limdan.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Ako man noon mauwaw dae oy ahaka ba😂pina ingon pa sija di ko magsaba bisan kinsa nga nanghuwam sija nako ,murag naka sense na noon ko nga ing ana jud siguro iya style hasta sa uban ,hhahaist

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Habang buhay may pag-asa, bakit ndi mo puntahan mismo sa bahay ung nangutang sayo wag ng sa chat para mabayaran ka na

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Ang mahal po talaga magkasakit ngayon but I'm glad na feeling better na po si baby.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Good Article

$ 0.00
9 months ago

mahal raba ang antibiotic ..unta masulbad ra imong probs sis

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Mahala jud sis ,lage oy kafaits ani di man ta mawad-an problema hahayst

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Ang mahal pa naman ng mga gamot ngayon.

$ 0.00
10 months ago