It nice to be back to my Second Home

0 23
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
4 weeks ago
Topics: Life, Personal

It's been a while since the last day I visited in this world. If my memory serves me right, I became inactive since last year. I'm happy that it still here and there still some who continue to write and share their life. Opening and seeing that it is still alive, I feel like I go back to my home.

How's life dear friends? Since I graduated last August and start my second degree on the same month, I can say that my life totally change 360°. Coffee became my best friend even more. I consider myself lucky when I get 3 hours sleep a day. It feels like sleeping is like commiting a crime. They are stating the facts when they say that "In this course, you can still get a failing grades even you study 24 hours". I am one of those student who experience that. To be honest last week , I only get 2 hours of sleep for the whole week because I need to review for our Midterms examination. It's funny that I have a coffee in my tumbler and I also bring extra 3n1 coffee on my bag. The result? I failed to one of our major exam. I feel so demotivated because I study for the whole week but still, my effort is not enough. I don't know what to feel since each of us didn't pass that exam.

It's Holy Week but I choose to review and have an advance study for the next lessons. Instead of stressing myself on the result, I should better prepare for the next exam. You know, I am happy because I pursuing the course that I really love since then. It's hard and draining but I know that I have a little progress on achieving it.

That's a quick update at my end. I'm pretty sure that there also some progress on you. I can't say that I'm totally back here but I tried to be somehow active again.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty

Comments