Went Back Home: The Hardest Decision

6 39
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 month ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Recently, I made another decision that might give significant changes to my life now. I already shared with everyone my journey in going to the city to grab an opportunity of being employed, and I did it. But there has been some personal matters that needed my full attention, and even made me come back home to the province.

It got me overthink a lot every night because of pressure, fear, and the negative thought of not getting the same opportunities I have from beyond our home's borders. Yet, I still decided to go home. I went back home only with the hope that things will get better.

As soon as my mom saw me, I saw it through her eyes. She was so happy knowing that I will not be living miles away from them again. I am back home with them, with my ball of hope that I could also get the same opportunities right here.

Now, what? I am planning to rest for a while, then go back to job hunting as I don't want to waste any chance to get a decent job. Hopefully, I could be qualified to some job positions open here. I will be updating you all about it after.

For now, I will enjoy the days and try to be active on my blogging platforms. Anyway, I hope everyone is having a good day.

Best regards,

@charmingcherry08@charmingcherry08

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 month ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Ah, so nag resign ka don sa office job mo Che? Kelan lng? Yung bf mo?

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Yes ate. This month lang din, same kami ni partner ko

$ 0.00
1 month ago

manifesting you could find a suitable job for you, ingat po kayo. the things that meant for us will eventually be ours so trust the process and take my good luck to your journey! โ™กโ™ก

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Hello, thank you so much. Hopefully, I could get a job as soon as possible ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
1 month ago

It is well. God will provide a good job for you.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Thank you! I know for sure.

$ 0.00
1 month ago