My jealous daughter

8 26
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Another time to write guys.It's always a privilege to be able to write something here in read cash. Have you had a jealous daughter? If you do, I have too.

Here's my story:

My daughter had her own tablet, which was lend by her with their school, this gadget was given only to some selected students, and she's one being choose by her adviser. Even if she do have a tablet, she has a habit of borrowing my phone everytime she got home from school.

She will open my fb, and messenger account. One day, there's a friend request from a foreign guy that I have accepted. And the man just say, "hi", and I said " hello too. I just responded him as a friend, just like having a foreign friend with noise and read. But, I didn't know that the man sent a message again, and said," how should I call you? ". Just right in time that my daughter hold the phone. She didn't told me directly, that she read a message from guy, what she did is, she replied an emoji like this 🤨. Hehe and she block it right away. She's like interrogating me after blocking the chat, and said, "mama who is that man who chatted you?". And I said, "I don't know, there's a lot of people online who just send a message from nowhere. She's thinking that it was something fishy that's why she blocked it.

She's very jealous girl, she honestly told me, that she will guard me and her papa wherever we go, when there's a woman who talk to her father, she will look at it so strange and when there's a man who will talk to me, she will do the same thing.

I understand how she feel, I guess she don't want our family to be destroyed, she want to keep it, because one of my brother have experienced a problem like cheating, that's why she shows too much ":concern for us, as her parent.

When was a time that you feel jealous?

That was a long time ago, when someone texted my husband, which is his ex.

How do I feel today when I knew that my parents had a problem with being jealous?

I just smile at them,because they were already old to take it seriously. But, I know that being jealous doesn't limit with age, our feelings will always be the same even when we get old, am I right?

That is my story for now.

Thanks for your time.

5
$ 0.27
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TeacherLynlyn
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Comments

ang sweet naman ng anak mo sis, MAtutuwa ako pag aganun ang anako ko sa amin. Malaki na nag anaak ko sis, maruning na mag selpon , siguro two years from now ganun na din ang iisispin nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can remember being jealous in my first serious relationship. I changed after that because you know being jealous can be stressful. That was a long time ago when I was in my early 20s. Now jealousy doesn't rule my life like it did at one time. So for me it has changed with getting older.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's better, that your past experience have changed you, so that you can live in harmony. As of me, I still feel jealous, but not that much, unlike before. But, I won't let it overpower my thoughts.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's good for you being too jealous can consume us and effect our emotional state.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe ang cute nung pagka protective ni bebe gurl ate. She really protects the family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, oo, talagang vigilant tong anak ko, parang spy talaga yan sya. She really cares for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hhehehhe nakakatuwa naman po, iniisip ko din tuloy kung ganyan din magiging anak ko po soon :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, baka ma experience mo din to pag may anak ka na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago