I'm finally Enrolled to my dream Course

4 317
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Dream, School

Good evening dreamers!! How did you end your week? I hope that you are really okay and happy cause it's Friday.


I got busy for the whole day. I woke up early because today I plan to get enrolled for my second degree. I double check the requirements that I needed. Then I prepared and then leave the house as early as I can. Honestly aside from excitement, I am nervous. I am worried because it will totally new environment to me. I don't know anyone on that school. I don't have any friend or someone to talked to. Can I survive? But I also convince myself to continue this. This is my dream, my dream course.

I am beyond blessed because my family fully supports me not only financially but in all aspects. Actually, I feel shy to them because I know that it will gonna be a financial burden to them. I said to them that I will gonna find a work even part-time but they said that I should focus on my studies and they will help me throughout. I know that this is not my siblings obligation anymore since I already done with my first degree. That's why I feel so lucky because of their support. I promise to myself that in the near future, I will gonna re-pay all of their sacrifices to me. They make me feel that I deserve the world, so I will also make sure that my success will also be their success.

Go back, I arrive at La Consolacion College Manila at 10AM. My sister accompany me here. I immediately go to the admission office to verified my requirements then to the registrar to passed it. I waited for almost an hour to the registrar office because they need to check the subjects that being credited to me. After that, I pay on the cashier for the fees. My tuition fee is around 40, 000 pesos per semester and it can be paid monthly. Then I go back to the admission office to give back my application form. The last step is they give me my schedule form and tada, I am officially enrolled to Bachelor of Science in Accountancy.

I know that this course would not be easy but I will do my best to passed all the subjects. I also do my best for the sake of my family and most specially for myself. I want to tell to my High School that she will gonna be taking her dream course. Step by step and I know that I will reach that three letters after my name.


Thank you for dropping by. Take care and have a good night sleep.

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Sydney2
$ 0.01 from @zulfrontado
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Dream, School

Comments

Congratulations Mayiee! Nakaka-inspire talaga pag very supportive yung parents. I'm happy that you have chosen your dream course. Good luck sa journey mo!

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Maraming thank you bii. Sobrang blessed ko talaga sa family ko huhu

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Unang basa ko na miss ko yung course mo. Good luck and Godbless sis. When yung start ng class?

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Thank you ate, sa August 22 start nung class namin

$ 0.00
8 months ago