Our roadtrip along with my siblings

6 50
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
9 months ago

#Blog 330

Hello everyone! It's been a long week that I've gone here lol. So lemme share to all. As we travelled last month to Davao city for almost 4 hours I've got a chance to capture some views outside the windshield of the car of my elder brother Joy. It's quite difficult to have some clicks coz I've been holding my baby kulot lol.

I have some transactions at Davao also. Please bare on me while I'm clicking some awesome views from my place to Davao city.

(It's my brother Joy then his wife beside him then me and her daughters at the back seat)

(It's baby Collin aka bb kulot)

Here's some clicks that I've been shot and it's just near in our house. Living in a province is our greatest benefits that we had in our whole life. Having a peaceful environment that really gives us happiness. We don't like polluted places that can suffocate us lol.

My siblings really want to live in our place but sad to say their jobs is in the city. Don't have choice. They can visit also if they have a chance especially on holidays.

We are entering the barangay CUEVAS. This is the sign that we are bit closer to Davao but it's really far hahaha. We still have 3 hours more. We just enjoy our road trip with an awesome views.

Last January this road been constructing but until now it's not yet finished. At the right side is going to Trento then left side is to Davao city.

(The signage to Montevista, Nabunturan, Mawab and Tagum)

(The banana plantation)


(Hello, it's mhe baby Collin🤗)

(The Iglesia ni Cristo)

In this area we've been passing by the banana plantations. It's good to the eyes right? Greeny environment. My baby Collin said "wow". So cute reaction hehehe. He really appreciate the views.

We still have Montevista, Nabunturan, Mawab and Tagum. So still have more places to go. If we ride a bus it takes 6 to 7 hours. It's very tiring. Thanks to my bro for a free trip to Davao. Less hustle.

The rice fields corner. Filipinos are very hard working one, especially when it comes in farming. Some also owned a farm for a rice only. It's really a good business because rice is the basic food that we need everyday.

(The Tagum checkpoint)

(The National Food Authority)

(The CITI hardware)


(The muddy car😁)

Before we entering the Tagum area we expected the checkpoint but it's different now coz we don't need to go outside. Not like before during pandemic that all the people at the vehicles must need to check. Thanks God we're back on normal already that we can freely go wherever we want.

The muddy car been noticed by baby Collin, he said "dirty". He always repeated it. His too much observant with all the things. An autism kid that give us happiness. His one of the reason why I need to go Davao.

However we've seen a Balutan. Are you familiar with balut? Mostly the Filipinos loved this kind of food. It is a duck egg that has been hard-boiled, incubated and fertilized. Balut is very popular.

Although unusual Filipino delicacy that served everywhere from street stalls. Traditionally the cooked embryo is consumed straight from the shell. I just ate only the balut pinoy just like ordinary boiled egg.

(The Camella Homes)

(Parking lot of Alta inn)

(Gaisano Mall of Davao)

Welcome to Davao city!

The Camella Homes reminds me the condo of my friend Annalisa then they moved to Seda because her husband loved the ambiance of Seda against Camella Homes. Both of the them is nice but the space of Camella is not so big.

At last were entering Davao for good. I'm so tired with the long ride with a baby in a lap. My brother and his family just check in at Alta inn for few days. The Gaisano mall is just in front of Alta inn. It's easy to them if they want to go shopping or eat something.

He had a transactions with his clients so he just dropped us at my lil brother's place.

My dinner....

I just take out my burger steak from Jollibee because I'm damn tired to go outside then baby Collin is a hyper kid that don't want to stay in a corner. Autism kid is like that if your not aware.

All I need is to sleep and have some rest. Long ride is quite exciting but tiring overload also for few hours. That's our life when we travelled at Davao. Little bit sacrificing for a long ride.

That's all for todays blog and thanks for reading to our road trip along with my siblings. Hope you enjoy the views. Keep safe everyone.

July 3,2023

10:50 pm

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

6
$ 0.12
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
$ 0.01 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
9 months ago

Comments

Where these photos has been took ?

$ 0.00
9 months ago

In the Philippines...from Mindanao part.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hi honey, it's nice to greet you. You had a nice experience on that trip. Cute your beautiful baby, God bless you.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hello sis! Yeahhhh we had a great time with my siblings since they arrived. Baby kulot is getting bigger lol😁.. bless you too and take care of yourself always...

$ 0.00
9 months ago

The baby kulot is very big and handsome.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you so much. His at school already.

$ 0.00
9 months ago