The Pier Uno beach

10 48
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
10 months ago

#Blog 328

Good morning read.cash people! So what's up? Busy with some stuffs or new side hustles? How I missed those days that I can't skip writing a blog here. Missing also my old virtual friends here and some also is not active anymore due to their busyness in life.

However it's been a week that I didn't have something to share here, pardon for that, procrastination attack me lol😁. So I'll gonna share our family beach outing at Pier Uno. Just near only in our house and we didn't bring any foods coz we just stay a few hours only.

The Pier Uno Beach...

Welcome to our nearest beach from our house. Last week my siblings been arrived from Manila and that's one of the reason my life been more busiest. The family of my elder brother really want to go to a beach. So we've decided to bring them to Pier Uno beach.

This beach is just a black sand but it's very clean. It's miracle that the waves is very calm not like that last time been there. The big waves makes me scared hahaha. I know how to swim but I'm not a good swimmer.

My loving family...

(The family of my elder bro Joy then nanay and sister Josephine)

(Loved the view🤗)

(My nephew Sebastian, the kid that don't want to stop swimming 😁)

(My parents, elder sister Josephine and of course it's mhe🤗)

(Elder bro Joy that always busy in his phone, lots of transactions in life)

(The wife of bro, it's Emily and the daughter Sam)

Family bonding is one of the best factor for me. It's difficult to us to be together. We have our own families and some of them are not living in our town. They have a chance only if holidays or something emergency to transact at Davao.

Being with my siblings again makes me reminisce our childhood memories. Those days we just play and play physical activities and no gadgets at all. Not like now the kids were into hightech equipments. The kids of my bro Joy are using eyeglasses at young age. Especially last pandemic and they are just stay at home and really focused using their gadgets. I tell my brother to limit them not all the time.

https://hive.blog/hive-194913/@jeansapphire/some-clicks-from-our-family-outing

I've been posting this family outing at hive but I make a new content here because I don't want to copy paste my work. I was devastated with my journey at hive lately. If your not "sipsip" at the curators there and I'm sure you will "NGANGA"hahahha.

So sad at hive. I'll need to explore to other communities that even our own Filipino fellows there will let us down if we're not sipsip hahaha. Sometimes I've been curated there but lately I lost my shining shimmering glitters churva chuchu hahaha. I need a break now.

Hope this platform will be in good shape. Hello rusy babe? How are you?

That's all for today blog and I need some rest in writing and I'll gonna roaming around with the blogs to my fellow writers. See you around! Thank you🤗.

June 22,2023

10:25 am

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

6
$ 5.62
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 1
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
10 months ago

Comments

Hello ate, kamusta hehe. Ang saya naman po ng family outing nyo. Yung samin po hindi na natuloy since sobrang na busy na po kaming lahat hehe.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hi langga! Okay lng nmn ako at lumalaban hahaha. Yes super saya namin at nagkita kita kami mgkakapatid. Dpat magset kayo ng date para kahit papano may masasaved kayo na mamories.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Tinood jud sis ,relate kaayo didto sa pikas ba. Kung close kas mga curators aw ,sureball na kada suwat pero if dili nah ,swertehan nalang😅

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Mkasad mna sd nho tapos useless lng mga pina efforts nato ba nya ang ubn eme eme lng pero $100 lamang upvotes 😁. Sanaol na lng ta ani sis.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Lage ,ma doolay man sa curators gud.Mayu lamang naa tay close nga curators😅

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Kana rmn masaag nga curators jud sis ang ako ginabisita ky mauwaw sd ko atong wa gni ta mailhi nya tunga rka kalit didto😁.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Looks like good times with the family at the beach, Jean. Hive is so much work sometimes, eh? I got some work to do there

$ 0.00
10 months ago

As always Bob when it comes to my family. Your hive journey is quite good coz you've got a big upvotes there. Good job!

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hindi pa talaga natatapos ang summer 🤗, super enjoy kayo sa dagat mag swimming.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes po hehehe. Bz pa kami lagi sa beach.

$ 0.00
10 months ago