A busy tuesday morning!

13 41
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Busy, Cleaning

Whats up read cashiers!!!!!!

I woke up early and prepared my son's breakfast coz I thought there will be a class today and today also we parents are required to attend a "tagbo" in school,its like a community service since my son studied in public school ,we the parents of tge students will take the resposible for cleaning some part of the school.

But while we are having our breakfast ,I recieved a chat my son's teacher telling that there will be no classes for today due to heavy rainfall and the tagbo will be postponed on this thursday.

So I prepared my laundry and soaked it with soap .

But then I remember that our unfinished house was having a lot of weeds so I decided to clean it while my baby was still sleeping and my eldest son who does'nt have classes was watching tv.

I forget to take a photos before started cleaning it.Its having a lot of weeds and it already level on the filed hollow blocks.We are planning to continur working on the second week of february but the carpenter we hired for it(my husband's half brother)is not available as he was working a house also and its bigger than ours.

I cleaned it thinking maybe tye carpenter can find a vacant time to work our house.

I and my hubby are planning for it snce our money is not enough to fully furnished our house ,we only had 30k pesos or $545 so we planned to buy a roof for it so that the file hollowblocks will not get damage by the rain.

And soon if we can save again ,we will continue the wall and the flooring .Hoping to have money for it.

I asked my hubby to ask and canvas of some hardware if how much we can spend for the roof as materials now are so pricey.We don't have problem for the lumber coz we already some woods for it ,all we need to buy now is sand,cement and roof materials and the labor for it.

Praying that this money we had is enough for the roofing🙏

If only we can have an enough money s that we can finish our house and ca live in our own but its hard to find money since my husband is the only one who works for our family.

I can help him through working on some online sites but my earnings now is too little compare from last year which I ablr to save more than $300 and spend it for our house.But still I am blessed even if a big changes we had in this platform especially after rusty leaves here but despite of it ,this platfotm still helps me for our expenses.A big thank you to some generous users here who helped me to earn.

And that would be all for now ,I need to washed the dishes and continue cleaning our unfinished house as it really needs to clean coz a lot of weeds was growing.After I finished the inside part ,I clean next the outside part of it.

Thanks for dropping by and have a great day!

Love,

Chelle18❤️❤️❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.36
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Busy, Cleaning

Comments

Unta this year mahuman na ng inyong balay dae. More blessings pa sa imoha para dagdag pampalit sa materyales

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems like there is still a lot of work ahead of you to get it all done, but in time it will be done and then you can just enjoy it. I wish all the best for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping matapos na yung house nyo ate soon✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diay amoa sis for finishing najud laman tana ning sa sala pero wa pa juy ikapalit ba. Tas sa kusina murag dako² pang trabahuon ayy. Sige lang sis, hinay² lang gud..Di rana hingsabtan nga mahuman na diay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana talaga ma complete na yang bahay nyo soon. As for the money, sa ulanin kayo ng blessings ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana talaga dae huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nga sis may earnibgs ka pa din dito, ako halos wla na at ndi na din nakakapagpublish

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halos wala na din sis buti may nagbigay $10 sa akin last day ,malaking tulong na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laking bagay nga un sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, maynuon sis naka sugod namo ug construct. Dako_dako sad bya nuh, Dako sad ug gasto hehehe pero sige lang mahuman rana sa hinay2x

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gamay ra na siya sis 5x7 mqn siguro ang sukod.Dako na mi nagasto sis kay layo si sa kalsada magsuhol pag hakot sa materyales.50k na amo nagasto pero naa pay mga materyales nga wapa nagamit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you get your house completed very soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for it .

$ 0.00
1 year ago