Birthdays

7 48
Avatar for Tahastories
8 months ago
Topics: Birthdays, Birthday, Life, Writing, Blog, ...

My home is Birthday home because there are so many birthday boys and girls at our home. We live in joined family. In our home there are 25 members so every month we enjoy the taste of birthday cakes.

Even yesterday on Sunday(6- August 2023) we celebrated the birthday of my cousin sister Jannat. Today we enjoyed a lot because birthday girl Jannat is so talkative and lively. That's why she always turn our faces into ultimate laughters and chuckles.

Today we enjoyed three different cakes. You can see here!

Jannat was so happy but i forgot to gave her present.

I had so many pictures of birthdays but to my bad luck i deleted many of them because my mobile memory was full.

In picture, My father and my Uncle both are sitting with birthday boy "Ghani".

Ghani is smallest piece at our home and he is two years old now.

With the passage of time my fondness to cut is decreasing. Now i don't want to cut the cake on my birthdays. Although every year i celebrates but my happiness is not laying inside the cake. I am more into seeing others happy on my birthday. I want to conversate with others. Moreover, cake is full of fats so i want to avoid it. But family and friends bring cakes with ultimate pure love and one can not reject their love.

I do like Birthdays but i don't like cake on birthdays. I think there should be different food item on birthdays. Because cake is now too much for me.

Recently Haider(My friend) and i went to birthday of Our mutual friend and we just had biryani there. Believe me that was simple and sweet birthday. Even whenever i celebrate my birthdays in hostel we usually have birthday party in shape of dinner with so many ongoing conversations, laughters.

My birthday occurs on 15th February which is day after valentine's day. With my homies i always celebrate birthdays at home because we all are home Bodies and it's our cozy place to perform any activity.

Additionally, i do hate the after effects of birthdays like the cake spreading over the face. Thank God! My friends love to be calm and they don't do these kind of messy and eerie things. Moreover, Today is Friendship day so i want to wish them Happy Friendship day also.

But still everything forms a memory. And memories are books untold and fold inside the brain of human.

Here is one of the oldest photo of birthday in my gallery. My younger brother is about to cut the cake and my hands are appearing in the camera with that red balloon.

That's what i mean that birthdays create memories. Infact every incident, event, happening create memories.

In short, I do like birthdays but birthdays should not be just about cutting cakes. The environment, surrounding, friends and family matters much more than cake.

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Tahastories
8 months ago
Topics: Birthdays, Birthday, Life, Writing, Blog, ...

Comments

My God these cakes are actually new to me. I have never seen anything like them

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Here these kind of cakes are common.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

😅 yeah,the most cakes I see in my country are usually round and simple,even the wedding cakes too round. More like cylindrical stacks.😅

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Happy birthday! Any culture loves to have a birthday cakes. Beautiful family.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Happy birthday! What a huge family you have! May everyone have more birthdays to come

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Yes there are still so many birthdays to come..I am also eagerly waiting

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Cake has been a part of any Birthday celebration.

$ 0.00
8 months ago