My Past Two Weeks Are Full Of Laziness: I Spent Them In Eating and Sleeping

7 69
Avatar for Roojoroojay
9 months ago

July 07, 2023

Time passed so fast in this year and finally we are in the month of July. Like previous years, I didn't feel the hotness of summer in May & in start of June because of the continuous rain after every few days.

But after the mid of June the weather was start getting hot day by day. Even I didn't feel peace under the fan. This hot weather start generating the laziness inside me and even I stopped going to the university. Last time I gone to the university on 20th of June. Because of the hot weather, everyone putting on the status saved yourself from heat stroke and stayed in home and I followed it . Because of the severe hot weather for almost one week, it's first time our university announced the summer holidays till 14th August and semester extended. While in previous years our semesters ended in August.

Now from past two weeks am in home and doing only one job eating, sleeping and spending sometime with my cousins.

Spending time with them and listening their cute gossiping lessen the summer hotness. But they also take work from me🤣. After every five minutes they said let's go and made lemonade for us.

Except drinking the lemonade, I never skipped my tea addiction.

With lemonade and tea, the things am eating now a days are;

Icecream:

Because of the summer I must eat the one cup of Icecream daily. It gave me energy and give some coldness to my mind 😹.

Evening Tea With Bread and Green Tea:

In evening time before eating the Icecream I must take the tea with biscuits and breads and now a days my simple tea is replaced by green tea.

Coke Is Also My Favourite Drink Now A Days:

Coke became my favourite after Eid. Now from last few days me and mine siblings taken it on daily basis. We bought it with the contribution of money🤣.

Kurkure:

If my favourite flavour of Lays are not available in the shop then I prefere to eat the KurKure which are full of energy😝.

Grapes Is My Favourite Fruit In These Days:

Grapes is my favourite fruit now a days because our Chachu's & Neighbors grape's vines are flooded with grapes in this year. That's why am also taking the advantage of these free grapes.

Closing Thoughts:

It's all about my past two weeks unproductive routine, I finished the cleaning of home early in the morning. Then spent sometime with my cousins and remaining whole day in sleeping and searching something for eating and drinking 🙈.

I hope you enjoyed reading my blog.

Thanks For Reading......!

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
9 months ago

Comments

That was everyone's dream to eat and sleep whole day hehe.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

But this dream is harmful for us

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I felt like I was on the same boat as you my friend. Well, anyways, as they say we also need time to rest up to clear out our minds.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yes rest is also necessary

$ 0.00
9 months ago

When I don't have an important errands, I also choose not to go outside the house because of the hot weather. It really takes my energy.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yes it's difficult to go out of home in summer and without any work

$ 0.00
9 months ago