Simple gestures coming from other people makes me overwhelmed

8 46
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
8 months ago

#Blog 338

As a mother of autism child is quite difficult but mom's knows the best, right? So yesterday the class of my baby Collin been started. Every time he bathe, he always saying "school, school". So I tell him " today we will go to school". His eyes is really happy upon hearing what I've said.

He really loves to go to school. Their room is done renovating as what I've read in our group chat at Facebook messenger. I'm always checking our gc for the updates because my youngest son is very excited to go there.

At School....

(The main door of their room)

(It's baby Collin head photo😁)

I'm very happy that at last it's done painting then baby Collin will go to school every Monday and Tuesday. They don't have a class for almost 1 month. Thanks to the sponsors for renovating their humble room. I always appreciate to those people who always sponsoring their needs at school.

Simple gestures coming from other people makes me overwhelmed. That sometimes I'm almost crying that even my son is autism, still have good people are willing to share their blessings to others. Especially the feedings, they are giving some stuffs to kids like foods, vitamins, toys, school supplies and a lot more.

After the class of baby Collin they let him play and play. So I'll gonna wait him for few minutes , thanks to their teachers. I've noticed a lot of new toys and his teacher said " some parents donating new toys". Wow so generous. I've known some rich parents at the school. I'm planning to give some toys also but maybe next month.

Some of the parents chose to enroll in this kind of school because aside for free they treated the kids as their own also. Even we have a private school for an autism cases we prefer this kind of school. There's a lot of kids been transferred here from private. Take note it's "one on one", that's the reason why I loved this school. My son need this kind of ways of teaching plus a therapy also.

My son been diagnosed as AUTISM SPECTRUM DISORDER(level 2). So whatever it takes I'll do any thing for my son. I'm still hoping and praying that little by little he will have a progress by the help of the school. God bless them all.

That's all for todays blog and see you tomorrow...thanks everyone🤗...

August 8,2023

1:07pm

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

6
$ 0.24
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
8 months ago

Comments

Kadako sa area sa ilang room sis.. Nice and net..

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Uo sis buyag..limpyu pa jud.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Ang cute ni baby ate and I know that he really enjoys being in school. And I also want to commend you ate for being a strong and lovable Mom for him. Ingat po kayong dalawang palagi🧡

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Salamat langga! Laban lng Japan 😁. Di tlga biro maging nanay kaya enjoy mo muna ang pagiging single ha.

Ingat ka din lagi🤗..

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Wait, "free" so through donations yung mga nandiyan Sis? Btw, GOD Bless to your family, especially to your baby! He is so cute

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Yes sis it's free tlga kasi CSWD yan, government. Sa afternoon class nmn mga adults na mga 1 to 4pm. Nkakaiyak nga makita sa gc namin mga photos nila kasi mga basic works tinuturo nila kasi di nmn poreber may nag aalaga sa kanila diba.

Salamat sa pgbisita sis at namiss ko na mga old users dito sa read. Nag hive ka ba? Andon kami.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Blessings will pour to those who deserve it.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

It's true...thank you🤗..

$ 0.00
8 months ago