I am Proud to be here in Read.cash!!

7 55
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
January 14, 2023

I am back again for another prompt from @Coolmidwestguy from this link, https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/read-questions-readcashrain-announcement-1d9df457 . I will maximize to use this prompt because I have lots to say. But before that, I love to invite you guys to join us in this prompt because it is good for the heart to know the thoughts of our fellow writers about the site. From the title they use I can really say that they are using this prompt. I love to know that we are one in this kind of topic and we love Read.Cash so much.

From his prompt, I will answer his question below.

What are somethings you are proud of that you have done here?

I have to say one thing that I am proud of doing that I had done here is replying to an article that needs help. Most of us made this site as their outlet. They are sharing their problems here. They are sharing some things that made them hurt. They are sharing their lost and rejection. They are sharing their pain. They are really bold in saying they become coward and made lots of wrong decision. They even told us that they haven't anything. I am too. I admitted I am Jack of all trades, master of non. I think I had wasted all my life to do lots of things but I failed to achieved anything.

Our writers here has their freedom to share what is inside their head and in their heart. As a writer and reader, if something that I can relate, I reciprocate. If someone needs advise, I suggest. If someone needs my help, I help in my little way. But all of it are done in the comment section.

I became a member of this site year 2020, but was not active until the middle of 2021. I have to say that I have commented in lots of articles that needs advises. Those are mostly about life's choices and decision. I even made a topic about my own rejection and bullying session when I was young and some of the members can relate. They made me feel okay. I also made them feel okay because some of them realized it is okay to share something personal here and people will not judge you but hug you tightly because that is what humanities should be doing to each other.

I am proud to say that with my life's challenges experiences, I helped someone who were having difficulty. That my life's experience become useful to someone. My life's experiences and difficulties are not only for me to experience but for other's to realize something, understand and be the guiding points of their decision. I am proud to say that I stood up and talk about my opinions so that it will be an eye-opener for someone. I am proud to say that I did my share of help when someone needs it, depending they will be using the help I gave or can be used for their decision making.

Also, I am an introvert. I am not into socialization but I am here, sharing my life and someone could read it and could be my friend. In fact, it did happened. I gain virtual friends here. I am proud of myself for showing the real me and people, despite the differences accepted me and befriend me. I have to say I am more talkative virtually than in person and I enjoyed it.

Thanks for Read.Cash for existing. You had helped so many especially during the pandemic time. Some person was coward before but they learn to fight for themselves after having you. You gave a great changes to my life and to the life of the many writers here. You had helped so many financially. Now, I feel proud to be a member of Read.cash!

Image use is mine

All original content from @Grecy095

8
$ 0.63
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

This platform is such a blessing. I know a few of cowriters that really helped them financially. Take care, sis~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to fit in here as part of this community. I have learned a lot and not just about various topics but about others thoughts and struggles. It's a community where bonding with each other happens :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa din to sa proud ako ee. Yong nakakapag cheer tayo sa mga mga kinakaharap na problems. Yong padasalamat nila na with that somple things nala help tayo kahit papaano to ease their problem. Nakakanproud kaya yon. Madami din ako na na commentan na ganyan, nakakatuwa lang talaga ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also proud being gere, and it's a great privelege to be part of this community. ♥️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed a great privilege to be here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same here proud and grateful ako na part ako ng readcash community

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super grateful ako sis maging part nito, thankful na meron pa din ang site

$ 0.00
1 year ago