I Stalked A Gay Crush 🤣

4 57
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
9 months ago

Yes I had one! He is still a dude regardless.

I still remember those days when I was young (and still young today of course 😝). Those days when friendster was a big thing but it has no profile pics features yet and videos were hard to upload.

It was like just yesterday (now I realized how far we've reached to the present). It was one fine day at the University when all of a sudden a light entered the room with that shoulder long haired, white complexion, tall, with pointed noise classmate came.

Do you remember those days when Piolo Pascual (a Philippines actor) was my oppa? Yes that trend was extended even to the Uni that a clean, snobbish tall white "man" caught my attention. Fair complexion and good skin really attracts me.

I asked my friends about our subjects and all for me not to make it obvious until I asked about his name etc.

So I searched his name on FRIENDSTER and stalked my crush 🤣. I guess I tried to get that profile attention by chatting (I can't now remember).

Luckily we had a dance event in P.E. & all the blessings & alignment of stars came upon me cause the situation made us pair! I got his number from friends (so we could talk about the dance, I love that excuse).

But my heart ached when something changed maybe because he thought I'm weird and ugly 😝 so the pair was exchanged. Tskkkk. I should have shown my chacha style first.

I tried to text him but all I got was "Who's this?" and no more... Do you think I should've pursued more messages so my gay crush realized that I could be a good pair to dance with? Even with both left legs. I still remember his looked of disappointment knowing I'll be his partner hahahaha, maybe thinking "uckyyyy".

Tomorrow I'll talk about the Chinese one naman. Goodnight!

Here's cheering to our weirdest "the moves & unbelievable courage",

SuperJulalaine 💜

8
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Unity
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
9 months ago

Comments

I also have a gay crush before but now we are still friends hahaha

$ 0.01
9 months ago

Buti ka pa Mayiee 🤭😝 Hindi naman lumayo hahaha

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hehe! Everyone has this image of a crush in mind but you are lucky enough to have yours in reality. C'mon lady! Go for it!!

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Giana yeah gay friends are funny too but sometimes they are not so good in being stalked... 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
9 months ago