Can You Guess My July Birthdate? YT & Cashrain

12 50
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
9 months ago

Hey everyone how's your second week of the month? Hope things go well far better than what you could plan, ahead. I would like to give thanks to every readers and sponsors who support us here. Also shout out to the Cashrain Communities & the sharers of it no matter how small or big the bch rain could get 🤭. We hope to give more. You can visit our Cashrain Community here👉 Julalaine & All


Another thing that amazes me is the YouTube where I slowly added shorts video and I thought at first that we can get thousand views after 2 or 3 videos of the last thousand video, but guys there's forever in thousand and even you could get into millions or more when you hit it & consistently create content regularly! Look on our results today & yesterday👇

Now I wanna sing "Strangers are forever, forever, forever... " 🤣 🎤🎶🎵

If you'd like to check it, here's

My YouTube Channel

(Free Images from Unsplash, some are mine)

Some scientist say that in years humanity can live longer, what the holy book have said thousand years ago is the truth of our future and present events. The field or quantum or Holy Spirit of Christ reveals more than before, it shock us better than before! Do you know that angel can play with technologies? 😳

All these are wonderful gifts already. Thank you!

Can you guess the date of my birthday this July? I'm getting younger again guys. What's your wish for me aside from @Jeaneth

Here's cheering on our ages in the 0 infinity,

SuperJulalaine 💜

6
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
9 months ago

Comments

July baby ka rin pala sissy? Hmm, my guess would be, July 23rd? :)

$ 0.05
9 months ago

Hahaha let's wait for the others. Yeah same tayo sis.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I'll guess 24 July and you will be 21 right? Haha

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Haha we will see the other guess. Tomorrow I'll announce it. Yeah I'm 21 🤣.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

maybe your special day will be at July 23, since thats also my special day.

$ 0.01
9 months ago

Hahaha, what's with 23 for you linoasis?

$ 0.00
9 months ago

My birthdate special hehe

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Wow! Nice getting younger bro 🤭

$ 0.00
9 months ago

July 20? 😊 Advance Happy birthday po sayo.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hi JB let's wait for the others 🤭

$ 0.00
9 months ago

July 19, I guess. A simple wish for you, stay healthy and be genuinely happy.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thanks Mayie, health yon tlaga

$ 0.00
9 months ago