Diary | How's Your Friendship?

2 69
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

It was last month we I read the article of ScarletDoll in titled #97 All About Friendship

If you want to know more about the meaning of what is a real friendship, then I recommend you to read her article.

________________________

For now, I am going to share my side of what we called friendship. First and for all, I am not that friendly, but it doesn't mean that I hate other people or I don't like to have a friend, it is just that I am not a person who will approach first and introduce myself. Maybe, the fact that I am more an introvert person. Although I am like this, I am still blessed to have a lot of friends. Some of them are my friends for almost 16 years, not just one but many of them; imagine!

I have different kinds of friend. I accept and understand them just like how they accept and understand me. I have these two very close friends that I considered on my list of bestfriends. The other one is busy doing work as a tutor, while the other one is busy being a single mom and employee. The second one which I have mentioned is a type of a "One Call Away" best friend. We are friends for 8 years and never argue to each other, not until months ago that there's a misunderstanding to the both of us. I was also shocked on how she changed. Even her treatment to my mom changed, which makes me more disappointed. But, although this happened, I still message to congratulate for her success but the flow of our conversation is not that happy unlike before. During my birthday, I expect her to greet me but even a simple "Hi", I haven't receive from her.

So what's friendship for me? It is a gift that everyone of us must treasure. It is not all about how long you have been together but the bond that you create together.

In my heart, there's still a pain thinking how everything changed just because of a misunderstanding that she's the one who forced me to do. Or maybe, this is the outcome of me praying "...remove negativity in my life, Lord".

I am still hoping that someday everythings will be okay. I don't know. Maybe. Let's see.


A happy new month to everyone! My greetings is actually late, that is different from my original plan which is to post article on the very first day of the month. It happened that I cannot open my read.cash account. I actually accept the fact that I cannot take back my account again, but I am happy that I was able to open it now.

So for those who might experience this one. Just try to do what I did;

Issue: You cannot log-in into your read.cash account, although you enter the right email and password.

Possible way on how to fix it:

1. Go to your Chrome App and in the upper right corner, click the three vertical dots.

2. Scroll down and click settings

3. Choose the Privacy and Accessibility (in my case, I clicked Privacy) then choose the option for "Clear Browsing Data"

4. Check "cookies", then uncheck "Browsing History" and "Cached". Lastly, click "Clear Data".

5. Try to log-in again in the site(like read.cash) that you want to log in.

Ps. This is only one of the possible ways that you can do in fixing the same issue. Hope this will help someday :)

________________________

That's it for today :)

My appreciation to all my subscribers, upvoters, and commenters. May GOD Bless all of you!

  • August 8, 2023

________________________

🖊 Ling01

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Sayang naman yung friendship nyo sis but as they say, not all the relationship will last forever. May magbabago talaga.:⁠-⁠(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was so happy that I inspired you to write about friendship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago