Finally! I'm Back, Once More

11 61
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
9 months ago
Topics: July, Life, Comeback
  • "When the time is right, I, the Lord, will make it happen" - Isaiah 60:22

It is all about the perseverance and faith that what makes answered prayers more satisfying to achieve. I have read a lot of captions in which they include this verse that I totally agree. Life is obviously not that easy when you want to achieve greater, but failures and problems doesn't mean life is unfair. It is still in our hand, it is still in our mindset. I commonly hear priests, during their homily, saying "there is always a time for your prayer to be answered", unless it is a "No." But, saying no doesn't mean you don't deserve it, but sometimes it only shows that you deserve better or God is just protecting you from any harm things that might happen.

Ladies and gentlemen, if you are still waiting for your prayers to be granted, just put in your mind that God is listening to you. He knows what is in your heart and mind, he knows what is good for you and not. Don't be afraid, if it is a "No", because there is something greater than that. Also remember, that we have a loving and kind God, so if what you asked may give risks to others, then, just be open minded that God won't tolerate this to happen, unless He wants you to learn a lesson.

To sum up everything, just be patient on what you are asking because everything will fall into it's own places, it might not be today, it can be tomorrow, or if it might not be tomorrow, don't worry because there's still another day, another chance to receive an answered prayer from our God.

________________________

It is good to be back! It's been six months the last time I write an article here. I didn't leave this community, I still visit and check my notifications although I never interact again, as I always mentioned before that his helps me a lot and became my online diary. I met a lot of excellent and kindhearted users that I am truly grateful to become my online family/friends. I am also touch for those times that I am not active here but still, there are some who contact me and ask about how I am and when I am going to be back; really, a big THANK YOU. Now, although I am still busy, I don't want to waste the opportunity to be back again, I want to build my account once more and to enjoy writing with the people whom I am proud of, that despite of the changes happened in this community, still they remain consistent in sharing their thoughts and ideas, so excited to read your articles again.

I actually write half of this article last June 22, but because I want to start a new month being productive, then I prefer to have my first post this July 1.

If you're curious what happened to me for the past months, lol, I am riding another rollercoaster of my life, those months are the battle of who I am what I am going to be. But, with all those sleepless nights and everyday struggles, I am blessed to say that finally, I AM A DEGREE HOLDER.


That's it for today, gonna share more about what's on my mind next time. By the way, If there are some changes in this site that I must be aware, please, I humbly ask you to share it to me. And another thing, I was so surprise to receive $0.30 3 days ago, and I am pretty sure that it is from noise.app, just curious if this app is still working or what, because when I became more busy, I haven't visit this again and decided to just uninstall it. Is any of you here, still using it? Thanks ahead for any response!

________________________

My appreciation to all my subscribers, upvoters, and commenters. GOD Bless!

  • July 1, 2023

🖊️ Ling01

7
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
9 months ago
Topics: July, Life, Comeback

Comments

Yehey! Congrats sa pagiging degree holder muna sis. 🎉

I will definitely agree with you sis. Kung dati, panay ako hingi nang hingi, tas yung tipong nawawalan na ako nang patience ba to wait, saklap ko na pala non. But this time, I'm trying to stay calm at positive na, knowing that hindi naman bingi si God para ulit-ulitin pa natin one time yung prayers natin. Being consistent is the key lang talaga at of course, PRAY and our EFFORTS din to make it happen. 😌✨👩‍🏫

$ 0.00
9 months ago

If it really meant for us, God will give it at the right time. Congrats sis because you are now a degree holder and welcome back here.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you so much, Sis!

$ 0.00
9 months ago

God's time is not the same as ours. We must be careful with what we ask for, sooner or later it will be granted, but only when it is perfect and in the time of our merciful God. Thanks for your post and I look forward to reading more 😊

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Indeed! Thank you too and hope to read more about family pets:)

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Well, then we'll be reading each other hehehe.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

how are you ?, i love you friends

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hiii! So happy to see you again. I'm good, how about you? Lovelots

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I'm fine, glad you're back. What work have you done so far. I was praying for my sick mother, in the hospital.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

As of now, I'm looking for a job:D I'll pray for your mother too, get well soon to her.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hope you can get a job. Thanks for the prayers, God bless.

$ 0.00
9 months ago