Monday madness

4 49
Avatar for Adrielle1214
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

July 3, 2023

Hows your weekend family! I hope you had a great day with your loved ones. About my/our weekend, well we just stay at home and spend the rest of the weekend here.

Anyways today is monday, I had alot of things to do, especial with my laundry, its been 4days that I am not doing so expect that the basket is overflowing and then of course my regular chores.

I started the morning with my rosary, I always see to it that whenever I open my eyes in the morning ang before holding my phone, I do pray my rosary, if sometimes I woke up late and I have eqrly errands to do I say a short prayer first a thank you message for the new day and after I check my phone.

Then after breakfast I clean our refrigarator, then start cleaning the house while Adrielle is fixing her toys first, yes I am teaching her to fix her toys every morning coz I want herto be responsible with her things which she enjoyed nd sometimes she help me wiping the tv, tv stand, see how she improved.

After cleaning, I start to prepare our lunch, I prepare early coz sometimes my partner go home during his breaktime to eat, so while I am busy at the kitchen I let Adrielle play outside.

After preparing our lunch, I take Adrielle to shower then short study(writing the alphabet)then had her snacks and let watch tv.

While she in relax mode, I start siaking our laundry and take my bath. Then we take our lunch, after lunch I started my laundry.

I just rinse our laundry on the river so.I cam finish early, then hang it up, while I am having my rest, not after an hour I hang up.our clothes outside the heavy rain fall so I hurriedly get them all inside, what a tiring scenario right:).

But after a couple of minutes the sun started to showed up again but I didnot bring the clothes out, then we went to my partners siblings to get the money that was chatted with me.

Then before going home we drop off my partners nieceto thier homeamd on the way we witness a beautiful sunsetting, but going home the heavy rain started to fall again,I have my umbrella but it did not stand up with us the whole trip because of the heavy rain and wind but still it helps us not to get wet much especially our head and body,only our side part was wet and I am thankful especially Adrielle is with us and I dont want her to get sick,so I immediately clean her and change her clothes.

Thats how my monday madness went how about you hows your first day of the new week?

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Wow, you sure have a lot of activities to do. I love that you do your rosary in the mornings. I usually do mine in the evenings but used to do it in the mornings.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I cant do it in the evening as I fall asleepšŸ¤£thats why I prefer it in the morning

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Ako naman po ate medyo busy ang Monday since nagreview po kami for our exams. Anyways napaka good girl po talaga ni baby girl, she knows how to fix her things na:ā -ā )

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yap tinuturuan ko na tlga sya para madala nya paglaki nya

$ 0.00
9 months ago