#36 "Skies"

5 33
Avatar for Fateh-tells
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Hey Readcashers!

How you all doing. I hope you would happy and healthy in your lives ❣️.

I have been away for a lot of time, could not manage to update and I really missed it! Following notification motivated me to resume:

Thank your so much guys for your precious time 🤗💕.

Today I wanted to share some amazing pictures of sky. To me sky is most primary thing which fascinates a child when he/ she is getting a little bit sense of this world. It has the attraction which makes everyone stuck in itself. Night skies are beautified by stars and moon, but unfortunately I don't have a better resolution camera to capture those beauties. But the clouds of the morning skies are in no way less beautiful than the former one and are easily capture able.

The story behind these pictures is that, I had to take my classes online for about 2 months, and in my village the signals were not strong enough inside my home so I had to go to our roof. It used to be quite hot at that time, usually from 12 pm to 5pm, a time of really high temperatures. I had no other option! There during class these beautiful clouds used to be my soul soothers (and sometimes a desirable distraction 😛). These foamy clouds☁️ have always been my dream house. I used to wish to go into them when I was a kid.

Do let me if skies do same to you, we will meet again through our words insha'Allah.

Stay blessed 😇

Have a look of pictures!💫

6
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Fateh-tells
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Congratulations on this achievement.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Congrats on your achievement here, more to come. I also love watching the skies, especially at night.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Thank you dear!❣️

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Congrats, you now have more views in your articles.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Thanks buddy 😊💕

$ 0.00
8 months ago