My Birth Month and Realizations

9 58
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

I chose to take a selfie at precisely 2:40 AM a while ago. Then I noticed my eye bags, which made my eyes appear narrower. Please pardon my little, flat nose; I'm sorry, but there's nothing I can do about it anymore šŸ¤£.

I suddenly noticed that January was already halfway over, and it suddenly occurred to me that January was the month I was born. On January 23, I will turn 27.


We are not getting any younger, that is true. And I'm starting to come to some realizations.

I have to consider long-term at this age!

In the long run, thinking strategically pays off considerably better. Long-term is more complicated than most people think, which is why it is more profitable. Every desirable thing has a cost, and sometimes those costs become apparent. Housel points out that the actual price of the long termā€”the abilities needed, the required mindsetā€”is simple to sum up, sometimes summed up with straightforward phrases likeĀ "be more patient," but much harder to put into practice.

The fact that the "now" requires so much more focus is one of the reasons I find it difficult to pursue long-term objectives. Although we have unrestricted access to knowledge to the standards of living, it is getting harder to look past the urgent emails, the continuous news cycle, the competitive environment in which we must operate, and keeping up with the numerous demands of modern life.

"Because it's crucial, patience is challenging. It is the main component of success for the majority of people"

Save money!

Saving boosts stability and peace of mind while providing a financial "backstop" for unforeseen events. Future events and unexpected circumstances serve to emphasize the necessity of saving money.

All of us should have the best things in life, but sometimes spending a lot of money is not an option. We only have one life, so we should be frugal with our money. Know when to spend and when to set financial limits. Saving money is crucial for long-term financial security and flexibility because of this.

Surround me with the people that I can pray and hustle with!

You can be affected by the people in your life. They may share positive or opposing viewpoints. So surround yourself with people who constantly remind you of God's love. These thoughtful friends will pray for you and encourage you and share nice things with you. More time spent with them will ensure that you always remember who God is in your life. If you believe you don't have friends who are like that. Then ask God to bless you with loved ones who will be there for you constantly. Be that person who also serves as a reminder of who God is simultaneouslyā€”starting with you. Develop spiritually and spread God's goodness and love to your friends.

With good company, you won't ever feel lonely on the voyage. Even if it could be difficult, you'll always have the support you need if you're with the proper people. Because they will relate their stories and how they dealt with their difficulties, you won't become bored along the road. Your victories will include their tales as a component. Pay attention to what they say, not what you think. Maintain an open heart so God's people can enter and assist you on your journey.

Just be patient and decide to develop alongside them. Spending time with others who share your love for God will make your life more satisfying. To see someone grow and change is such a rewarding experience.

I can no longer afford to waste time. I need to focus on things that matter in the long run.Ā 

I am manifesting stability, loyalty and peace of mind!Ā 

Sponsors of TeacherLynlyn
empty
empty
empty


7
$ 1.05
$ 1.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

Woowww Happy birthday dear šŸ˜˜šŸ˜˜šŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes learn to save money while you are still young

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, that's a great idea while we can. šŸ„°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance Happy Birthday ate! Yeah, I agree po that we should surround ourselves to the people who can help us to grow and can able to help us to obtain peace of mind. :ā -ā )

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much Mayiee, so let's be surrounded by this kind of people. :) God bless you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birth month šŸ„³ It's good to have long term goals even at the age of 26 soon to be 27. Your correct good company does fight off loneliness. It's always good to have someone to lean on no matter what the reasons are. Take care friend God bless you :)

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Indeed my friend, if you are surrounded by great company everything will be easy. Thank you so much, my friend! Thank you for being part of my journey here, God bless you! take care always at work, and be safe :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are always welcome :) Less people here means bigger upvotes from me. Expect this upvote everytime from me to you:) Gotta keep those that remain especially you something to look forward to šŸ’œ

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Aww thank you so much again and again my friend! I really hope everyone appreciates your efforts and generosity. You really deserve all the goodness of the world. God bless you! šŸ„°

$ 0.02
1 year ago