I love readcash!

5 42
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hell0 my read cash family!!

How's everyone?I hope you are doing great despite of the different problems we are facing right now.

Anyway ,this article is about the questions inniated by sir @Coolmidwestguy .To make you to not feel bored on reading it ,I choose one question to answer for today and try to answer another question tomorrow.

If you have'nt yet read his article ,here's the link https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/read-questions-readcashrain-announcement-bd08badf

The first question is....

What are your favorite things about being on this platform?

Before answering this question ,I wanna say thank you first for those people behind this platform which really helps a lot of people interms of income,finding friends,learned different things from other people .Thanks a lot to sir @MarcDeMesel and to the @TheRandomRewarder and to other people behind it .

A lot of things I am in my mind honestly after reading this question.For my 1year and six months staying on this platform I can say that a lot of things I love being here and thats my reason for staying for a long a time.

The first thing I'd love or my favorite thing on being here is this platform give me a chance to have my own money.Being a housewife and struggling financially ,read cash gives me hope that I can have my own money from working here being a blogger.

Second,I can write english article/blog without a judgement of anyone.Honestly , I am not confident on how I used the english words,I am not good in english and its my main reason why I hesitate to join here before but then I realized that nobody bash me ,nobody judge me ,instead they keep me pushing and motivate me to write and read more blogs for me to learn to improve my using of english language.

I am free to express and share some of my thoughts and free to express what inside my heart without a judgement of anybody.

Unlike the other platform where most of the people only watching the mistake ,the error you did but here I did'nt feel even one time that I am not belong here.Everybody accept me and encourage me to write.

Third is I able to learned that there are some users who are so generous to me and never asking any return which makes me feel motivate to stay here even without the presence of rusty.

I am glad that a person like @Coolmidwestguy and @ewyr are exist on this platform.They only not bring joy to us but they gave us hope ,a hope that even without rusty ,our wallet would'nt be empy.Thank you so much guys and God bless you for being so kind and generous to us.

And that would be all ,thanks for reading and have a great day!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.55
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Feel so good that we encounter such good person here in this platform, and that' the reason some people are going to stay here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

if you're conscious of your grammar, I suggest you use Grammarly. my grammar is not good and I made a lot of mistakes in my writing. what I appreciate in read cash coz I can write in freeform writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghana natung napalipay ani nila sis ano? Dako kaayu ni sila ug natabang sa atua. Worth it ang pag stay bisan paman wa na si Rusty, at the very least, naa gihapo'y mga tawo nga willing muhatag ug value sa atung mga blogs diri ba. Makahilak man pud tag popcorn. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I love that people are not judgemental here. It's a pleasure to write and not fear someone will tear it apart.

Thanks for taking on the questions I look forward to seeing your others. Take care :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes ,thats right sir thanks to all the people who never judge the works of other especially mine. Thank you so much sir bob and God bless you and your whole family🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago