Quick Family Day

8 41
Avatar for Adrielle1214
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Thoughts, ...

July 10, 2023

Yesterday is sunday my partner dont have work, but since his brothers rice field harvest was not finish last saturday and he is the one managing the harvest day, so instead of relaxing he went to the rice field.

About noon time when they finished, and he take his lunch and take his rest, and I ask him if we can go to nearest grocery shop because we dont have any stocks anymore but he said he will think first, but Adrielle insisted it many times, and he said after he takes his nap we will go but still will look for a tricke to used because our tricke is not good anymore.

Past 4pm when we went out he borrowed his co-worker motorcycle and thats where we ride on going to the nearest grocery shop, after dropping us he parked the motorcyle.

Me and Adrielle started buying our needs and, dishwashing liquids, laundry soap fabric conditioner and other more,but of course we have limited budget so no extra, just enough for 1month consumptions.

After our basic needs, Adrielle foods is our priority, her milk, bath soap, toothpaste, biscuits and drinks amd of course the lil girl is very happy because she have food stock again for her everyday snacks.

The total amount of grocery we had is ₱1700, its only 77pieces, see how inflations affects our basic needs, oh my when will our economy can recover.

After the grocery, I am so hungry so I decided to buy bread on the bakeshop behind us, then I buy a small milk tea as a treat for myself but of course Adrielle aak for it too so I just share it with her, then my partner said buy a one pizza for us and then we went back home.

Adrielle is so excited and help me unpacking our grocery, she keeps on saying yeheey I have groceries now after fixing it,we ate the pizza and since its getting late also and we are still full from our late snacks we decided to watch movie first,about 8pm when we had our light dinner.

Thats what happened last sunday and oir quick family day. Adrielle is the happiest lil kiddo last sunday.

5
$ 0.32
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Thoughts, ...

Comments

Sarap atalga sa feela ang may daming grocery stock aia. Bigas and necessiies lanag anah inistovk namin, if my biscuits man, i need to hide kasi uubusin ng mga bata agad. Im happy for you sis, napasyal mo kahit saglit ang anak mo, i mean. nailabas saglit

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Ang anak ko naman sis eh alam nya one every morning at one sa hapon as snack kya no need itago

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I'm so glad you were able to get your shopping done for the month. I have my fridge damaged and can hardly buy anything to keep in the fridge. Everything must be consumed quickly. I like how the little girl is so happy 😀.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Our fridge is damaged to but we choose to used it rather than buying viand from time to time

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Ang hirap na din talaga mag grocery ngayon ate kase ang mahal na ng lahat. Essentials na lang po talaga bibilihin if ever

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Kya nga sobrang kamahal tlga😌

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Doing grocery is also what I really want, I wish I have more budget for that hehe.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

True hirap ng budget ang pamimili

$ 0.00
10 months ago